CEV Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Volleyball Europe

CEV Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Sd9PBagm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdJ1siya¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0130000000001000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷KQQHe6ZN¬AD÷1575997200¬ADE÷1575997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava¬JA÷OdZyZ4K3¬WU÷ostrava¬WN÷POS¬AF÷SK Posojilnica¬JB÷2mYuYOZ9¬WV÷sk-posojilnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBYt5rAD¬AD÷1576000800¬ADE÷1576000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakanj¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakanj¬JA÷WUAOUFaG¬WU÷kakanj¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budvanska Rivijera¬JB÷AL9STZEM¬WV÷budvanska-rivijera¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM8F2SHh¬AD÷1576004400¬ADE÷1576004400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajaccio¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajaccio¬JA÷t40BQ7rS¬WU÷ajaccio¬WN÷AMR¬AF÷Amriswil¬JB÷YehwMRjq¬WV÷amriswil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDJtllKd¬AD÷1576065600¬ADE÷1576065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novosibirsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk¬JA÷dlGHtKYP¬WU÷lok-novosibirsk¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaumont¬JB÷ET2qxvss¬WV÷chaumont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnCN06n5¬AD÷1576076400¬ADE÷1576076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DBU¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬JA÷KCfkJPz2¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkasspor¬JB÷YFrXs9D2¬WV÷arkasspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwNlnSl9¬AD÷1576080000¬ADE÷1576080000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray¬JA÷0p5eZyRa¬WU÷galatasaray¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬JB÷f74aYet6¬WV÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hBcp6JL¬AD÷1576083600¬ADE÷1576083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barkom¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barkom¬JA÷tO6BVgQO¬WU÷barkom¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK¬JB÷8Ufgfw3P¬WV÷paok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iykdtx1j¬AD÷1576083600¬ADE÷1576083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftohimic Burgas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftohimic Burgas¬JA÷xz6OKxC6¬WU÷neftohimic-burgas¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬JB÷69ASJdRC¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt1RF9Ku¬AD÷1576083600¬ADE÷1576083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Savo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Savo¬JA÷4zyhVMJS¬WU÷savo¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬JB÷tdSJQtSq¬WV÷arcada-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QquY64u1¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alpenvolleys Haching¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷VaLePa¬JB÷Us8CXHFc¬WV÷valepa¬WM÷ALP¬AE÷Alpenvolleys Haching¬JA÷Gv48Yc0i¬WU÷alpenvolleys-haching¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiJTIDfD¬AD÷1576089000¬ADE÷1576089000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lausanne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lausanne¬JA÷Gjpjyxlp¬WU÷lausanne¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬JB÷fsqfzd3j¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzhB8P7A¬AD÷1576089000¬ADE÷1576089000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UV Frankfurt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UVF¬AE÷UV Frankfurt¬JA÷dboFdF9N¬WU÷united-volleys-frankfurt¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk¬JB÷jLpJeZOT¬WV÷shakhtar-soligorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5aGs8Tf¬AD÷1576090800¬ADE÷1576090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Draisma¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOP¬AF÷London Polonia¬JB÷8MtQs5p7¬WV÷london-polonia¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Draisma¬JA÷EasMroV0¬WU÷draisma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkSObpHH¬AD÷1576090800¬ADE÷1576090800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orion¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orion¬JA÷dd48OKCs¬WU÷orion¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lindemans Aalst¬JB÷jJ3CNvSm¬WV÷lindemans-aalst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y71Tvpsq¬AD÷1576166400¬ADE÷1576166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympiacos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiacos¬JA÷I3pTmytg¬WU÷olympiacos¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modena¬JB÷CQqXneea¬WV÷modena¬AN÷n¬~
30
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: You are on CEV Cup 2019/2020 scores page in Volleyball/Europe section. FlashScore.in offers CEV Cup 2019/2020 final and partial results, CEV Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides CEV Cup 2019/2020 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). CEV Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!