DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Fixtures

Football Germany

DFB Pokal
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0300000000001000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷MyxWDLq8¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬JA÷h84NO9oB¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷nV3RNT0H¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZGA6wxr¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷0YT0xTFA¬WV÷union-berlin¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg¬JA÷6BUdw904¬WU÷freiburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KgMOxbQ¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburger SV¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburger SV¬JA÷8MyRtr7d¬WU÷hamburger¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷MPP85Rqc¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SzzDuaE¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷0Y7VMmGN¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷rcczM7VT¬WV÷1-fc-koln¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1AJ4H6f¬AD÷1572375600¬ADE÷1572375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum¬JA÷ziMDZQaT¬WU÷bochum¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬JB÷hW8uVp8p¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh9N3yM0¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷8viShl0i¬WV÷schalke¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JA÷6ZCqU4Nj¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfUrBJTQ¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JA÷CCyluVVi¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷fyRhvkob¬WV÷paderborn¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riQvCaEK¬AD÷1572378300¬ADE÷1572378300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darmstadt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt¬JA÷p6q2HRwo¬WU÷darmstadt¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬JB÷YLxptBGo¬WV÷karlsruher¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvkpjIi1¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷0hjESinn¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷fFkIRB1h¬WV÷nurnberg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVmlkx77¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷Y5lMQVGb¬WU÷verl¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷EH5JPkW4¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zokIPIrK¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷CfrIr4xp¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬JB÷UVxNsOij¬WV÷heidenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfjEQbTD¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolfsburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg¬JA÷GOdnlQEM¬WU÷wolfsburg¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷AodjmpUS¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF8R2ey7¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dortmund¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dortmund¬JA÷nVkWi8Fc¬WU÷dortmund¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬JB÷t64ZjSU3¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQFE5cil¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬JA÷vPS4ymVG¬WU÷dusseldorf¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue¬JB÷d0N9z7pN¬WV÷aue¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkCV1FjD¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha Berlin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hertha Berlin¬JA÷Kd3wjnpA¬WU÷hertha-berlin¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷2Lhrk6aG¬WV÷dresden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TulKd6s¬AD÷1572464700¬ADE÷1572464700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Pauli¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷St. Pauli¬JA÷YaTC4oa3¬WU÷st-pauli¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷GOIH35E9¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
170
16
Settings
Help: Find DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Pokal 2019/2020 schedule. FlashScore.in provides all DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.
  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!