Basketball »USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q9WoFbbd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000137000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hnBkG9wr¬AD÷1507948200¬ADE÷1507948200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷30¬BG÷33¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷106¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxAgFThl¬AD÷1507948200¬ADE÷1507948200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷104¬BA÷26¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷16¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷38¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6MjfylS¬AD÷1507941000¬ADE÷1507941000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷17¬BC÷34¬BE÷35¬BG÷21¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷103¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fJNKkVQ¬AD÷1507941000¬ADE÷1507941000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷95¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷34¬BC÷35¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7pgzVUD¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷17¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxTb887¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷97¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3KJLVFK¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷142¬BA÷34¬BC÷42¬BE÷39¬BG÷27¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷101¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷19¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGNneHYL¬AD÷1507937400¬ADE÷1507937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷103¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuVEMB0E¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷106¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷36¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyRANio8¬AD÷1507932000¬ADE÷1507932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷29¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷96¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsvPalg1¬AD÷1507861800¬ADE÷1507861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷87¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbEIkedq¬AD÷1507851000¬ADE÷1507851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷94¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8CCbZkQp¬AD÷1508367600¬ADE÷1508367600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷90¬BB÷27¬BD÷18¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZXmgUI2¬AD÷1508293800¬ADE÷1508293800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷121¬BA÷35¬BC÷36¬BE÷30¬BG÷20¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷34¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWq6Upt2¬AD÷1508284800¬ADE÷1508284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷30¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷99¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬BF÷33¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508376742
73
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MF0tbZ2o¬AD÷1508367600¬ADE÷1508367600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508374498¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷131¬BB÷30¬BD÷33¬BF÷35¬BH÷33¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷139¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷41¬BG÷33¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8xxhhlY8¬AD÷1508367600¬ADE÷1508367600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508374639¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷115¬BA÷32¬BC÷24¬BE÷34¬BG÷25¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷113¬BB÷23¬BD÷36¬BF÷23¬BH÷31¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GEgkdDXc¬AD÷1508369400¬ADE÷1508369400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508376201¬BX÷5¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷84¬BB÷24¬BD÷34¬BF÷18¬BH÷8¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f5hgeXn4¬AD÷1508371200¬ADE÷1508371200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508376531¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷57¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷3¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷54¬BB÷34¬BD÷18¬BF÷2¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ovccfi2A¬AD÷1508373000¬ADE÷1508373000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508375177¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷43¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷42¬BB÷27¬BD÷15¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2Ve1gBHG¬AD÷1508374800¬ADE÷1508374800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508375600¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷24¬BB÷24¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j1Rdi8mF¬AD÷1508376600¬ADE÷1508376600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bckAiknT¬AD÷1508378400¬ADE÷1508378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pfo6hVWM¬AD÷1508378400¬ADE÷1508378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pQXhd7oI¬AD÷1508455800¬ADE÷1508455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SQlQZuIs¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zilUYaXm¬AD÷1508466600¬ADE÷1508466600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tWeGACni¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTztnT9j¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsmYXJnf¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfK9W1c¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxxxm9fp¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqfO8jH3¬AD÷1508542200¬ADE÷1508542200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnbS7AW9¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABmX6UoG¬AD÷1508545800¬ADE÷1508545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6xwXw20¬AD÷1508549400¬ADE÷1508549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2ny6l1M¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508376742
1227
FlashScore.in NBA 2017/2018 page offers the latest scores from NBA 2017/2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBA 2017/2018 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBA match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.