NRL 2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷tnX1ImOi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EPgPVP6p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZXF÷13Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rcPBkbdA¬AD÷1615453500¬ADE÷1615453500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷QiWs9RLk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UDE8FYPq-2JnwQ8dr.png¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷KEVo8oyd¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pMnsNJkC-jamSyHZQ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmOFlIBG¬AD÷1615532400¬ADE÷1615532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷phNXVlT2¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rgsLNWT0-KCMvJumm.png¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷WlZk75j2¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷E1WZNL96-84cu6bhR.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GANJmxRM¬AD÷1615539900¬ADE÷1615539900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷hIQuUScF¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬GRB÷0¬OB÷zwueynS0-MuHcM0da.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷OrMyV8r9¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷j7NTBOjC-r9KHrHo0.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDRNndtT¬AD÷1615608000¬ADE÷1615608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷QVOmS6SR¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷db2nz6Pq-4p46eK14.png¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷W8PqTnDL¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Oz6SYSlC-WWLjtbII.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ze4jrGlp¬AD÷1615617000¬ADE÷1615617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷dEFJMpjk¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hUrbAGCN-4ILDqcWg.png¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷2iGFNQzq¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hfB76jCN-CdnQwAhh.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eo3fsz4j¬AD÷1615624500¬ADE÷1615624500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷rVDRKOK1¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬OB÷O42kg0lC-GfSw6Lve.png¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷z5ENL45e¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷A5A4cBkC-EuNC0P7N.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thix6Jti¬AD÷1615698300¬ADE÷1615698300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷zP0DrSC8¬WV÷wests-tigers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vkfTE2iT-0I0IhIoN.png¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷MLCVJrz8¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xWlQe8S0-foRs5uf1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krjt5wdc¬AD÷1615706100¬ADE÷1615706100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷lS4HsnSE¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SOhzTS5k-naE6UJ9A.png¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷rk4Lt6sL¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lfnfUd96-W8DTSrn8.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27uo4cB3¬AD÷1616058300¬ADE÷1616058300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷EXfiyp5r¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UDE8FYPq-2JnwQ8dr.png¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷Mu3PuQdR¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zwueynS0-MuHcM0da.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAqk3HQ9¬AD÷1616137200¬ADE÷1616137200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷nogaZNZf¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷E1WZNL96-84cu6bhR.png¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷hOgez4Kl¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Oz6SYSlC-WWLjtbII.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXrg2ytG¬AD÷1616144700¬ADE÷1616144700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷vgB6X147¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷j7NTBOjC-r9KHrHo0.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷pWB2Ysk1¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷db2nz6Pq-4p46eK14.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOsc1eeM¬AD÷1616212800¬ADE÷1616212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷8SkjuEND¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷A5A4cBkC-EuNC0P7N.png¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷IqAAWLJD¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rgsLNWT0-KCMvJumm.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ax20FAS¬AD÷1616221800¬ADE÷1616221800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷ttlbwhhQ¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pMnsNJkC-jamSyHZQ.png¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷nJlfvYxK¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hUrbAGCN-4ILDqcWg.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88OTeZIq¬AD÷1616229300¬ADE÷1616229300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷COvUXVFm¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SOhzTS5k-naE6UJ9A.png¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷I1uQYB0s¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬OA÷O42kg0lC-GfSw6Lve.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
192
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on NRL 2021 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers NRL 2021 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2021 match details. Besides NRL 2021 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup