Pro Kabaddi 2018 scores, results, points table

Kabaddi »India » Pro Kabaddi » 2018

results
42
1537774527
0
fixtures
SA÷42¬~ZA÷INDIA: Pro Kabaddi¬ZEE÷2mjPD8xq¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷d4FzmOm8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YJa14NEC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_2mjPD8xq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/kabaddi/india/pro-kabaddi/¬ZX÷03India 005......0100000000179000Pro Kabaddi 011abaddi000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷ba86jHO4¬AD÷1538749800¬ADE÷1538749800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tamil Thalaivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telugu Titans¬JB÷pQoAeXhd¬WV÷telugu-titans¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JA÷6Zn6dDwj¬WU÷tamil-thalaivas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2CAkyvB¬AD÷1538753400¬ADE÷1538753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U Mumba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMU¬AE÷U Mumba¬JA÷bTZiKGVd¬WU÷u-mumba¬WN÷JAI¬AF÷Jaipur Pink Panthers¬JB÷CWwdJzo3¬WV÷jaipur-pink-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PBElegH¬AD÷1538836200¬ADE÷1538836200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puneri Paltan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUN¬AE÷Puneri Paltan¬JA÷feT0If09¬WU÷puneri-paltan¬WN÷UMU¬AF÷U Mumba¬JB÷YoS4HEFF¬WV÷u-mumba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGAImF8N¬AD÷1538839800¬ADE÷1538839800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tamil Thalaivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patna Pirates¬JB÷vofxa6al¬WV÷patna-pirates¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JA÷0feYanpr¬WU÷tamil-thalaivas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRRFnZNT¬AD÷1538922600¬ADE÷1538922600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puneri Paltan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUN¬AE÷Puneri Paltan¬JA÷M9qsbQEf¬WU÷puneri-paltan¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Haryana Steelers¬JB÷Kf2pcpU0¬WV÷haryana-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQNJGDxA¬AD÷1538926200¬ADE÷1538926200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tamil Thalaivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JA÷tSyuzKRB¬WU÷tamil-thalaivas¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Yoddha¬JB÷fVuqZwsI¬WV÷up-yoddha¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlDOFXiG¬AD÷1539095400¬ADE÷1539095400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabang Delhi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabang Delhi¬JA÷xfVmYcdO¬WU÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬WN÷GUJ¬AF÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JB÷GpUiXHBU¬WV÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buCSEi7M¬AD÷1539099000¬ADE÷1539099000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tamil Thalaivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JA÷SIAch1st¬WU÷tamil-thalaivas¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telugu Titans¬JB÷6991iLdn¬WV÷telugu-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGQVDBMS¬AD÷1539181800¬ADE÷1539181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jaipur Pink Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAI¬AE÷Jaipur Pink Panthers¬JA÷lYb6juCh¬WU÷jaipur-pink-panthers¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Delhi¬JB÷082AkaRb¬WV÷dabang-delhi-k-c¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji6679ad¬AD÷1539185400¬ADE÷1539185400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tamil Thalaivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JA÷MqIfUlej¬WU÷tamil-thalaivas¬WN÷BEB¬AF÷Bengaluru Bulls¬JB÷zmMbT8Ad¬WV÷bengaluru-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fflWhxc¬AD÷1539268200¬ADE÷1539268200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tamil Thalaivas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tamil Thalaivas¬JA÷xh0shhmc¬WU÷tamil-thalaivas¬WN÷BEW¬AF÷Bengal Warriors¬JB÷GraoiC23¬WV÷bengal-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roghVCi3¬AD÷1539354600¬ADE÷1539354600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haryana Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haryana Steelers¬JA÷O8bkjWH9¬WU÷haryana-steelers¬WN÷GUJ¬AF÷Gujarat FortuneGiants¬JB÷2acgkjXF¬WV÷gujarat-fortunegiants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MmcUW69¬AD÷1539358200¬ADE÷1539358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patna Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patna Pirates¬JA÷pOnblAnM¬WU÷patna-pirates¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Yoddha¬JB÷bRj2mU1S¬WV÷up-yoddha¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
42
1537774527
126
HELP: You are on Pro Kabaddi 2018 scores page in Kabaddi section. FlashScore.in offers Pro Kabaddi 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Pro Kabaddi 2018 points table and match details. Besides Pro Kabaddi 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Pro Kabaddi 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.