Handball »Israel » Division 1 » 2016/2017

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷lvEHrsuJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWRgnzUM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/handball/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷09Israel 006Israel0090000000225000Division 1 -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷U1mQnlSc¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷11¬BD÷12¬AM÷3rd leg. Maccabi Le Zion wins series 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zulMmUCi¬AD÷1494954000¬ADE÷1494954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷25¬BB÷11¬BD÷14¬AM÷2nd leg. Maccabi Le Zion leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5GnHhAH¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvYoHqZ6¬AD÷1493384400¬ADE÷1493384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷21¬AM÷3rd leg. Maccabi Le Zion wins series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tScl3eBL¬AD÷1493139600¬ADE÷1493139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MTA¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷11¬BD÷20¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AG÷26¬BA÷13¬BC÷13¬AM÷2nd leg. Maccabi Tel Aviv wins series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwFo2FQR¬AD÷1493137800¬ADE÷1493137800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WV÷maccabi-le-zion¬AH÷30¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yap4ydF¬AD÷1492779600¬ADE÷1492779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷14¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Eat5Ht9¬AD÷1492779600¬ADE÷1492779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WV÷hapoel-le-zion¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQlUNk9g¬AD÷1492534800¬ADE÷1492534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷25¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬AM÷3rd leg. Hapoel Le Zion wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61aPOVgm¬AD÷1492533000¬ADE÷1492533000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Le Zion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Le Zion¬WU÷maccabi-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ashdod¬WV÷hapoel-ashdod¬AH÷25¬BB÷9¬BD÷16¬AM÷3rd leg. Maccabi Le Zion wins series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Play Out¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷f35ceQHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWRgnzUM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷12¬ZL÷/handball/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷09Israel 006Israel0090000000299000Division 1 -021ay Out000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷nB3fIK7o¬AD÷1492537500¬ADE÷1492537500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AH÷29¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7FCgyVp¬AD÷1492534800¬ADE÷1492534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asa Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asa Tel Aviv¬WU÷asa-tel-aviv¬AG÷29¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiriyat¬WV÷maccabi-kiriyat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Division 1 - Relegation¬ZEE÷xjt2EHYa¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Yg41fpXP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWRgnzUM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_xjt2EHYa¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/handball/israel/division-1/¬ZX÷09Israel 006Israel0090000000301000Division 1 -023gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2czLGEuL¬AD÷1493141400¬ADE÷1493141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petach Tikva¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petach Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 22-35. Aggregate: 58-67. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rgOFYfR¬AD÷1493055000¬ADE÷1493055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MK Beer Sheva¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷MK Beer Sheva¬WU÷mk-beer-sheva¬AG÷19¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asa Tel Aviv¬WV÷asa-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 32-35. Aggregate: 51-66. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trnCIzB8¬AD÷1492777800¬ADE÷1492777800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petach Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petach-tikva¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpGHfQE¬AD÷1492774200¬ADE÷1492774200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asa Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asa Tel Aviv¬WU÷asa-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷MK Beer Sheva¬WV÷mk-beer-sheva¬AH÷32¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
7
1495763048
160
fixtures
7
1495763048
0
HELP: You are on Division 1 2016/2017 scores page in Handball/Israel section. FlashScore.in offers Division 1 2016/2017 final and partial results, Division 1 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides Division 1 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ handball competitions from 15+ countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Division 1 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.