Intrust Super Cup 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Rugby League Australia Intrust Super Cup2019

Intrust Super Cup
Loading...
results
19
1550605486
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷tnOzqTrl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CIEPtUSk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0350000000186000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷n7g1lwhB¬AD÷1552113000¬ADE÷1552113000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬JB÷YcWL49wg¬WV÷mackay¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬JA÷f7XH5kOn¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gtb5mc7H¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬JA÷SKVP3Tha¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬JB÷Q5lT2m85¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXd9nHMN¬AD÷1552118400¬ADE÷1552118400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Pride¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Pride¬JA÷8UwY17NB¬WU÷northern-pride¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬JB÷nLxx1RxI¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdnEoyxU¬AD÷1552183800¬ADE÷1552183800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬JB÷fotpa57U¬WV÷townsville¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬JA÷Gfst0ohO¬WU÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clwtsepo¬AD÷1552190400¬ADE÷1552190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬JA÷K87jKlwt¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬JB÷YBBfJ8hn¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rQR4bxh¬AD÷1552194000¬ADE÷1552194000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬JA÷nyRaG6x5¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬JB÷QRP3FQiB¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiRN5vNo¬AD÷1552194000¬ADE÷1552194000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬JA÷SYAbIS7h¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Capras¬JB÷6P92HnNb¬WV÷central-capras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJKW3Iib¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬JA÷KlP7Ep7H¬WU÷burleigh¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬JB÷YiTBD4MN¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zNr1GyH¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬JA÷SfnZU5ib¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬JB÷vVkwUP64¬WV÷souths-logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXIv2dMA¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬JA÷6ubQWRMo¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬JB÷pWdUVoxh¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AJz3x74¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬JA÷GGIGCOyU¬WU÷redcliffe¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬JB÷IP4r8rpo¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaCm0ziN¬AD÷1552726800¬ADE÷1552726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬JA÷YiksTqMA¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬JB÷CrloS3yH¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkBiaf6T¬AD÷1552795200¬ADE÷1552795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬JA÷UJrjRNjN¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬JB÷8AsfQs6T¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YcJfEEp¬AD÷1552798800¬ADE÷1552798800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬JA÷QkULL1Ep¬WU÷png-hunters¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬JB÷vgYPKLTj¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~
19
1550605486
161
HELP: You are on Intrust Super Cup 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers Intrust Super Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Intrust Super Cup 2019 match details. Besides Intrust Super Cup 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Intrust Super Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!