Scottish Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Scotland

Scottish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷01Scotland 008otland0090000000005000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷63zOKXLG¬AD÷1569002700¬ADE÷1569002700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷48JGH3ao¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷IBNKGNEi¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG5OIBjT¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Broxburn Athletic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broxburn Athletic¬JA÷IohPDLbA¬WU÷broxburn-athletic¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷dxiTCuEG¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvvQzpCE¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬JA÷f9tPvk3Q¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Strollers¬JB÷dISjz9Bs¬WV÷civil-service-strollers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷radfDkEj¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caledonian Braves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonian Braves¬JA÷AqX36wip¬WU÷caledonian-braves¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬JB÷lzW75c6j¬WV÷rothes¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4zwxZji¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JA÷xjPkUtqi¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicuik¬JB÷GtOgT0bc¬WV÷penicuik¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKxkZWzA¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalbeattie Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalbeattie Star¬JA÷b3Yv8jSl¬WU÷dalbeattie-star¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷xfXr7Ase¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFgRFrzk¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬JA÷YuDsSBJK¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lochee United¬JB÷CWBoRVYQ¬WV÷lochee-united¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhfNGOKr¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷nPEZTXl8¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷QFDwTi4E¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfZtyg6c¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷b5DbSKD3¬WU÷fort-william¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬JB÷AuH2RvT9¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UehjEVbp¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷jajXBaTM¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷42fyBJrT¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6hVE2ke¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gretna 2008¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hill Of Beath¬JB÷WGhIL9dl¬WV÷hill-of-beath¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gretna 2008¬JA÷IDlEMksr¬WU÷gretna-2008¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUwozDL3¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷42G6QbrG¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷tSwz9WCr¬WV÷wick-academy¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqSgYjjG¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷pKzi5lC7¬WV÷stirling-university¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷WGWn6Ud1¬WU÷keith¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pjl4GYH¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬JA÷YyRp2W9k¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬JB÷jDLk1jPe¬WV÷huntly¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYovDtK7¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷M5oVI7t7¬WU÷nairn-county¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷0dpZHReD¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP6KJiyN¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷CYMOFsUc¬WU÷spartans¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Deveronvale¬JB÷jPLSE1q4¬WV÷deveronvale¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsmzEM41¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷QwhMKTBf¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷4UjQJmR0¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yzMyQd8¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬JA÷EaYGtBYD¬WU÷turriff-united¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷CpiKuVmK¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
18
Settings
FlashScore.in Scottish Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Scottish Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Scottish Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Scottish Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!