American football »Germany » GFL » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000169000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷ObitCRCU¬AD÷1500210000¬ADE÷1500210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷8¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMInXArt¬AD÷1500136200¬ADE÷1500136200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCHjWUcn¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AemxD7cO¬AD÷1500127200¬ADE÷1500127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYmYDmrI¬AD÷1500127200¬ADE÷1500127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGeLGkba¬AD÷1499605200¬ADE÷1499605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hf38JiEt¬AD÷1499605200¬ADE÷1499605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷7¬BC÷16¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷8¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJhDIBTn¬AD÷1499605200¬ADE÷1499605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AH÷16¬BB÷2¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6fPF9D5¬AD÷1499533200¬ADE÷1499533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷7¬BC÷28¬BE÷16¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joHtOX5P¬AD÷1499522400¬ADE÷1499522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷7¬BD÷34¬BF÷21¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngdHHVrg¬AD÷1499522400¬ADE÷1499522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrkUETSB¬AD÷1499522400¬ADE÷1499522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGZk1AbC¬AD÷1498395600¬ADE÷1498395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faXw4CEg¬AD÷1498395600¬ADE÷1498395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~
5
1501029266
70
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000169000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷4I8BR6CH¬AD÷1501333200¬ADE÷1501333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETFbU8Sb¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬WU÷berlin-adler¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwHfVlDh¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dh53TSs5¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r97FQQRN¬AD÷1501340400¬ADE÷1501340400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ae97SncB¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0p2KPpsU¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6pxrSdb¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcqtsnC4¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdxUqlSo¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Wmpt6RA¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EseXr8sh¬AD÷1502024400¬ADE÷1502024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2glnL4ko¬AD÷1502024400¬ADE÷1502024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~
5
1501029266
42
HELP: You are on GFL 2017 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.in offers GFL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2017 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.