Volleyball »Europe » CEV Cup » 2017/2018

results
12
1511219078
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷A9pvQibj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷h8lumXd3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷08Europe 006Europe0090000000169000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷Sjn0YoBi¬AD÷1511276400¬ADE÷1511276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Mate Asher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Mate Asher¬JA÷UVWjTmmp¬WU÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬JB÷OhWfS72j¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6so4X5Qc¬AD÷1511370000¬ADE÷1511370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barkom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barkom¬JA÷MwkbRRHd¬WU÷barkom¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷QBFvzKLd¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29vDVqeA¬AD÷1511373600¬ADE÷1511373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Draisma¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Draisma¬JA÷CSHjXH5F¬WU÷draisma¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferizaj¬JB÷fi7eWyLL¬WV÷ferizaj¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIu9WPu4¬AD÷1511373600¬ADE÷1511373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rijeka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIJ¬AF÷Bijelo Polje¬JB÷YyJnYcj9¬WV÷bijelo-polje¬WM÷RIJ¬AE÷Rijeka¬JA÷42ErZwy3¬WU÷rijeka¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6510Lsm9¬AD÷1511888400¬ADE÷1511888400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tel Aviv¬JA÷QiJ0bf4E¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barkom¬JB÷ImsUtSYt¬WV÷barkom¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cr2dMNX2¬AD÷1511974800¬ADE÷1511974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Brcko¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLB¬AE÷Mladost Brcko¬JA÷AqyEziC7¬WU÷mladost-brcko¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬JB÷n1Kdazk8¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd04K12F¬AD÷1512061200¬ADE÷1512061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bijelo Polje¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIJ¬AE÷Bijelo Polje¬JA÷WjoYunlm¬WU÷bijelo-polje¬WN÷RIJ¬AF÷Rijeka¬JB÷EFzwu63g¬WV÷rijeka¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIW0JLHL¬AD÷1512064800¬ADE÷1512064800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferizaj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferizaj¬JA÷h6ZtvQIa¬WU÷ferizaj¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Draisma¬JB÷nslpwpY5¬WV÷draisma¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KntpSAlI¬AD÷1512489600¬ADE÷1512489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬JA÷t6b3xhQc¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Ziraat Bankasi¬JB÷OUm8yCu4¬WV÷ziraat-bankasi¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSqDOoRm¬AD÷1512579600¬ADE÷1512579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novi P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi P.¬JA÷EgZ1WXHD¬WU÷novi-pazar¬WN÷ACH¬AF÷ACH Ljubljana¬JB÷hv5ruQLD¬WV÷ach-volley-ljubljana¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFI0LzHN¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amriswil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMR¬AE÷Amriswil¬JA÷4GwpqWIG¬WU÷amriswil¬WN÷OMO¬AF÷Omonia¬JB÷bwwlrjYM¬WV÷omonia¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVsxUWJ5¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcit Kamnik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcit Kamnik¬JA÷jyzoKAAT¬WU÷calcit-kamnik¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajaccio¬JB÷dICDFUIp¬WV÷ajaccio¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23mFvbHo¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duren¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Duren¬JA÷2B5Aai3c¬WU÷duren¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groningen/Lycurgus¬JB÷pzeFbBI3¬WV÷groningen-lycurgus¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmbI92Yj¬AD÷1512583200¬ADE÷1512583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ribnica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verona¬JB÷SMpPXTvT¬WV÷verona¬WM÷RIB¬AE÷Ribnica¬JA÷AojKY9PM¬WU÷ribnica¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pfEArJp¬AD÷1512586800¬ADE÷1512586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montpellier¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier¬JA÷xYiCzWfA¬WU÷montpellier¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Volleys RheinMain¬JB÷WfiGZkAG¬WV÷united-volleys-rheinmain¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdstTjZB¬AD÷1512662400¬ADE÷1512662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakkapaa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakkapaa¬JA÷z9BHElYj¬WU÷lakkapaa¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷Rzeszow¬JB÷2FaawYAi¬WV÷rzeszow¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKkRyd14¬AD÷1512664200¬ADE÷1512664200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hurrikaani¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Hurrikaani¬JA÷jyvbjmQq¬WU÷hurrikaani¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk¬JB÷pbw2k7uj¬WV÷shakhtar-soligorsk¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGgTVhkg¬AD÷1512666000¬ADE÷1512666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬JA÷nqwUNhB4¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgorod¬JB÷4KXYMCQA¬WV÷belgorod¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuqYUC4a¬AD÷1512666000¬ADE÷1512666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kladno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Kladno¬JA÷rBWxMWuH¬WU÷kladno¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬JB÷xYVtLjeN¬WV÷arcada-galati¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZwzzzWG¬AD÷1512666000¬ADE÷1512666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷OvZiCUn3¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftohimic Burgas¬JB÷hEwdBl29¬WV÷neftohimic-burgas¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1511219078
32
HELP: You are on CEV Cup 2017/2018 scores page in Volleyball/Europe section. FlashScore.in offers CEV Cup 2017/2018 final and partial results, CEV Cup 2017/2018 standings and match details. Besides CEV Cup 2017/2018 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). CEV Cup 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.