ITF Gandia Men - live score, results, fixtures

Tennis ITF Men - Singles

ITF Gandia Men
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Gandia (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷OSLwFN2I¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷vXrDfITr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4jEeStYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_OSLwFN2I¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tennis/itf-men-singles/gandia/¬ZX÷02511...000Gandia, clay012, clay02000000Gandia (Spai014Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Men - Singles¬~AA÷v1SAR87F¬AD÷1563725400¬ADE÷1563725400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Correia J. (Bra)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563732001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JB÷Q5ntO73B¬WV÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬DD÷7¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Correia J. (Bra)¬JA÷nFmxPml5¬WU÷correia-jordan¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬DC÷0¬~AA÷M3bwe2zE¬AD÷1563633600¬ADE÷1563633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563641610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JA÷zFAUjNgR¬WU÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷7¬WN÷VIV¬AF÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JB÷tdmcns2r¬WV÷vives-marcos-pedro¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬DD÷3¬~AA÷fiiUvpo9¬AD÷1563631500¬ADE÷1563631500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563635885¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬JA÷bgiajpXs¬WU÷gaston-hugo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Correia J. (Bra)¬JB÷Cde3k4nl¬WV÷correia-jordan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷4O348K9L¬AD÷1563556200¬ADE÷1563556200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Jover C. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563569123¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Jover C. (Esp)¬JA÷S60lhCDH¬WU÷sanchez-jover-carlos¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬BE÷4¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Correia J. (Bra)¬JB÷4WNHzprp¬WV÷correia-jordan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬~AA÷r9FeAtu9¬AD÷1563545400¬ADE÷1563545400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563555104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬JA÷Qs4XefEh¬WU÷gaston-hugo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬JB÷xI7yeETb¬WV÷barroso-campos-alberto¬AH÷1¬BB÷7¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬~AA÷llcPYGNQ¬AD÷1563545400¬ADE÷1563545400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563549996¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JB÷ru4lBoyf¬WV÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷VIV¬AE÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JA÷Uy0pCRLm¬WU÷vives-marcos-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬~AA÷QX4090fF¬AD÷1563545100¬ADE÷1563545100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563553155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JA÷KtctfYr5¬WU÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bertola R. (Sui)¬JB÷bXepghbB¬WV÷bertola-remy¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷jXFw3VJt¬AD÷1563462900¬ADE÷1563462900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563468993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬JA÷Crpanb6B¬WU÷skatov-timofey¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIV¬AF÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JB÷jZr3oILH¬WV÷vives-marcos-pedro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷6NIk0T3a¬AD÷1563462000¬ADE÷1563462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563466920¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JA÷IL6Q2Jjh¬WU÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷7¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬JB÷dC5U1w6b¬WV÷llamas-ruiz-pablo¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷6¬DD÷1¬~AA÷K68nxiJO¬AD÷1563458400¬ADE÷1563458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563461940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Gaston H. (Fra)¬JA÷6seomA8c¬WU÷gaston-hugo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcia A. (Esp)¬JB÷04fknUN3¬WV÷garcia-alejandro-2001¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YFoPq8JI¬AD÷1563458400¬ADE÷1563458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Jover C. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563463984¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Jover C. (Esp)¬JA÷CK1Ce2qP¬WU÷sanchez-jover-carlos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansilla Diez M. (Esp)¬JB÷ETmviMit¬WV÷mansilla-diez-mario¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷vgnLpl4C¬AD÷1563458100¬ADE÷1563458100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563462850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcaraz Ivorra A. (Esp)¬JA÷pbezljQI¬WU÷alcaraz-ivorra-albert¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬JB÷OlfvmAuP¬WV÷barroso-campos-alberto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷MJxKLtVq¬AD÷1563457800¬ADE÷1563457800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kotecha S. (Ken)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563463402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotecha