Basketball »Austria » Austria Cup » 2016/2017

Austria Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷6kN8lkTh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MgiGVc0B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷03Austria 007ustria0020000000157000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷d47DeDd9¬AD÷1486751400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬WU÷mistelbach¬AG÷67¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷5¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZPMYkkd¬AD÷1486751400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oberwart Gunners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberwart Gunners¬WU÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷37¬BG÷21¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷23¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv45cZRd¬AD÷1486749600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swans Gmunden¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swans Gmunden¬WU÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AH÷51¬BB÷15¬BD÷11¬BF÷16¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2s89dgs3¬AD÷1486749600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wels¬WU÷wels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNFM2579¬AD÷1484940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AG÷58¬BA÷8¬BC÷21¬BE÷12¬BG÷17¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbQH3oh3¬AD÷1484938800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬WU÷mistelbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷26¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beMD4Rxc¬AD÷1484938800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villach¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬WV÷wels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villach¬WU÷villach¬AG÷78¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61ZRtOpj¬AD÷1484937000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dornbirn Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dornbirn Lions¬WU÷dornbirn-lions¬AG÷71¬BA÷18¬BC÷27¬BE÷9¬BG÷17¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phYVur0d¬AD÷1484937000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬WU÷st-polten¬AG÷74¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vu3Vs4Vq¬AD÷1484935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Graz UBSC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷76¬AU÷71¬BJ÷5¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷11¬BH÷11¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz UBSC¬WU÷graz-ubsc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬AT÷71¬BI÷12¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWG3npNS¬AD÷1484935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬WU÷mattersburg¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9HamQ7M¬AD÷1484935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wr. Neustadt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Wr. Neustadt¬WU÷wr-neustadt¬AG÷29¬BA÷7¬BC÷4¬BE÷7¬BG÷11¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷127¬BB÷41¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YIvvBSn¬AD÷1478023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬WU÷mattersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷13¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷11¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Flames¬WV÷basket-flames¬AH÷52¬BB÷16¬BD÷8¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpj0LFv7¬AD÷1478019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Traiskirchen Young Lions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traiskirchen Young Lions¬WU÷traiskirchen-young-lions¬AG÷51¬BA÷11¬BC÷11¬BE÷11¬BG÷18¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celovec¬WV÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfgQKmSO¬AD÷1478019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wr. Neustadt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Wr. Neustadt¬WU÷wr-neustadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthersee Piraten¬WV÷worthersee-piraten¬AH÷43¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL0eMeP0¬AD÷1478016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AG÷57¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬BE÷20¬BG÷11¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬WV÷st-polten¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8JzuiDt¬AD÷1478016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬WU÷mistelbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket2000 Vienna¬WV÷basket2000-vienna¬AH÷70¬BB÷26¬BD÷10¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPHrwVsg¬AD÷1478016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬AG÷69¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷13¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷32¬BD÷17¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faX8qX4P¬AD÷1478016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villach¬WU÷villach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷13¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg¬WV÷salzburg¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
3
1488162846
19
fixtures
3
1488162846
0
FlashScore.in Austria Cup 2016/2017 page offers the latest scores from Austria Cup 2016/2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Austria Cup 2016/2017 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Austria Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.