NRL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Rugby League Australia

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Iq1mcFRD¬AD÷1560664800¬ADE÷1560664800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560671768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷raA9MWag¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷d2EDLjFa¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4tD5YVlD¬AD÷1560657600¬ADE÷1560657600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560664541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷AoC1OhVt¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷24¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷lxB5NCpm¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ef2ZBZ6¬AD÷1560591000¬ADE÷1560591000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560598121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷j1VUTE7J¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷26¬BC÷12¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷UiUYSYMP¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OW4czhK0¬AD÷1560583800¬ADE÷1560583800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560590160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷xbsm5VUI¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷8¬BD÷11¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷vDOq6BFC¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pt6gyY4f¬AD÷1560574800¬ADE÷1560574800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560581402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷Iczy8Xp0¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷dlZv7i06¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G61kxEkl¬AD÷1560506100¬ADE÷1560506100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560513687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷AXWS9gGm¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AZ÷0¬AG÷26¬AT÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷lOVW8DVg¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷6¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xG2owfzr¬AD÷1560499200¬ADE÷1560499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560506193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷S8sOAZ0s¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷jmjdFFhQ¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WYPIszSQ¬AD÷1560419400¬ADE÷1560419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560426077¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷IZilHyOD¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷20¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷dQjhGewK¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVLErGCK¬AD÷1560146400¬ADE÷1560146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560152807¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷xO0B9P47¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷GEaF8qKD¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O8MAqdcE¬AD÷1560060300¬ADE÷1560060300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560066944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷Ucc3Boze¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷r117A5k1¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pIN6pxr8¬AD÷1560052800¬ADE÷1560052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560059471¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷8r9fD75r¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷nZ7bCRKl¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcVXypv8¬AD÷1559986500¬ADE÷1559986500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559993546¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷x0IOITsL¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷20¬BA÷20¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷GjHSHmcR¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46WTxQO1¬AD÷1559979000¬ADE÷1559979000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559985848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷r1PFKkD8¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷fyTJJ9SE¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AqXPw69e¬AD÷1559970000¬ADE÷1559970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559976457¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷j7xUdnL1¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷UcyYe6z8¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷8¬BD÷24¬AW÷1¬~
19
1561480697
109
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000187000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dz0idZtK¬AD÷1561629000¬ADE÷1561629000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷vR3IKAU5¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷IH2MJUqC¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EBfdegdQ¬AD÷1561708800¬ADE÷1561708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷Qs2QIlaI¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷27Pg1MTp¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKtOjD4s¬AD÷1561715700¬ADE÷1561715700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷4C3xQ56o¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷IF7tPPLi¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AstSkXJm¬AD÷1561784400¬ADE÷1561784400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷Cx7pOqyb¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷jT5lN3j4¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OppWliZg¬AD÷1561793400¬ADE÷1561793400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷840gMN5A¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷neacLsLG¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷69ZzlBl0¬AD÷1561800900¬ADE÷1561800900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷tIb1K1zN¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷hh25JLkT¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p0YvmV36¬AD÷1561867200¬ADE÷1561867200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷bZvYEubp¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷xQwxEaDj¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hQXrnkJC¬AD÷1561874700¬ADE÷1561874700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷QuXJxqji¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷4WVNy35c¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WGWno9YI¬AD÷1562233800¬ADE÷1562233800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷neLSzNK3¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷0bPWZtzA¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLAV9hBJ¬AD÷1562320500¬ADE÷1562320500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷fLOzZ0kG¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷YBNvYK4M¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPEZ8CQP¬AD÷1562405700¬ADE÷1562405700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷0YgyXvKS¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷2st3SbSq¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44114WYt¬AD÷1562479500¬ADE÷1562479500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷A7qBQxcd¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷d4u7RIsj¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re053jlm¬AD÷1562918400¬ADE÷1562918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷CCNgkMZd¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷j3Mcltk3¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WfA2A3g¬AD÷1562925300¬ADE÷1562925300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷KxR1m049¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷bTP5nKJF¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1561480697
84
Settings
HELP: You are on NRL 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers NRL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2019 match details. Besides NRL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!