OHL 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Ice hockey Canada OHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷11Canada 006Canada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷jen1Zzlc¬AD÷1550189100¬ADE÷1550189100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷Q9G9Kx9t¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷8Y5EJdOn¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Uoo5Yf33¬AD÷1550189100¬ADE÷1550189100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷nP4IIGwg¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷Gb9MHzga¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷lj8IAiBd¬AD÷1550188800¬ADE÷1550188800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷zoy00ZNO¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷llPsPI0P¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vHIrHgYS¬AD÷1550102700¬ADE÷1550102700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷n3Ts6wfm¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷URIn5c9g¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zm4EBXej¬AD÷1550102700¬ADE÷1550102700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷GrLb2egC¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷dfxd1F8I¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tQ4ACDtp¬AD÷1550102700¬ADE÷1550102700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷rVMj4HOa¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷xhMf3yv6¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷lSPVJelA¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷fBLF24me¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷lYKJ1O21¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷js7SKyZ3¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷bqS64QIr¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷GKMB3pYl¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MuOwIZIM¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷t41AOoAE¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷8CUw7Jvs¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷rkPZIF3G¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷2D26PRf8¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷08ON0rI7¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8IHNLHJc¬AD÷1550016000¬ADE÷1550016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷dztu96AR¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷2DtyAneL¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷URIJMc4i¬AD÷1549839900¬ADE÷1549839900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷6omSB8Q8¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷lAxXASuF¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷tCPybERj¬AD÷1549829100¬ADE÷1549829100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷Ewosl5Y1¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷SflOClB2¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2LQXbfCp¬AD÷1549825620¬ADE÷1549825620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷hOdYkR3k¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷zmnwkoJe¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MNC3GMsI¬AD÷1549825500¬ADE÷1549825500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷Mu62emtS¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷vLhUj7lq¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Ec9eIrD5¬AD÷1549825200¬ADE÷1549825200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷h0EoaVt3¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷nNDkbkd9¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8K8aH2SB¬AD÷1549825200¬ADE÷1549825200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷QDCgc9BF¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷rk7bdTQL¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~
4
1550257826
582
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷11Canada 006Canada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷G2qDWYXF¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷zaGYEYxI¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷ULFxEhhO¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRYHVhmM¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷8CEtDC7U¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷8nomYewt¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCp9XEI9¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷fk8QGf85¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷xEcVFENB¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUxMUC2S¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷nwpiXFhn¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷t0qeWZ7h¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80OiPjQk¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷GIy8TXiB¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷OryCSi7H¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9PmQWAq¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷f3maVgNb¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷xSx4UDx5¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyJdOAud¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷pbPKQVyU¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷2ZZFRBMN¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SH0NUf2¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷MJGnMkpo¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷zN4UpZMo¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U59noYn9¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷42dosiMA¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷AucsrX64¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUbiph2F¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷Gx0ktByH¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷b1kfuVjN¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV5rnEX2¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷ED3Yqgxh¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷WlbwqDib¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLceqCHL¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷xhlbvk6T¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷UqtQZ8Ep¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf2arWWR¬AD÷1550363400¬ADE÷1550363400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷8zuUYSTj¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷AuJCcC6i¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SwWxAfk¬AD÷1550430000¬ADE÷1550430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷ddLOfAjA¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷OIiLgU5G¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3lRwjuq¬AD÷1550430000¬ADE÷1550430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷OrNGdWLc¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷I5MKejy4¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVszxU9e¬AD÷1550430000¬ADE÷1550430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷0rFlx2zq¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷f5EhyMkk¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChsvylP1¬AD÷1550437200¬ADE÷1550437200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷88Idzt5e¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷jX71ZaK1¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550257826
138
HELP: You are on OHL 2018/2019 scores page in Ice hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.in offers OHL 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, OHL 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides OHL 2018/2019 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). OHL 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!