LNFA Serie A 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

American football Spain

LNFA Serie A
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SPAIN: LNFA Serie A¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spain¬ZC÷t6WC7Go6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlQRT1jq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/spain/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷09Spain 005......0010000000001000LNFA Serie A012erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spain¬~AA÷fglQyaT3¬AD÷1583064000¬ADE÷1583064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon Mariners¬JB÷jBLNoseH¬WV÷gijon-mariners¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬OB÷EmqHXVCN-rBXu1Ahj.png¬WM÷L'H¬AE÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JA÷dlMJnNuB¬WU÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬OA÷WjfHh7Qq-tnmWVMlN.png¬~AA÷G8xZZxbG¬AD÷1583060400¬ADE÷1583060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Coslada Camioneros¬JB÷l04u4OAo¬WV÷coslada-camioneros¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬OB÷jcbCEyle-t4nP7L95.png¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷0pBcuuYp¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷35¬OA÷SUBXyekC-0diiVUPJ.png¬~AA÷YqmUzJrA¬AD÷1582995600¬ADE÷1582995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Demons¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷byPVqLPT¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷SEPZCiA6-AksbnrI8.png¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Demons¬JA÷4EPRp1AN¬WU÷black-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬OA÷SG66cchT-6HpRTEpp.png¬~AA÷nTlMxuEc¬AD÷1582988400¬ADE÷1582988400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivas Osos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷IcNFm3Q4¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷39¬OB÷0C3sCT96-xjv62QXP.png¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivas Osos¬JA÷AXNBlqBb¬WU÷rivas-osos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬OA÷tGCqmQU0-0UvNX8TR.png¬~AA÷zkL3KcbT¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷L'H¬AF÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JB÷QN6tnjk0¬WV÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷53¬OB÷WjfHh7Qq-tnmWVMlN.png¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷W07xmWZg¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷AVpSI0Qq-rwpAbWlr.png¬~AA÷8xjIwLbi¬AD÷1582457400¬ADE÷1582457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon Mariners¬JB÷WtP7kPeh¬WV÷gijon-mariners¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬OB÷EmqHXVCN-rBXu1Ahj.png¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷xKP3j5tn¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷55¬OA÷0C3sCT96-xjv62QXP.png¬~AA÷6XBZEyMj¬AD÷1582455600¬ADE÷1582455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca Voltors¬JB÷OGLaioRu¬WV÷mallorca-voltors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬OB÷lf3V0bUH-l8AUt7Nu.png¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷Cv9hqlZI¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬OA÷jcbCEyle-t4nP7L95.png¬~AA÷hU7VFH6p¬AD÷1582455600¬ADE÷1582455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷YmAlpUJC¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷55¬OB÷SG66cchT-6HpRTEpp.png¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷4E5poA46¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬OA÷SUBXyekC-0diiVUPJ.png¬~AA÷vNRfMJTG¬AD÷1581246000¬ADE÷1581246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷OfI2gYdQ¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷39¬OB÷SG66cchT-6HpRTEpp.png¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷fLDbfEsK¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬OA÷lf3V0bUH-l8AUt7Nu.png¬~AA÷dbMaLwqN¬AD÷1581244200¬ADE÷1581244200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JB÷KQ3YmCKm¬WV÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬OB÷AVpSI0Qq-rwpAbWlr.png¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷Q34Ulh5s¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷52¬OA÷0C3sCT96-xjv62QXP.png¬~AA÷0WSjNaEA¬AD÷1581177600¬ADE÷1581177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuengirola Potros¬JB÷GUEfefSD¬WV÷fuengirola-potros¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬OB÷SUBXyekC-0diiVUPJ.png¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷2RQCWAkD¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬OA÷SEPZCiA6-AksbnrI8.png¬~AA÷69TnOua4¬AD÷1581170400¬ADE÷1581170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gijon Mariners¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷lOM8Xjz7¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷46¬OB÷tGCqmQU0-0UvNX8TR.png¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon Mariners¬JA÷f1N4YWK0¬WU÷gijon-mariners¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬OA÷EmqHXVCN-rBXu1Ahj.png¬~AA÷bgTh2bxo¬AD÷1580648400¬ADE÷1580648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷L'H¬AE÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JA÷jXSXJX57¬WU÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬GRA÷0¬AG÷21¬OA÷WjfHh7Qq-tnmWVMlN.png¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷vmMFrHr8¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷40¬OB÷0C3sCT96-xjv62QXP.png¬~AA÷QaLvQ1Ui¬AD÷1580641200¬ADE÷1580641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷rqBgyZzr¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬OA÷jcbCEyle-t4nP7L95.png¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷Q3ORuFSQ¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬OB÷SG66cchT-6HpRTEpp.png¬~AA÷8OAqPLqb¬AD÷1580641200¬ADE÷1580641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷GAO0ZC5f¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬OB÷SEPZCiA6-AksbnrI8.png¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷MZ9czgjl¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬OA÷lf3V0bUH-l8AUt7Nu.png¬~
24
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on LNFA Serie A 2020 scores page in American football/Spain section. FlashScore.in offers LNFA Serie A 2020 livescore, final and partial results, LNFA Serie A 2020 standings and match details. Besides LNFA Serie A 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. LNFA Serie A 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup