NRL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Rugby League Australia NRL2019

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000186000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷G6PSF5LJ¬AD÷1555912800¬ADE÷1555912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555919948¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷8AwMcDm5¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷MDsQdX2B¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷23yoiMrJ¬AD÷1555826700¬ADE÷1555826700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555833439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷zcuEaZIh¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷EmvIbgYb¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0Xth2TC¬AD÷1555819200¬ADE÷1555819200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555826533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷foOG0F3n¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷GfPC1elt¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6yrxgrE6¬AD÷1555752900¬ADE÷1555752900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555759309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷jF81fvsD¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷4IC5gbdJ¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SpqYgOb0¬AD÷1555745400¬ADE÷1555745400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555751666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷UaKhd0C0¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷8jJdeKR6¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷8¬BD÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KKqUf4qf¬AD÷1555667700¬ADE÷1555667700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555675005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷MZGpbMsl¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷0QFlctcf¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷21¬AU÷20¬BB÷20¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tUpQepUm¬AD÷1555653900¬ADE÷1555653900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555660635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷4IzE3rKQ¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷vBRua2Ss¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b5eLdQEs¬AD÷1555581000¬ADE÷1555581000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555587707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷W4x654kE¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷AeyA4O4K¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTSiEhpF¬AD÷1555229400¬ADE÷1555229400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555235831¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷GdfJs1c7¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷fmgNtLCD¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6TmFYU8¬AD÷1555221900¬ADE÷1555221900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555228518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷8WjBqNSf¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷MZfFrsr1¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFUqGEF2¬AD÷1555148100¬ADE÷1555148100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555154577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷nH22oqbr¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷Q716p3Dl¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xbo1iVx2¬AD÷1555140600¬ADE÷1555140600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555147254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷jX1Xj5zL¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷UN0yjPkR¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b7nchBNe¬AD÷1555131600¬ADE÷1555131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555138459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷f58OhR58¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷88CSioLE¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4pmggi8k¬AD÷1555062900¬ADE÷1555062900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555069995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷2BLxVND1¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷t2KtUsT7¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAqkfXhq¬AD÷1555056000¬ADE÷1555056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555062577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷6qSTWqqk¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷pzRXV3be¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~
19
1556095900
49
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷13Australia 009tralia0010000000186000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fcOWEPzQ¬AD÷1556172300¬ADE÷1556172300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷4xXUeiIH¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷rTVYfBXN¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zi6aAqqs¬AD÷1556185800¬ADE÷1556185800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷C2zwfVnU¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷EBM4kkeo¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Es5393bm¬AD÷1556265600¬ADE÷1556265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷Iqmobsao¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷GU5lc1Ei¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷84478NDg¬AD÷1556272500¬ADE÷1556272500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷Ai5hdLTc¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷lr4deuq4¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6kNA7sTa¬AD÷1556350200¬ADE÷1556350200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷6Jb1fabA¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷pAc5gJDG¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lECF61r6¬AD÷1556357700¬ADE÷1556357700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷vXd9hwTM¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷hz1DicrT¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S4BJ5LcC¬AD÷1556424000¬ADE÷1556424000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷bHwtmHjp¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷x8xpny6j¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dvGN4uDI¬AD÷1556431500¬ADE÷1556431500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷4EQRAKri¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷r5PV9vbc¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zVER3aSO¬AD÷1556790600¬ADE÷1556790600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷QTEz9bD3¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷vXIv8IS9¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzgASr5P¬AD÷1556870400¬ADE÷1556870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷YgIr7xrG¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷CpHn6dcM¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EepxO2Dt¬AD÷1556877300¬ADE÷1556877300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷WUcJ0zLq¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷ULBi5GCS¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IqtNMSn¬AD÷1556946000¬ADE÷1556946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷QicNafzj¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷xS0RbEkd¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9rpMtrg¬AD÷1556955000¬ADE÷1556955000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷vXvANcSd¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷INwEMHs3¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKasL0ca¬AD÷1556962500¬ADE÷1556962500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷QmsMKeCF¬WV÷wests-tigers¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷ncrILyc9¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1556095900
144
Settings
HELP: You are on NRL 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.in offers NRL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NRL 2019 match details. Besides NRL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!