ITF Vigo Men - live score, results, fixtures

Tennis ITF Men - Singles

ITF Vigo Men
2018
results
SA÷2¬~ZA÷ITF MEN - SINGLES: Vigo (Spain), clay¬ZEE÷fZpjd6oe¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷Wn1XM255¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kn6Y5USB¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷9002_fZpjd6oe¬ZJ÷5¬ZL÷/tennis/itf-men-singles/vigo/¬ZX÷02511...000Vigo, clay 010, clay02000000Vigo (Spain)012Spain)¬ZHS÷5733¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ITF Men - Singles¬~AA÷lvvtwnZG¬AD÷1534585500¬ADE÷1534585500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬JA÷SbUIexBN¬WU÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AG÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬JB÷dYYMfdQT¬WV÷esteve-lobato-eduardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷5¬BF÷6¬~AA÷p6aEZqV8¬AD÷1534516200¬ADE÷1534516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Echazu M. (Per)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echazu M. (Per)¬JA÷QBoZ5qzQ¬WU÷echazu-mauricio¬AG÷0¬BA÷6¬BC÷1¬DA÷4¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬JB÷65T113rs¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬DB÷7¬~AA÷6F0AzQF2¬AD÷1534500000¬ADE÷1534500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JA÷YHbmrtrJ¬WU÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬JB÷nLnV6PKJ¬WV÷esteve-lobato-eduardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷UyU8FiL6¬AD÷1534429800¬ADE÷1534429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durasovic V. (Nor)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durasovic V. (Nor)¬JA÷KfEvsq0d¬WU÷durasovic-viktor¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷ECH¬AF÷Echazu M. (Per)¬JB÷YBHL5Sxc¬WV÷echazu-mauricio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷Sh93f852¬AD÷1534429800¬ADE÷1534429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Romero De Avila (Esp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romero De Avila (Esp)¬JA÷Iaojirtf¬WU÷romero-de-avila-senise-alberto¬AG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬JB÷0Ozej2e0¬WV÷esteve-lobato-eduardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷2B1Gi6kL¬AD÷1534413600¬ADE÷1534413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellier A. (Sui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellier A. (Sui)¬JA÷QNsnB3XP¬WU÷bellier-antoine¬AG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JB÷r3UD6Nus¬WV÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬BF÷6¬~AA÷4hmEVaHs¬AD÷1534411800¬ADE÷1534411800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeballos F. (Bol)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zeballos F. (Bol)¬JA÷GlvcDQh5¬WU÷zeballos-federico¬AG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬JB÷bDT1Cp8B¬WV÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷GnyTK59a¬AD÷1534338000¬ADE÷1534338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cao Pardal D. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAO¬AE÷Cao Pardal D. (Esp)¬JA÷4IrOAlve¬WU÷cao-pardal-david¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬JB÷nsYS98g1¬WV÷esteve-lobato-eduardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷MRUa4P7L¬AD÷1534338000¬ADE÷1534338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durasovic V. (Nor)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durasovic V. (Nor)¬JA÷hYaPRr4P¬WU÷durasovic-viktor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JB÷fsniN2Ct¬WV÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬AH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0zTzpDrS¬AD÷1534338000¬ADE÷1534338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Martos Gornes S. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martos Gornes S. (Esp)¬JA÷v7oaXFX3¬WU÷martos-gornes-sergio¬AG÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JB÷jsk3WZnA¬WV÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬~AA÷pKUKhG0e¬AD÷1534338000¬ADE÷1534338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Romero De Avila (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romero De Avila (Esp)¬JA÷IuRUKZo8¬WU÷romero-de-avila-senise-alberto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬WN÷TES¬AF÷Tessa L. (Fra)¬JB÷dWPYJg1E¬WV÷tessa-louis¬AH÷1¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ENvsheIb¬AD÷1534325400¬ADE÷1534325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellier A. (Sui)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellier A. (Sui)¬JA÷QkQzXzoT¬WU÷bellier-antoine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mancineiras C. O. (Esp)¬JB÷rVC2Sfgp¬WV÷mancineiras-cornella-oscar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xdxPLofg¬AD÷1534325400¬ADE÷1534325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colas Sanchez Al. