DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Fixtures

Football Germany

DFB Pokal
2019/2020
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0300000000183000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷8GQPsW96¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt¬JA÷vTIXU2Ln¬WU÷ingolstadt¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷IJHyUMzg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdTbwHIK¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandhausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandhausen¬JA÷WMw29eg9¬WU÷sandhausen¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬JB÷ADx68F8F¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZTfvc3E¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uerdingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UER¬AE÷Uerdingen¬JA÷CKN0BHOd¬WU÷uerdingen¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷jBM4Ayv3¬WV÷dortmund¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QX8ZWEel¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen¬JA÷WpMl0iGe¬WU÷alemannia-aachen¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷AyLhaBV1¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7DwWYAf¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dassendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAS¬AE÷Dassendorf¬JA÷CtayOf82¬WU÷dassendorf¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷ARHvNEN8¬WV÷dresden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPRLrCf0¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬JA÷YTj0mByE¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷AgETVr6t¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTB8IFte¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷bHcRdI93¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬JB÷Ai1VexP9¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnmecB9g¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬JA÷fu1Owb4H¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬JB÷6F4SxIJN¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKgnaXvs¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordhausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordhausen¬JA÷Qa97st5h¬WU÷wacker-nordhausen¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue¬JB÷4j8Bt0Kb¬WV÷aue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtQTtjPC¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷0r7tTtja¬WU÷verl¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬JB÷EoBpS055¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx3G4gHJ¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Berlin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Berlin¬JA÷ELukPbkO¬WU÷viktoria-berlin¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JB÷hCvgOI4U¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcCsVhQ0¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villingen¬JA÷4lHrMYxF¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷ruGnLhhL¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM1nUCu7¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baunatal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAU¬AE÷Baunatal¬JA÷0GAiKC7R¬WU÷baunatal¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬JB÷2PdJFWFr¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wnadVOa¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬JB÷2ojbXeso¬WV÷heidenheim¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬JA÷0x4WyxZT¬WU÷ulm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yeWy4sG¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬JA÷2T219zxC¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷GW658fiI¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqVjuwl8¬AD÷1565462700¬ADE÷1565462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delmenhorst¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delmenhorst¬JA÷pEVEmEWk¬WU÷delmenhorst¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬JB÷bHZInYod¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au7K3DWP¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eichstatt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIC¬AE÷Eichstatt¬JA÷UXFbq2zt¬WU÷vfb-eichstatt¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷ryK2rMkn¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP74JeRl¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halberstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷4fbNcbfc¬WV÷union-berlin¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halberstadt¬JA÷Q3aJbvui¬WU÷halberstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXOXuAvJ¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck¬JA÷88AlRKKB¬WU÷lubeck¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬JB÷na9hQvzI¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsAVXftr¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mannheim¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mannheim¬JA÷OKIt2Doq¬WU÷mannheim¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷2BHp1X0k¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSnsjf2Q¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberneuland¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬JB÷YTUUXVyR¬WV÷darmstadt¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberneuland¬JA÷KQQQYBMK¬WU÷oberneuland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkBCHZe1¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodinghausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodinghausen¬JA÷hGjzedvG¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷W6kvfGgM¬WV÷paderborn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1xHqhuf¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷Kl9DP7q7¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg¬JB÷WOCHORbD¬WV÷regensburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1IaKyCr¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salmrohr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmrohr¬JA÷8SUYjSLp¬WU÷salmrohr¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷nJTxjnyi¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bhjbifm¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck¬JA÷YPCFuKZ4¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷CGBJvvkB¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0X2xyYQ¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer¬JA÷4zxA7ZNL¬WU÷chemnitzer¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬JB÷IwtE6gwS¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjhxizmK¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬JA÷bBxIzYi8¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬JB÷x2yMZi7E¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyZ8oEAs¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬JA÷j9HdTkpr¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷UaG0S9al¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tAGGgB7¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬JA÷0tfrgz9S¬WU÷hallescher¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬JB÷2ktAlfHq¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcYCpYPm¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷nyB5RTEf¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷QR99QmU0¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0gYiGXD¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher¬JA÷hEkWCUa1¬WU÷karlsruher¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬JB÷W4lzClF7¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd5jTWfD¬AD÷1565635500¬ADE÷1565635500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬JB÷Ak0RDApe¬WV÷bayern-munich¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬JA÷dndNEjVl¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬AN÷n¬~
170
32
Settings
Help: Find DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Pokal 2019/2020 schedule. FlashScore.in provides all DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.
  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!