ITF Sabadell Men - live score, results, fixtures

Tennis ITF Men - Singles

ITF Sabadell Men
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Sabadell (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷U3ebh62R¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷lMhG1wJl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrGz9Xgc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_U3ebh62R¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tennis/itf-men-singles/sabadell/¬ZX÷02511...000Sabadell, cl014, clay02000000Sabadell (Sp016Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Men - Singles¬~AA÷I5KA1yb4¬AD÷1570354800¬ADE÷1570354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570362445¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JA÷dK9673kq¬WU÷nikles-johan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JB÷ANDA6N4k¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AH÷1¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fofAMs7H¬AD÷1570268400¬ADE÷1570268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570277658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷6mtVjjTg¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AG÷1¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬BE÷6¬DE÷4¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JB÷0AuZkAr0¬WV÷nikles-johan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬DF÷7¬~AA÷QBN2nAPm¬AD÷1570264800¬ADE÷1570264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570270162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OJE¬AE÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JA÷OhlUTA8E¬WU÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JB÷WImYSUNK¬WV÷mora-maxime¬AH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷C4amqccC¬AD÷1570195200¬ADE÷1570195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570201371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬JA÷xGzG0qEb¬WU÷perez-contri-sergi¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JB÷WxzKa3T4¬WV÷nikles-johan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷YiROrl3T¬AD÷1570192200¬ADE÷1570192200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mora M. (Fra)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570197655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JA÷pKQYCD3L¬WU÷mora-maxime¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JB÷EgVxCXIR¬WV÷marti-pujolras-alex¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬DD÷1¬~AA÷zR6KPzSm¬AD÷1570183800¬ADE÷1570183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570193919¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OJE¬AE÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JA÷Eoy0NXOl¬WU÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷7¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pena Lopez M. (Arg)¬JB÷Slu4Mive¬WV÷pena-lopez-manuel¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬DD÷5¬~AA÷lCepqruM¬AD÷1570183800¬ADE÷1570183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570190185¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷neuxyjGN¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivattsev K. (Rus)¬JB÷UJUtzAVT¬WV÷kivattsev-kirill¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CtsGJQGI¬AD÷1570118400¬ADE÷1570118400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570124037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JB÷pCAtgBoU¬WV÷mora-maxime¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬JA÷Gx6xfiWN¬WU÷martin-tiffon-pol¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬~AA÷8hCdk9mK¬AD÷1570107900¬ADE÷1570107900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570117203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JA÷Cfd5p1L8¬WU÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬DA÷7¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivattsev K. (Rus)¬JB÷tU09qLzF¬WV÷kivattsev-kirill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬DB÷2¬~AA÷AkdAS87l¬AD÷1570102800¬ADE÷1570102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570108237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIV¬AE÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JA÷GxClXF6C¬WU÷vives-marcos-pedro¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JB÷YD6gWZLI¬WV÷marti-pujolras-alex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷rDwXGIU2¬AD÷1570101900¬ADE÷1570101900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570111103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷ELXUf2JH¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬BE÷6¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llamas Ruiz P. (Esp)¬JB÷dpNZgMYN¬WV÷llamas-ruiz-pablo¬AH÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬BF÷4¬~AA÷niXe6QR4¬AD÷1570097400¬ADE÷1570097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570106478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬JA÷4lgLS0ca¬WU÷alvarez-varona-nicolas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬DC÷7¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pena Lopez M. (Arg)¬JB÷IicPRKC5¬WV÷pena-lopez-manuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬DD÷4¬~AA÷pv59Rnq0¬AD÷1570097400¬ADE÷1570097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷8¬CX÷Bensoussan S. (Fra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570101035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bensoussan S. (Fra)¬JA÷jg9KFqaq¬WU÷bensoussan-samuel¬AG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WA÷0¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikles J. (Sui)¬JB÷Uq8OE3Ek¬WV÷nikles-johan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬WB÷15¬~AA÷zLcT9kmf¬AD÷1570097400¬ADE÷1570097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galarza J. I. (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570101995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galarza J. I. (Arg)¬JA÷6L9OjRJE¬WU÷galarza-juan-ignacio¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JB÷lpaTkoZK¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷tGNSPBOf¬AD÷1570097100¬ADE÷1570097100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimeno Valero C. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570105520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬JB÷2aB15nIO¬WV÷perez-contri-sergi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimeno Valero C. (Esp)¬JA÷O8Cc6S2I¬WU÷gimeno-valero-carlos¬AG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷4¬~AA÷OYw1oSHr¬AD÷1570030800¬ADE÷1570030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570037812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marti Pujolras A. (Esp)¬JA÷Iclgh68l¬WU÷marti-pujolras-alex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬DC÷9¬WN÷ZHU¬AF÷Zhurbin A. (Rus)¬JB÷CKmciQNf¬WV÷zhurbin-alexander¬AH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬DD÷7¬~AA÷z9gRiUvF¬AD÷1570019400¬ADE÷1570019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pujol Navarro B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570026218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUJ¬AE÷Pujol Navarro B. (Esp)¬JA÷W0WRyoO7¬WU÷pujol-navarro-bruno¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perez C. S. (Esp)¬JB÷Y5AA0U08¬WV÷perez-contri-sergi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬~AA÷2FRd0he7¬AD÷1570019100¬ADE÷1570019100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570028058¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarez Varona N. (Esp)¬JA÷d01ZZtNR¬WU÷alvarez-varona-nicolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez Montagud C. (Esp)¬JB÷b9m1V0Vr¬WV÷lopez-montagud-carlos¬AH÷1¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷vs0IgjA2¬AD÷1570016400¬ADE÷1570016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570022692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JA÷S8ZAuTOr¬WU÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heide G. (Bra)¬JB÷ppUFvmvk¬WV÷heide-gustavo¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MPiZk89R¬AD÷1570016100¬ADE÷1570016100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fernandez Flores D. (Chi)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570025921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Fernandez Flores D. (Chi)¬JA÷bD7McSpR¬WU÷fernandez-flores-diego¬AG÷1¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷VIV¬AF÷Vives Marcos P. (Esp)¬JB÷4fpkgngr¬WV÷vives-marcos-pedro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬~AA÷EahVjlfL¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570018589¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez Morillo I. (Esp)¬JA÷Cd9EalGE¬WU÷lopez-morillo-imanol¬AG÷0¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬DA÷3¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mora M. (Fra)¬JB÷KM8Ib8VK¬WV÷mora-maxime¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬DB÷7¬~AA÷IN9qOemE¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570015346¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martin Tiffon P. (Esp)¬JA÷nVuESbF1¬WU÷martin-tiffon-pol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcala Gurri M. (Esp)¬JB÷QLvIRIU7¬WV÷alcala-gurri-max¬AH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷hp4MhAP8¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miranda Cisneros J. J. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570015105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Miranda Cisneros J. J. (Esp)¬JA÷OzTJw7ge¬WU÷miranda-cisneros-jose-joaquin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivattsev K. (Rus)¬JB÷IcSNxR81¬WV÷kivattsev-kirill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷8hSh1Yu1¬AD÷1570011000¬ADE÷1570011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ouahab L. (Mar)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570017844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OUA¬AE÷Ouahab L. (Mar)¬JA÷lzbRy3hF¬WU÷ouahab-lamine¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬BE÷2¬WN÷OJE¬AF÷Ojeda L. R. (Esp)¬JB÷SQdVzN7L¬WV÷ojeda-lara-ricardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬BF÷6¬~
31
fixtures
0
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in ITF Sabadell Men page offers the latest scores from ITF Sabadell Men, fixtures and draws/standings. Besides ITF Sabadell Men you can follow more than 2000 tennis competitions on FlashScore.in: ATP and WTA tennis tournaments, Challengers, ITF tournaments and team competitions - IPTL, Davis Cup, Fed Cup and Hopman Cup.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results and draws. See also ITF Sabadell Men match details with H2H stats, odds comparison and match history point by point.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!