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colas Sanchez Al. (Esp)¬JA÷CAQGCA9r¬WU÷colas-sanchez-alberto¬AG÷1¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬BE÷5¬WN÷ECH¬AF÷Echazu M. (Per)¬JB÷6XPKBUOl¬WV÷echazu-mauricio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬~AA÷rudfGneI¬AD÷1534325400¬ADE÷1534325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorni Chavarria Q. (Esp)¬JB÷UP7KaCu7¬WV÷sorni-chavarria-quim¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷Lopez San Martin A. (Esp)¬JA÷n1IF0hQ0¬WU÷lopez-san-martin-alvaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬~AA÷fPAiGVFG¬AD÷1534325400¬ADE÷1534325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeballos F. (Bol)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zeballos F. (Bol)¬JA÷86qO8Ng6¬WU÷zeballos-federico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arias B. (Bol)¬JB÷KtmS7s9C¬WV÷arias-boris¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vB9wwheA¬AD÷1534264200¬ADE÷1534264200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colas Sanchez Al. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colas Sanchez Al. (Esp)¬JA÷roqVfz9Q¬WU÷colas-sanchez-alberto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LIY¬AF÷Li Y. (Chn)¬JB÷pfVdjfHs¬WV÷li-yuanfeng¬AH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dW168L1f¬AD÷1534264200¬ADE÷1534264200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Escandell Juan G. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteve L. E. (Esp)¬JB÷8juwA6EU¬WV÷esteve-lobato-eduardo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷ESC¬AE÷Escandell Juan G. (Esp)¬JA÷fmyZAnaO¬WU÷escandell-juan-gerard¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4YMRF39K¬AD÷1534264200¬ADE÷1534264200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fernandez P. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Fernandez P. (Esp)¬JA÷AZsoMC7P¬WU÷fernandez-pol¬AG÷0¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Pla Malfeito J. (Esp)¬JB÷CrUCHWFt¬WV÷pla-malfeito-jaume¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬~AA÷EkTRG1v8¬AD÷1534257000¬ADE÷1534257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellier A. (Sui)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellier A. (Sui)¬JA÷U5qq2iGg¬WU÷bellier-antoine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷IZQ¬AF÷Izquierdo Luque R. (Esp)¬JB÷8drm1BVa¬WV÷izquierdo-luque-rafael¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ABNNGqfE¬AD÷1534257000¬ADE÷1534257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marrero Curbelo I. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marrero Curbelo I. (Esp)¬JA÷rTkab9FI¬WU÷marrero-curbelo-ivan¬AG÷0¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬DA÷8¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Martos Gornes S. (Esp)¬JB÷MJl3cTUO¬WV÷martos-gornes-sergio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬DB÷10¬~AA÷0KAZwYu4¬AD÷1534257000¬ADE÷1534257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winter Lopez B. (Esp)¬JA÷nJkMddvE¬WU÷winter-lopez-benjamin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬WN÷IRI¬AF÷Irigaray Guarne P. (Esp)¬JB÷Q9lQeGgK¬WV÷irigaray-guarne-pablo¬AH÷0¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K8gxuEQc¬AD÷1534239000¬ADE÷1534239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durasovic V. (Nor)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durasovic V. (Nor)¬JA÷MubzZhn7¬WU÷durasovic-viktor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Oliver Moratalla V. (Esp)¬JB÷YF1vYC1D¬WV÷oliver-moratalla-vicente¬AH÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬~AA÷zaUNHsP1¬AD÷1534239000¬ADE÷1534239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorni Chavarria Q. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorni Chavarria Q. (Esp)¬JA÷Ywjz4Dos¬WU÷sorni-chavarria-quim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanchez Izquierdo N. (Esp)¬JB÷CUlv3X0m¬WV÷sanchez-izquierdo-nikolas¬AH÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬BF÷2¬~AA÷YX8sxCAG¬AD÷1534239000¬ADE÷1534239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vedri Asensi A. (Esp)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VED¬AE÷Vedri Asensi A. (Esp)¬JA÷vHU0kEWm¬WU÷vedri-asensi-alejandro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷ECH¬AF÷Echazu M. (Per)¬JB÷hKY4lYof¬WV÷echazu-mauricio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬~AA÷CQ4KHPv8¬AD÷1534239000¬ADE÷1534239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vibert F. (Fra)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIB¬AE÷Vibert F. (Fra)¬JA÷2Jsi0Vp6¬WU÷vibert-francois-arthur¬AG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mancineiras C. O. (Esp)¬JB÷040fak0C¬WV÷mancineiras-cornella-oscar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷6¬BD÷5¬BF÷6¬~
31
fixtures
0
Settings
FlashScore.in ITF Vigo Men page offers the latest scores from ITF Vigo Men, fixtures and draws/standings. Besides ITF Vigo Men you can follow more than 2000 tennis competitions on FlashScore.in: ATP and WTA tennis tournaments, Challengers, ITF tournaments and team competitions - IPTL, Davis Cup, Fed Cup and Hopman Cup.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results and draws. See also ITF Vigo Men match details with H2H stats, odds comparison and match history point by point.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!