NPB 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Baseball Japan NPB2019

results
6
1550653782
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷lb4N8HCS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UgmVTyTc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷07Japan 005......0000000000152000NPB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷UkBhlUAE¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷4O3GJ6ul¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷nm9BKnQs¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCAdmlQK¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷rF2KIQff¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xx2OHpA0¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmE0n8uR¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷ju6SG4P6¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷Y3eXFOvD¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lffyt6If¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷b3EfKwWb¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷hQDbJco5¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUjTsSmr¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷OpMsNunt¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷CffyFrfJ¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpguuQX0¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷WGC2IH0B¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷lh77HyGH¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKkXtn3l¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars¬JA÷2yLoMa1n¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷p0AjLJGh¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9rpvpm7¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷Sr6BGeVN¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷M55FFFpU¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRxaeoIs¬AD÷1551497400¬ADE÷1551497400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷GSGjDstT¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷KdLB81lp¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIjXaR9Q¬AD÷1551499200¬ADE÷1551499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷rFIrF3BG¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xxInENQM¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6ZZ07fK¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷nmPZGPt4¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷UBEvGqdA¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCnlw42D¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷dbdsBZho¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷0WMNJRdo¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGzW1muE¬AD÷1551517200¬ADE÷1551517200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷vNLRIoCi¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷8dQVH5Rc¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtZJjNWC¬AD÷1551583800¬ADE÷1551583800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷b1alMKIq¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷hObhLvYk¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6UFi3H6¬AD÷1551585600¬ADE÷1551585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xbgNQ0AS¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷fZ3IRteM¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlx3f5Xm¬AD÷1551585600¬ADE÷1551585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷bmKF7L3j¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷Cj8cW4ti¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGVBhq20¬AD÷1551589200¬ADE÷1551589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷n90AT2Q9¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷Gr5ESMuG¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6it7gPnf¬AD÷1551589200¬ADE÷1551589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷QgC1VOec¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷8I16UrB3¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~
6
1550653782
959
HELP: You are on NPB 2019 scores page in Baseball/Japan section. FlashScore.in offers NPB 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NPB 2019 standings and match details. Besides NPB 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NPB 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!