NRL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000183000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lS9IfG68¬AD÷1566108300¬ADE÷1566108300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566114875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷vmNDtR3g¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷jNQHuoJa¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPLzWWT7¬AD÷1566100800¬ADE÷1566100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566108193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷6ZO5rmZt¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷12¬BC÷30¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷pQN9s7lm¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLHWWCE1¬AD÷1566034500¬ADE÷1566034500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566040767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷nkrZm9BJ¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷QuswmTQP¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcSRXhae¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566033919¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷KrjmQ5JC¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷YofiPPYI¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06TNYYqk¬AD÷1566018000¬ADE÷1566018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566024382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷xK0rRo46¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷bT1vSRl0¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WWOJZEUr¬AD÷1565949300¬ADE÷1565949300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565956186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷CC3WTmKm¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷j32zT7Zg¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNxhveMR¬AD÷1565942400¬ADE÷1565942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565949146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷hSMaZ9dQ¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷UmERUT4s¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷12¬BD÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nammuy7L¬AD÷1565862600¬ADE÷1565862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565869478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷b5NezjsK¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷KEOiyWRD¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lEUqtHiF¬AD÷1565503500¬ADE÷1565503500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565510313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷46t5DSZ6¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷rcu9CnkD¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiVuscx9¬AD÷1565496000¬ADE÷1565496000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565503143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷CbOcFl5f¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷Aqs1E8K0¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷18¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0WyrwN2¬AD÷1565429700¬ADE÷1565429700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565436352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷jqzkHAzr¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷UZYhGUkl¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vqmgJgp2¬AD÷1565422200¬ADE÷1565422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565428706¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷K0qJMWCK¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷birNLjSQ¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hlkKZUe¬AD÷1565413200¬ADE÷1565413200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565419857¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷OYkAOhr8¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷xxfENCcE¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VloLFFk¬AD÷1565344500¬ADE÷1565344500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565351445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷Wv3O0kj1¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷AV1Sa957¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷20¬BB÷4¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSpsMe0q¬AD÷1565337600¬ADE÷1565337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565344484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷CxmN2BLl¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷jToR1Vze¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~
169
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000183000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SI8MgzME¬AD÷1566467400¬ADE÷1566467400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷YoGMv5Y5¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷CxFQwPmC¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷63lqx8js¬AD÷1566547200¬ADE÷1566547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷tCJUxq3I¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷K2IYy3IO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pfmmyS5m¬AD÷1566554100¬ADE÷1566554100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷M7dH0neP¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷bTmqd63t¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vHniznLg¬AD÷1566622800¬ADE÷1566622800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷hjmmeQIn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷WtnifpYh¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKjeZ5z0¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷b3Img4ma¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷xfHihO25¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zqt0YPk6¬AD÷1566639300¬ADE÷1566639300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷WGGeirIB¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷pKKaj2XH¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZv4Xq5C¬AD÷1566705600¬ADE÷1566705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷QHYTYZ1p¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷48XXXgHj¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r9q8W3KI¬AD÷1566713100¬ADE÷1566713100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷hOQFdwfi¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷WEPJec9c¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MarCVNZO¬AD÷1567072200¬ADE÷1567072200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷EwFOfHO3¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷QDISgyvA¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4Mff7CP¬AD÷1567152000¬ADE÷1567152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷KzIWhegG¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷bRGzhF8M¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcDMkRKt¬AD÷1567158900¬ADE÷1567158900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷IBc7ngWq¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷G2BuiZNS¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKCQlozm¬AD÷1567227600¬ADE÷1567227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷CYdBoDoj¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷Qy1FpX0d¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WABUm5kg¬AD÷1567236600¬ADE÷1567236600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷Stub9Gwc¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷6Xw28zg3¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln6ZnP4a¬AD÷1567244100¬ADE÷1567244100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷hlxA6ENF¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷Ecw67f89¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
24
Settings
HELP: You are on NRL 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers NRL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2019 match details. Besides NRL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!