Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SvGjQ3cF¬AD÷1495355400¬ADE÷1495355400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5BnRqr9¬AD÷1495346400¬ADE÷1495346400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷20¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KECrSPS2¬AD÷1495339200¬ADE÷1495339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9Ya3tj2¬AD÷1495272600¬ADE÷1495272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46Ue4Mzd¬AD÷1495265400¬ADE÷1495265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnvgihJS¬AD÷1495187400¬ADE÷1495187400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqVi52Lk¬AD÷1495180800¬ADE÷1495180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhWm6r6q¬AD÷1495101000¬ADE÷1495101000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECTAOcS¬AD÷1494741600¬ADE÷1494741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NDPB4rM¬AD÷1494734400¬ADE÷1494734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80ELCpTF¬AD÷1494669000¬ADE÷1494669000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcAHDQD9¬AD÷1494660600¬ADE÷1494660600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷36¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYKCE6b3¬AD÷1494651600¬ADE÷1494651600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷6¬BC÷30¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷28¬BB÷28¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAqlhY3M¬AD÷1494582600¬ADE÷1494582600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsM8Fnqc¬AD÷1494576000¬ADE÷1494576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495502075
88
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷12Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6VEfPNCL¬AD÷1495792200¬ADE÷1495792200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lf4aOsSR¬AD÷1495870200¬ADE÷1495870200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OneRJ1zq¬AD÷1495877400¬ADE÷1495877400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷I9fVILkk¬AD÷1495951200¬ADE÷1495951200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷d0gZHu5e¬AD÷1496390400¬ADE÷1496390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EylvHaK1¬AD÷1496397000¬ADE÷1496397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSnrGJZ7¬AD÷1496466000¬ADE÷1496466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VzQv3C8¬AD÷1496475000¬ADE÷1496475000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYvUwNRE¬AD÷1496482200¬ADE÷1496482200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cUYxssL¬AD÷1496548800¬ADE÷1496548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlTxx1dR¬AD÷1496556000¬ADE÷1496556000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWF4XK4r¬AD÷1496915400¬ADE÷1496915400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNE8WvKl¬AD÷1496995200¬ADE÷1496995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo4DVbZf¬AD÷1497001800¬ADE÷1497001800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495502075
104
HELP: You are on NRL 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers NRL 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2017 match details. Besides NRL 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.