NFL 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

American football USA

NFL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EowIVMh8¬AD÷1571098500¬ADE÷1571098500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571109690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷6FEbnYLg¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷p6D2ohy0¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtaZ6wG7¬AD÷1571012400¬ADE÷1571012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571022990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷CGLklfis¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷OjPgmE6m¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yk0V7J01¬AD÷1570998300¬ADE÷1570998300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571008870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷GpzKgGTJ¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷fyZNhzqQ¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4GeR8aoe¬AD÷1570998300¬ADE÷1570998300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571009087¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷0xhXVCyD¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷vTjyVWjJ¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QPdN9uWl¬AD÷1570997100¬ADE÷1570997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571008356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷hClPXY60¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷6FhTWhM6¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r17IALGr¬AD÷1570997100¬ADE÷1570997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571008684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷Wd0GZfxl¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷AmaKYEif¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiukSmnG¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997636¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷MNEpuHEQ¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷OW0CzyNs¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vVuoTTW9¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570998771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷QeLyswpE¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷vaPutcaK¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0vssU9H3¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570996471¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷Y1YkJZi7¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷ChXgIg7D¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r3nxVk2c¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997380¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷GQwoKFx1¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷xzusLeNf¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷24¬BA÷17¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9aj7nAj¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷0fo3SwVK¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷vop7RcpR¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4CmYVVni¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷pSMZMHhr¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷rDuwMy8l¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6en8Sfp¬AD÷1570973400¬ADE÷1570973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570986121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷WKtaTJFE¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷hUseUa08¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷16¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOIJC8nT¬AD÷1570753200¬ADE÷1570753200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570764305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷xMa86d81¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷jP3C5GN7¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYJFDlXM¬AD÷1570493700¬ADE÷1570493700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570504364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷48108Iwk¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷ra047xge¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~
157
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SlsMUt8E¬AD÷1571358000¬ADE÷1571358000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷EuI6pCj6¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷hWGAqW5C¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OfcdMIFf¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷zTqrp3dN¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷EJrnqNBT¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MBtQT0NK¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷ze6FrjLI¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷nXYrRNko¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷02uUSKxR¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷0zNQk7So¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷vRLUlRsh¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jsalOvor¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷6mhRmocb¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷pviVn5C4¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UXchNb0l¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷v1jZoPRA¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷h4fwoqsH¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xb10LxV0¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷6BzEvsKp¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷p2ZHw1Zj¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bDk9JGaD¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷fX26pX73¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷YN1AqiN9¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KMj5Kdp7¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷lz0bngwi¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷0A32oDhc¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nTrir0xE¬AD÷1571601900¬ADE÷1571601900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷UkeJsViM¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷jadFrBxG¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QJsesKiK¬AD÷1571603100¬ADE÷1571603100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷OCfNtk7S¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷0Yokx9Fq¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8rXatv7Q¬AD÷1571603100¬ADE÷1571603100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷rcyfyTUk¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷Mmzbzmpd¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ryORybFs¬AD÷1571617200¬ADE÷1571617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷SpNqbjx3¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷lfOuaWMd¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xbNVzIUm¬AD÷1571703300¬ADE÷1571703300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷A9ClcAi9¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷OCGhdU6F¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GlMZZypf¬AD÷1571962800¬ADE÷1571962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷IZFdelML¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷dQE0f8yS¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
165
Settings
HELP: You are on NFL 2019/2020 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.in offers NFL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2019/2020 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2019/2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!