American football »Denmark » National Ligaen » 2017

National Ligaen
Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷4jIJAYDP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷09Denmark 007enmark0110000000169000National Lig015Ligaen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Denmark¬~AA÷W8jY8ElF¬AD÷1505052000¬ADE÷1505052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 89'ers¬WV÷aab-89-ers¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xniU9fZ8¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AG÷24¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChXknis2¬AD÷1504969200¬ADE÷1504969200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AG÷13¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copenhagen Towers¬WV÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷behQAzK2¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YomXRe¬AD÷1504440000¬ADE÷1504440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷26¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuZslDCk¬AD÷1504353600¬ADE÷1504353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AG÷28¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen - Play Offs¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷tC9o6hMt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷09Denmark 007enmark0110000000225000National Lig027y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Denmark¬~AA÷SOydLo13¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷20¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WV÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TAFWgNd¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sollerod Gold Diggers¬WU÷sollerod-gold-diggers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQMX7Apd¬AD÷1506168000¬ADE÷1506168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Towers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Towers¬WU÷copenhagen-towers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬WN÷AAR¬AF÷Aarhus Tigers¬WV÷aarhus-tigers¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkwcIjat¬AD÷1505649600¬ADE÷1505649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aarhus Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarhus Tigers¬WU÷aarhus-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷AAB¬AF÷AaB 89'ers¬WV÷aab-89-ers¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ToVMWjP¬AD÷1505576700¬ADE÷1505576700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle Razorbacks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WU÷triangle-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herlev Rebels¬WV÷herlev-rebels¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DENMARK: National Ligaen - Relegation¬ZEE÷YBGxa3U0¬ZB÷63¬ZY÷Denmark¬ZC÷2Rcf4Wjg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt9LYeal¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷63_YBGxa3U0¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/denmark/national-ligaen/¬ZX÷09Denmark 007enmark0110000000301000National Lig028gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Denmark¬~AA÷lYxhMRoc¬AD÷1506783600¬ADE÷1506783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Copenhagen Tomahawks¬WU÷copenhagen-tomahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odense Badgers¬WV÷odense-badgers¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTb9cr9d¬AD÷1506765600¬ADE÷1506765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amager Demons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amager Demons¬WU÷amager-demons¬AG÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Frederikssund Oaks¬WV÷frederikssund-oaks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508462844
47
fixtures
5
1508462844
0
HELP: You are on National Ligaen 2017 scores page in American football/Denmark section. FlashScore.in offers National Ligaen 2017 livescore, final and partial results, National Ligaen 2017 standings and match details. Besides National Ligaen 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. National Ligaen 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.