Premier League 2018 - results, fixtures

Netball South Africa

Premier League
2018
Loading...
results
SA÷29¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷MLkbY0Gm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷27South Africa012Africa0010000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷dMOcLqDf¬AD÷1528563600¬ADE÷1528563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GGF¬AE÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬JA÷p6RvSYjl¬WU÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬JB÷2sMqRh6f¬WV÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AH÷32¬~AA÷EcZhMPcl¬AD÷1528556400¬ADE÷1528556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Stings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬JB÷6FSzTEyr¬WV÷limpopo-baobabs¬AH÷27¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Stings W¬JA÷lzt9XfTQ¬WU÷southern-stings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬~AA÷z7zkN5rr¬AD÷1528549200¬ADE÷1528549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MPU¬AE÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬JA÷h8n0ZGbE¬WU÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AG÷30¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North West Flames W¬JB÷zXy5YzEK¬WV÷north-west-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷4UCAXKVg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷27South Africa012Africa0010000000246000Premier Leag026y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷rJ8BQaqa¬AD÷1529229600¬ADE÷1529229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAJ¬AE÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬JA÷l8JRQtoc¬WU÷gauteng-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷49¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬BE÷12¬BG÷16¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Stings W¬JB÷SbIVP003¬WV÷southern-stings¬AH÷47¬BB÷9¬BD÷15¬BF÷12¬BH÷11¬~AA÷dMCFPJb5¬AD÷1529222400¬ADE÷1529222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North West Flames W¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North West Flames W¬JA÷dYMZOKF9¬WU÷north-west-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷66¬AT÷49¬BI÷17¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Crinums W¬JB÷zPLwOvVF¬WV÷free-state-crinums¬AZ÷0¬AH÷64¬AU÷49¬BJ÷15¬BB÷11¬BD÷16¬BF÷12¬BH÷10¬~AA÷0fPepy8D¬AD÷1529161200¬ADE÷1529161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Stings W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Stings W¬JA÷KpZ3JKlF¬WU÷southern-stings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Crinums W¬JB÷Ymw8Iv4L¬WV÷free-state-crinums¬AH÷45¬~AA÷vT8apMkN¬AD÷1529154000¬ADE÷1529154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAJ¬AE÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬JA÷x61WQlHF¬WU÷gauteng-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North West Flames W¬JB÷I3F09Mor¬WV÷north-west-flames¬AH÷45¬~AA÷QcdWtDsG¬AD÷1529078400¬ADE÷1529078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Crinums W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Crinums W¬JA÷SYEJKZvk¬WU÷free-state-crinums¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬BE÷14¬BG÷11¬WN÷GGF¬AF÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬JB÷v9INJgfe¬WV÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AH÷41¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬BF÷8¬BH÷12¬~AA÷WzcSsgS9¬AD÷1529071200¬ADE÷1529071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North West Flames W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North West Flames W¬JA÷r1wmQeHR¬WU÷north-west-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷13¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingdom Stars W¬JB÷pAPELFPr¬WV÷kingdom-stars¬AH÷41¬BB÷9¬BD÷10¬BF÷9¬BH÷13¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - 5th-6th places¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷dxVHVb06¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷27South Africa012Africa0010000000270000Premier Leag031places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷2JkrWENq¬AD÷1529146800¬ADE÷1529146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingdom Stars W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingdom Stars W¬JA÷StuwPiIg¬WU÷kingdom-stars¬AG÷40¬WN÷GGF¬AF÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬JB÷6XwsOBXa¬WV÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷41¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - 7th-10th places¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷biCEWvo0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷84¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷27South Africa012Africa0010000000282000Premier Leag032places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷v10ztXdM¬AD÷1529139600¬ADE÷1529139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬JA÷YVHRID91¬WU÷limpopo-baobabs¬AG÷40¬WN÷MPU¬AF÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬JB÷CMGVHXO7¬WV÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷52¬~AA÷MPkuuiCS¬AD÷1529132400¬ADE÷1529132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬JA÷lv0EtH18¬WU÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AG÷39¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬BE÷11¬BG÷7¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Cape Aloes W¬JB÷SUbIuyHE¬WV÷eastern-cape-aloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷58¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷19¬~AA÷8pMddg4s¬AD÷1528624800¬ADE÷1528624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬JA÷zNvsd8lN¬WU÷limpopo-baobabs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬JB÷lQroeS3T¬WV÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AH÷40¬~AA÷6yzV0ZeQ¬AD÷1528617600¬ADE÷1528617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MPU¬AE÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬JA÷29tZcUJA¬WU÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Cape Aloes W¬JB÷t0uwclZG¬WV÷eastern-cape-aloes¬AH÷35¬~
29
1561477807
56
fixtures
29
1561477807
0
HELP: You are on Premier League 2018 scores page in Netball/South Africa section. FlashScore.in offers Premier League 2018 final and partial results, Premier League 2018 standings and match details. Besides Premier League 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Premier League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.   
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!