CFL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

American football Canada CFL2019

results
5
1550653926
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GjZIi8WB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zmUhoU4i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷09Canada 006Canada0010000000152000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷IoUAvajq¬AD÷1558900800¬ADE÷1558900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷dl72fKxq¬WV÷bc-lions¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷vDd7gvhk¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxTEwJ5k¬AD÷1559228400¬ADE÷1559228400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷I3eBhb7e¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷nw0FiIM1¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBXIxwLe¬AD÷1559349000¬ADE÷1559349000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷QTbJjxx8¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷U1PaaUu8¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42WMycz2¬AD÷1559350800¬ADE÷1559350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷Snr3bleE¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷M9s7c8AK¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67A50tD2¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷00tBdSPQ¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷tfOwhnYs¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsE9a0S8¬AD÷1559863800¬ADE÷1559863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷KpNsi6ml¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷E7MojQ2f¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4DDbKsF¬AD÷1559863800¬ADE÷1559863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷SAQkkpI0¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷AZFfl4X6¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUzsshCs¬AD÷1559869200¬ADE÷1559869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷GW2tC7PD¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷lQEbmOnD¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65VotCRm¬AD÷1559959200¬ADE÷1559959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷fN1pBRvK¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷xnikAofQ¬WU÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QDCthU1a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zmUhoU4i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷09Canada 006Canada0010000000186000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷pdUkuWtf¬AD÷1560468600¬ADE÷1560468600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷E7rH552s¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷8UsL4PHm¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJTgvjd0¬AD÷1560560400¬ADE÷1560560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷4dyU23n0¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷nLtP3qXg¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMXcwAB6¬AD÷1560639600¬ADE÷1560639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷rmzY1N16¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷xAZy1sHC¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoN2xUQC¬AD÷1560650400¬ADE÷1560650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷lpwt01WI¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷lOul8bOu¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1550653926
90
HELP: You are on CFL 2019 scores page in American football/Canada section. FlashScore.in offers CFL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, CFL 2019 standings and match details. Besides CFL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. CFL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!