DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Fixtures

Football Germany

DFB Pokal
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0300000000001000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷nF99j0us¬AD÷1580837400¬ADE÷1580837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JA÷xrY1duyt¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷GYW5eajn¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷8UcIlvAg¬AD÷1580837400¬ADE÷1580837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷ILZHhcz5¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷dCYLiHkB¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Gf1QnIv6¬AD÷1580845500¬ADE÷1580845500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schalke¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schalke¬JA÷bayYlFZT¬WU÷schalke¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷YiSapZso¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Q58DkKfm¬AD÷1580845500¬ADE÷1580845500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷AeW9fJ5h¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷ObzEgwLb¬WV÷dortmund¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷fo0UoxfC¬AD÷1580923800¬ADE÷1580923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JA÷neGs9IKo¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷QoFo8xzh¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷tGsx98e8¬AD÷1580923800¬ADE÷1580923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷02fpvbLB¬WU÷verl¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷E5blwIzI¬WV÷union-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷MX1MmbPa¬AD÷1580931900¬ADE÷1580931900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern Munich¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern Munich¬JA÷QowQjy5H¬WU÷bayern-munich¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷4xxUkeKN¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷K6tt8SAE¬AD÷1580931900¬ADE÷1580931900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬JB÷nJddyd5U¬WV÷karlsruher¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷8SchxxjO¬WU÷saarbrucken¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~
170
8
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Help: Find DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Pokal 2019/2020 schedule. FlashScore.in provides all DFB Pokal 2019/2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.
  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!