S. (Ken)¬JA÷vaB33yPC¬WU÷kotecha-sheil¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bertola R. (Sui)¬JB÷IkA72evJ¬WV÷bertola-remy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷hALp4SMk¬AD÷1563457800¬ADE÷1563457800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563463038¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬JA÷p4Crgsek¬WU÷martin-tiffon-pol¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Correia J. (Bra)¬JB÷SS1mh1Ae¬WV÷correia-jordan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷zJS5FKQ0¬AD÷1563457800¬ADE÷1563457800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷8¬CX÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563460320¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JA÷2V3NW9NR¬WU÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷6¬BC÷2¬WA÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Bellucci M. (Ita)¬JB÷4vjkSTVr¬WV÷bellucci-mattia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WB÷0¬~AA÷2XlX5ChJ¬AD÷1563384300¬ADE÷1563384300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ore J. A. (Usa)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563395747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Correia J. (Bra)¬JB÷tzfzbBfh¬WV÷correia-jordan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬DD÷7¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Ore J. A. (Usa)¬JA÷nDfWbiun¬WU÷ore-junior-alexander¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷5¬DC÷3¬~AA÷lONkOg8m¬AD÷1563382500¬ADE÷1563382500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563386707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬JA÷6NQRmRWp¬WU÷llamas-ruiz-pablo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gomez A. (Col)¬JB÷fwK9CA9o¬WV÷gomez-alejandro¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬~AA÷OtjT6hwD¬AD÷1563379500¬ADE÷1563379500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oliver Moratalla V. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563384791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Oliver Moratalla V. (Esp)¬JA÷8nPLvlfU¬WU÷oliver-moratalla-vicente¬AG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansilla Diez M. (Esp)¬JB÷Y9jSaXPu¬WV÷mansilla-diez-mario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷IuXJTFpQ¬AD÷1563379500¬ADE÷1563379500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Planelles Ripoll G. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563387938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Planelles Ripoll G. (Esp)¬JA÷Ghnme9vB¬WU÷planelles-ripoll-gerard¬AG÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Bellucci M. (Ita)¬JB÷AFoifTgH¬WV÷bellucci-mattia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬BF÷6¬~AA÷UJjP7YN6¬AD÷1563372600¬ADE÷1563372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563383809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barroso Campos A. (Esp)¬JA÷zLBEtAPH¬WU÷barroso-campos-alberto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chepelev A. (Rus)¬JB÷UeQHuUvO¬WV÷chepelev-andrey¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬~AA÷zLJoPZhs¬AD÷1563372600¬ADE÷1563372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bertola R. (Sui)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563383030¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EYS¬AF÷Eysseric J. (Fra)¬JB÷4Ev0h7OT¬WV÷eysseric-jonathan¬AH÷1¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷2¬DD÷4¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bertola R. (Sui)¬JA÷Mkkegm9N¬WU÷bertola-remy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷5¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬DC÷7¬~AA÷vkYFUeVJ¬AD÷1563372600¬ADE÷1563372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563378467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JA÷KQhvcV9b¬WU÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JB÷x2mqdkP4¬WV÷marti-pujolras-alex¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lG3Jq96q¬AD÷1563372600¬ADE÷1563372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563385105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷Skatov T. (Kaz)¬JA÷CI03MPBK¬WU÷skatov-timofey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬JB÷j9a7LqRQ¬WV÷lopez-morillo-imanol¬AH÷1¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬~AA÷S62NrTLk¬AD÷1563372600¬ADE÷1563372600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563376561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIV¬AE÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JA÷djxzH3Zs¬WU÷vives-marcos-pedro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martinez Arjona S. (Esp)¬JB÷AgtvGNll¬WV÷martinez-arjona-samuel¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
31
fixtures
0
Settings
FlashScore.in ITF Gandia Men page offers the latest scores from ITF Gandia Men, fixtures and draws/standings. Besides ITF Gandia Men you can follow more than 2000 tennis competitions on FlashScore.in: ATP and WTA tennis tournaments, Challengers, ITF tournaments and team competitions - IPTL, Davis Cup, Fed Cup and Hopman Cup.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results and draws. See also ITF Gandia Men match details with H2H stats, odds comparison and match history point by point.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!