AFL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

American football Austria

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: AFL¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷4jzsVXWA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MREIzO1R¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/austria/afl/¬ZX÷09Austria 007ustria0110000000187000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷f7Rjg72E¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vikings Vienna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vikings Vienna¬JA÷IgOMmzHl¬WU÷vikings-vienna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steelsharks Traun¬JB÷CGNQnfWf¬WV÷steelsharks-traun¬AH÷37¬~AA÷t4Nnfmm8¬AD÷1561212000¬ADE÷1561212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷zZKcgdgR¬WU÷graz-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amstetten Thunder¬JB÷v3PIlG1r¬WV÷amstetten-thunder¬AH÷10¬~AA÷vaq4V3A7¬AD÷1561212000¬ADE÷1561212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷2LMkeIOE¬WU÷modling-rangers¬AG÷20¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷drMgfxvL¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬~AA÷hxSP5pnK¬AD÷1561212000¬ADE÷1561212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬JA÷rw3qcaBa¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬AT÷28¬BI÷6¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷x02mdJQ5¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬AU÷28¬BJ÷3¬~AA÷08p0Wqe1¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷nDv3XEW7¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷Amstetten Thunder¬JB÷lIIodb98¬WV÷amstetten-thunder¬AH÷19¬~AA÷WYudXPue¬AD÷1560607200¬ADE÷1560607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷vmyeZz2e¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷8MuaYfH1¬WV÷graz-giants¬AH÷30¬~AA÷hrshY5Ql¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷IXnnycXr¬WU÷danube-dragons¬AG÷21¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷0dxizHnk¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬~AA÷EoTL6QWD¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷nB9zaLtm¬WU÷modling-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬JB÷UZbubudg¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬~AA÷QVZwrsfD¬AD÷1559480400¬ADE÷1559480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬JA÷xxO44sJP¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modling Rangers¬JB÷8KAWa1Rt¬WV÷modling-rangers¬AH÷21¬~AA÷AJimZoBr¬AD÷1559397600¬ADE÷1559397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷lIdGtJ9L¬WU÷graz-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steelsharks Traun¬JB÷rudKuwPR¬WV÷steelsharks-traun¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷8¬BH÷6¬~AA÷zR0LwS2R¬AD÷1559397600¬ADE÷1559397600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vikings Vienna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vikings Vienna¬JA÷hj37ruu9¬WU÷vikings-vienna¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷ARcCsafF¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷13¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬~AA÷t41Hv8mL¬AD÷1559394000¬ADE÷1559394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amstetten Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷Ea43qLP2¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amstetten Thunder¬JA÷0dGLKym2¬WU÷amstetten-thunder¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷nuyzqNv7¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷fDbKdVaJ¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬JB÷boP05N3J¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AH÷14¬~AA÷2D2DulYE¬AD÷1558868400¬ADE÷1558868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷4UMCMcIk¬WU÷danube-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷ngCHLHXe¬WV÷graz-giants¬AH÷14¬~
5
1561478029
40
fixtures
5
1561478029
0
Settings
HELP: You are on AFL 2019 scores page in American football/Austria section. FlashScore.in offers AFL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2019 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!