Scottish Cup 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Scotland

Scottish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷f5OXuAOb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9ArzK0p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷01Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZXF÷01Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷KUnMbTnG¬AD÷1610393400¬ADE÷1610393400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camelon Juniors¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610400221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camelon Juniors¬JA÷46w8amRl¬WU÷camelon-juniors¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷YBOPaljC-0QfWqS1j.png¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷I9sCb7te¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷S6BezX96-OnMNJH0H.png¬~AA÷d2Uql1y3¬AD÷1610283600¬ADE÷1610283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610290194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬JA÷OdqKTtxT¬WU÷airdrieonians¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷hSdLsrXH-McWS9IKS.png¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬JB÷fuzjOKaj¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷j3ar7eA6-UDnzN6qs.png¬~AA÷vgrbhUCE¬AD÷1610221500¬ADE÷1610221500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dundee FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610230582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUF¬AE÷Dundee FC¬JA÷tGrvlb8d¬WU÷dundee-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷82UQbWiT-bob19WjR.png¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷fJWLCsoc¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷W8TrM5jC-xUCuu7pT.png¬~AA÷Wr1uwyT1¬AD÷1610215200¬ADE÷1610215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610221987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷xK5IsUH8¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷YuU6O5Pq-6cbxF8Xl.png¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranraer¬JB÷Wt5MtlXE¬WV÷stranraer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷UkbfaXUH-jNeXkLSb.png¬~AA÷ObZkSJEq¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alloa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610211061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alloa¬JA÷x0TtT9oI¬WU÷alloa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷pQzKuF5k-l6DBLXZt.png¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷UeiABsGp¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷jcK5KEiT-4KSEiaHO.png¬~AA÷YmuO1K52¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Fife¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610210983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Fife¬JA÷pp9Qu8nL¬WU÷east-fife¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷Y5RrDAle-hxmUkcQd.png¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranent Juniors¬JB÷v78UvS1R¬WV÷tranent-juniors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷6sEFhGU0-GGLy99A6.png¬~AA÷niqS0vL8¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Forfar Athletic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610213310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar Athletic¬JA÷tGfdznAr¬WU÷forfar-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷zZTEOzAN-WSoYlHu3.png¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷Aka0Z5Pl¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷bREwjAne-8dLp2nsd.png¬~AA÷EwPlmLj9¬AD÷1610204400¬ADE÷1610204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610210882¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷UZqGUMMM¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷E5ESeZmC-S0E5SPMa.png¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷Q5VoP0pp¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷00UVtEkC-WGXa6sj2.png¬~AA÷hh2yvHDe¬AD÷1610135100¬ADE÷1610135100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610141775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬JA÷pC3XJQP1¬WU÷queen-s-park¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6VPH0H86-0bvBp2lH.png¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen of South¬JB÷bT6ErA22¬WV÷queen-of-south¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷WfbIXijT-UBV0epUG.png¬~AA÷422NwSAj¬AD÷1609963200¬ADE÷1609963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huntly¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609970066¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntly¬JA÷SOpTnAsq¬WU÷huntly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷Qu2zuIPq-WOXbesIa.png¬WN÷CUM¬AF÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JB÷6FqXoUdk¬WV÷cumbernauld-colts¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷xUPaj7Sq-nsRE53F1.png¬~AA÷tSs13u8p¬AD÷1609513200¬ADE÷1609513200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609519723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JA÷pA6Z9JNC¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬OA÷W8TrM5jC-xUCuu7pT.png¬WN÷BO'¬AF÷Bo'ness United¬JB÷rePx9wwJ¬WV÷boness-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷OYMknQQq-0hgvN2AF.png¬~AA÷b1Jvnj3A¬AD÷1609184700¬ADE÷1609184700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dundonald Bluebell¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609193372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundonald Bluebell¬JA÷hQSRgOwT¬WU÷dundonald-bluebell¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷WbO4yfWH-ETtCA7e0.png¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷fZEgkrnp¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷6VPH0H86-0bvBp2lH.png¬~AA÷pILjqlmT¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷Qedkfhk9¬WU÷albion-rovers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6sCpchWH-UoU4ySCC.png¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷4neggC4F¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷4WiKAAjC-hAv7K29f.png¬~AA÷GxUZnWm4¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷69UJep9G¬WU÷berwick¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷2y20cGWH-MoGM42X5.png¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling¬JB÷p0TNf4OM¬WV÷stirling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷8lubRrlC-0hPTEhro.png¬~AA÷0QR3HkHR¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brechin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brechin¬JA÷CMPL1iTe¬WU÷brechin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷EkUZCnle-4Qsam44b.png¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷jDOP0Br2¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷bREwjAne-8dLp2nsd.png¬~AA÷KIt52aNj¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷dbDKXMFJ¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷K8h3xET0-fB4HpX9L.png¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷zkCOWtVP¬WV÷wick-academy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷v3tzp2AN-tnPjHN6s.png¬~AA÷xnVVmCYc¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001677¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonian