The Hundred 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Cricket United Kingdom

The Hundred
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: The Hundred¬ZEE÷xUR0yjI4¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷SvMO7ZEC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WOzoFa7m¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_xUR0yjI4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/united-kingdom/the-hundred/¬ZX÷00United Kingd014ingdom0030000000001000The Hundred 011undred000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷ANTVSqWr¬AD÷1595010600¬ADE÷1595010600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oval Invincibles¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVA¬AE÷Oval Invincibles¬JA÷rmsPBJ4i¬WU÷oval-invincibles¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welsh Fire¬JB÷djoTAwKc¬WV÷welsh-fire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnJzS3ok¬AD÷1595082600¬ADE÷1595082600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Phoenix¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JA÷jDpX9cZ3¬WU÷birmingham-phoenix¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Spirit¬JB÷U3qy9HlA¬WV÷london-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxIvRN0e¬AD÷1595093400¬ADE÷1595093400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Originals¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Originals¬JA÷xUru8y4G¬WU÷manchester-originals¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Superchargers¬JB÷GKsq7eJM¬WV÷northern-superchargers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CMrQsG1¬AD÷1595169000¬ADE÷1595169000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trent Rockets¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trent Rockets¬JA÷Assm6FYS¬WU÷trent-rockets¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JB÷n3YE1Ztp¬WV÷birmingham-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3LnP1V7¬AD÷1595179800¬ADE÷1595179800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welsh Fire¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welsh Fire¬JA÷tQXI0gdj¬WU÷welsh-fire¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Brave¬JB÷KGWMaDBd¬WV÷southern-brave¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8aVmo88¬AD÷1595269800¬ADE÷1595269800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Superchargers¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Superchargers¬JA÷8WP4Odlc¬WU÷northern-superchargers¬WN÷OVA¬AF÷Oval Invincibles¬JB÷nNO8NG33¬WV÷oval-invincibles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fB3Zn5NE¬AD÷1595356200¬ADE÷1595356200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spirit¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spirit¬JA÷tpOCMzJ9¬WU÷london-spirit¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trent Rockets¬JB÷hKRGLfYF¬WV÷trent-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lY2wnPxL¬AD÷1595442600¬ADE÷1595442600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Brave¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Brave¬JA÷nsRKKEmM¬WU÷southern-brave¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Originals¬JB÷QXPOJY2S¬WV÷manchester-originals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO1soqhR¬AD÷1595529000¬ADE÷1595529000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Spirit¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spirit¬JA÷IPHjFhBq¬WU÷london-spirit¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Superchargers¬JB÷dGGfECQk¬WV÷northern-superchargers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh62t30r¬AD÷1595615400¬ADE÷1595615400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Phoenix¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JA÷jwGbDWud¬WU÷birmingham-phoenix¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Brave¬JB÷4tK2Cje2¬WV÷southern-brave¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq56uNFl¬AD÷1595687400¬ADE÷1595687400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trent Rockets¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trent Rockets¬JA÷KCfrLra2¬WU÷trent-rockets¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welsh Fire¬JB÷b3gnK2E8¬WV÷welsh-fire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷464AvsVf¬AD÷1595698200¬ADE÷1595698200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oval Invincibles¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVA¬AE÷Oval Invincibles¬JA÷hv8kJMTE¬WU÷oval-invincibles¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Originals¬JB÷WU6gItqL¬WV÷manchester-originals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I98Ew1p1¬AD÷1595773800¬ADE÷1595773800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Superchargers¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Phoenix¬JB÷2DcPCK6r¬WV÷birmingham-phoenix¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Superchargers¬JA÷Qi6cH0bR¬WU÷northern-superchargers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YcJxLa7¬AD÷1595784600¬ADE÷1595784600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Brave¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Brave¬JA÷dzcTBvMl¬WU÷southern-brave¬WN÷OVA¬AF÷Oval Invincibles¬JB÷zReXAbye¬WV÷oval-invincibles¬AN÷n¬~
32
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in The Hundred 2020 page offers the latest scores from The Hundred 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides The Hundred 2020 you can follow more than 70 cricket competitions on FlashScore.in: Indian domestic cricket (IPL, Ranji Trophy), Test series, ODIs and T20 Intls, English, Australian and South African cricket (e.g. NatWest T20 Blast, Big Bash League, Ram Slam T20 Challenge).
FlashScore.in website offers Live Centre (available for IPL T20, Test matches, ODIs and T20 International) with fall of wickets, lineups, player scorecards and statistics (balls bowled, overs bowled, balls faced, wickets taken, maidens bowled, runs conceded, economy rate, extras, bye, leg bye, no balls, wide, fours, sixes, wickets lost, runs scored, run rate, minutes batted).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!