QMJHL 2018/2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Ice hockey Canada QMJHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷11Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷42UOjWwh¬AD÷1550962800¬ADE÷1550962800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷U7A3J50r¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷8b97IPFl¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷jaQKiCOo¬AD÷1550962800¬ADE÷1550962800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷ANTWORxL¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷5¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷OQXzOohR¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bPTSkjgb¬AD÷1550962800¬ADE÷1550962800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷GO8BHqVf¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷fF7FG3p1¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷lfnxTSoo¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷xAVOQm88¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷G0USP7NE¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬~AA÷no0AX8wU¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷M1mx3pG1¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷0hnt24V7¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷vLd2ZU8H¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷nVuQ5nWr¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷pMgbASNR¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷IBe6YlON¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷UgVU46ok¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷SvlY3Q0e¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dd7czBgB¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷xdjjClgF¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷GnkfB88L¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4lkjxXOb¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷SQ8akRo2¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷lzAej7We¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷bBlfyiv5¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷tUdsEAO2¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷fX0oDUw9¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷QcjnwD9h¬AD÷1550876400¬ADE÷1550876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷UXgfhT1q¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷8OhbimHk¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷UVdwuZvt¬AD÷1550795400¬ADE÷1550795400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷xzFFaB99¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷GQDJbVOF¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8Mesvgfn¬AD÷1550795400¬ADE÷1550795400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷bk3OckvM¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷Ch7Sd9gS¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷IgpWWymJ¬AD÷1550790000¬ADE÷1550790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷U9B71Xvc¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷80AB0if3¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1550972555
591
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷11Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xGSWlA84¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550972139¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷xvcKFNa7¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷js1OEsFD¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRqUmUNA¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550971720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷4pk6wRiE¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷tACZLbMt¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIrYnlwH¬AD÷1551034800¬ADE÷1551034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷bo7vLIym¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷xx6rKxig¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rntoS7T¬AD÷1551034800¬ADE÷1551034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷QcbeHzyC¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷4lcaGfjI¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jurxn8hN¬AD÷1551034800¬ADE÷1551034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷Wb5nJd6a¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷rZ8jIGL5¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APO8tnGp¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷YN13FE5O¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷CE07EYKU¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWGf4k8i¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷QLGNGO1b¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷nVHJH4nh¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGNCu6Vj¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷v5EBJQHu¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷h8IFIpXo¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMFb39Nc¬AD÷1551225600¬ADE÷1551225600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷hrmKFrH4¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷WYoOE2WA¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bo532Tx4¬AD÷1551308400¬ADE÷1551308400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷QeoSDMoH¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷vakWCt1N¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL871mhA¬AD÷1551312000¬ADE÷1551312000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷OWQ27KOp¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷MNvyC0GT¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4r8B077G¬AD÷1551313800¬ADE÷1551313800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷CnKpW31o¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷jwJlVNGi¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZ6FaRMM¬AD÷1551313800¬ADE÷1551313800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷Y18gUsWc¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷pxCcT1o4¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A1KboxT¬AD÷1551394800¬ADE÷1551394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷vaB1SL0A¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷IkA5RuGG¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Jmnf5pp¬AD÷1551398400¬ADE÷1551398400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷zR4AQaVM¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷EH3EPJpT¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtmjgPaj¬AD÷1551400200¬ADE÷1551400200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷WdjtLwgp¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷p0fpKc8j¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550972555
87
HELP: You are on QMJHL 2018/2019 scores page in Ice hockey/Canada section. FlashScore.in offers QMJHL 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, QMJHL 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides QMJHL 2018/2019 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). QMJHL 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!