Braves¬JB÷CnVFdQgA¬WV÷caledonian-braves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷8I8uEgVH-IuxXaSL3.png¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷bqRBc6v4¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷j3ar7eA6-UDnzN6qs.png¬~AA÷tpyVd7HS¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001695¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Strollers¬JB÷ITX5Kl3E¬WV÷civil-service-strollers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷fidGPrT0-SdWVQ1PQ.png¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷vwZ1LUm8¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷APZxdWhT-4OtloZvS.png¬~AA÷Uuf91V2c¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷SryN8i42¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷EJNZY896-402OB22t.png¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷tnuR7BJ8¬WV÷annan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷IP3myUkC-QXspnFPL.png¬~AA÷Ymyu15GQ¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haddington Athletic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Haddington Athletic¬JA÷UPjb2DtR¬WU÷haddington-athletic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷Y9sgFr8k-Stjpfnao.png¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷n5wQcXlr¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷QDY7yVTH-W0wBJMO0.png¬~AA÷C4qE0kI3¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609003635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷z9vV6VYE¬WU÷keith¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷OftQWTA6-0nvLMqqK.png¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hill Of Beath¬JB÷EawZ5klL¬WV÷hill-of-beath¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷QuGVl5ne-pjrsC5Lh.png¬~AA÷C4NroAIG¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷ldEcl21j¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷YuU6O5Pq-6cbxF8Xl.png¬WN÷JEA¬AF÷Jeanfield Swifts¬JB÷2aI1mMGd¬WV÷jeanfield-swifts¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷G2WbDdiT-2w1rTF6B.png¬~AA÷jerIa9X9¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬JA÷8zhx593R¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷pvFHgGkC-jyH9dHbe.png¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷Aqv40TBr¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷00UVtEkC-WGXa6sj2.png¬~AA÷I5j52Bmi¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609004361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷zklyolCe¬WU÷nairn-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6wr1dejC-ziymbqYt.png¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broxburn Athletic¬JB÷Eumup8R1¬WV÷broxburn-athletic¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷jD61nc86-djatUOOm.png¬~AA÷6RMnpUXM¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷IVhsdEKd¬WU÷rothes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷zewkIuA6-hvv5qZba.png¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷dMioeYZ2¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷E5ESeZmC-S0E5SPMa.png¬~AA÷lzjZ7LaT¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬JA÷Cd8RBug0¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷EZyz7Jle-ddpjC8gd.png¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Athletic¬JB÷jm7VAa86¬WV÷preston-athletic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷UoCKvfPq-vwwPL3bQ.png¬~AA÷bLoQcm2M¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stranraer¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stranraer¬JA÷CWtGcRe1¬WU÷stranraer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷UkbfaXUH-jNeXkLSb.png¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷jNuKdoB7¬WV÷spartans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷vBpUUNUH-hUzZtEkt.png¬~AA÷QB3Jv8ep¬AD÷1608994800¬ADE÷1608994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranent Juniors¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609001365¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranent Juniors¬JA÷b9fchWJL¬WU÷tranent-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷6sEFhGU0-GGLy99A6.png¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷Aqb1ijZR¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷KplLHZQq-MPE7qsu4.png¬~
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷f5OXuAOb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9ArzK0p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷01Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZXF÷01Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷nLKynXEO¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dundee FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUF¬AE÷Dundee FC¬JA÷Obxzl8XC¬WU÷dundee-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷82UQbWiT-bob19WjR.png¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St Johnstone¬JB÷2kyvmSnJ¬WV÷st-johnstone¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OGujLilC-fTXXzhWd.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YHGXnDaI¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Forfar Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar Athletic¬JA÷GYYRkU20¬WU÷forfar-athletic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zZTEOzAN-WSoYlHu3.png¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬JB÷fPXVllI6¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬GRB÷0¬OB÷j3ar7eA6-UDnzN6qs.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jgRSmgpC¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hamilton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷88VJijYm¬WU÷hamilton¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EFJ0s36k-OdVzJlIQ.png¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷St. Mirren¬JB÷MBZNjAmf¬WV÷st-mirren¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8fGAWKUH-xOysr80a.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4xTKkFFa¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬JA÷j5AvCKJ2¬WU÷queen-of-south¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WfbIXijT-UBV0epUG.png¬WN÷HIB¬AF÷Hibernian¬JB÷Ue9rBvZ8¬WV÷hibernian¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dpI0AACN-KER4n8Zf.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷C2SOlZU5¬AD÷1612018800¬ADE÷1612018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷xM8nAblF¬WU÷rangers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YcBCxO76-UmiA0n7N.png¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷EoWFhWIs¬WV÷cove-rangers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jcK5KEiT-4KSEiaHO.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
5
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Scottish Cup 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from Scottish Cup 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Scottish Cup 2020/2021 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Scottish Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup