Handball »Europe » Champions League » 2017/2018

Champions League
Loading ...
results
7
1503406556
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷KK4FaFV3¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷8xhsvBQd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vyBCwZgC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_KK4FaFV3¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/handball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷10Europe 006Europe0020000000148000Champions Le032cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷r3dQq5r4¬AD÷1504351800¬ADE÷1504351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting¬WU÷sporting-lisboa¬WN÷COC¬AF÷Cocks¬WV÷cocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRoVrPcA¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Presov¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HT¬AE÷Presov¬WU÷presov¬WN÷ALP¬AF÷Alpla Hard¬WV÷alpla-hard¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League¬ZEE÷KK4FaFV3¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷2FkjFRmd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vyBCwZgC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KK4FaFV3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷10Europe 006Europe0020000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷M1o4zXdd¬AD÷1505402100¬ADE÷1505402100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motor Zaporozhye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chekhovskiye Medvedi¬WV÷chekhovskiye-medvedi¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor Zaporozhye¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2kaveGK¬AD÷1505412900¬ADE÷1505412900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadetten¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadetten¬WU÷kadetten¬WN÷ELV¬AF÷Elverum¬WV÷elverum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UswzljRe¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kristianstad¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷Kristianstad¬WU÷kristianstad¬WN÷PPD¬AF÷PPD Zagreb¬WV÷ppd-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNw0IwKD¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meshkov Brest¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Meshkov Brest¬WU÷meshkov-brest¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I79tRVND¬AD÷1505575800¬ADE÷1505575800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celje¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celje¬WU÷celje¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telekom Veszprem¬WV÷veszprem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnadWK0n¬AD÷1505575800¬ADE÷1505575800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flensburg-H.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Flensburg-H.¬WU÷flensburg-h¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Aalborg¬WV÷aalborg-handbold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOJHrA76¬AD÷1505575800¬ADE÷1505575800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montpellier¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier¬WU÷montpellier¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Met. Skopje¬WV÷metalurg-skopje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgqvWH5A¬AD÷1505659800¬ADE÷1505659800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skjern¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKJ¬AE÷Skjern¬WU÷skjern¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqrrVyLG¬AD÷1505660400¬ADE÷1505660400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorenje Velenje¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Ademar¬WV÷ademar¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorenje Velenje¬WU÷gorenje-velenje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9b0VvGh¬AD÷1505661300¬ADE÷1505661300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel¬WU÷kiel¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris SG¬WV÷paris-sg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42lPeP6q¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬WU÷wisla-plock¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Vardar¬WV÷vardar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YyvmAt2¬AD÷1505669400¬ADE÷1505669400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantes¬WU÷nantes¬WN÷SZE¬AF÷Szeged¬WV÷szeged¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgmTfqMk¬AD÷1505669400¬ADE÷1505669400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhein-Neckar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHE¬AE÷Rhein-Neckar¬WU÷rhein-neckar-lowen¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6snUezN¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ademar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Ademar¬WU÷ademar¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadetten¬WV÷kadetten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyQLBgJ2¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona¬WU÷barcelona¬WN÷KRI¬AF÷Kristianstad¬WV÷kristianstad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gl3wFVQ¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorenje Velenje¬WV÷gorenje-velenje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAojTFkT¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elverum¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELV¬AE÷Elverum¬WU÷elverum¬WN÷SKJ¬AF÷Skjern¬WV÷skjern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGnXg3yd¬AD÷1505925000¬ADE÷1505925000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhein-Neckar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHE¬AE÷Rhein-Neckar¬WU÷rhein-neckar-lowen¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~
7
1503406556
164
HELP: You are on EHF Champions League scores page in Handball/Europe section. FlashScore.in offers EHF Champions League final and partial results, EHF Champions League standings and match details. Besides EHF Champions League scores you can follow 100+ handball competitions from 15+ countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). EHF Champions League scores service is real-time, updating live.