NFL 2019/2020 Results

American football USA

NFL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷69iOEaK7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000149000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UH5PoW6m¬AD÷1566172800¬ADE÷1566172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566184350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷n52zctYS¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷8¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷lEl2h0tp¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jR6LnCis¬AD÷1566158400¬ADE÷1566158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566169550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷6efSb23G¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷4tDVcMIM¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YoKgihqQ¬AD÷1566093600¬ADE÷1566093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566105532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷YsdK0OY3¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷CYfOarlA¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rX58jh5E¬AD÷1566086400¬ADE÷1566086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566098702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷rL9kFn7H¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷dODgE6MN¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KrGkhYTJ¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566098817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷xG2B2p4i¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷G61F14Jc¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4t74iYk8¬AD÷1566082800¬ADE÷1566082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566094031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷A7BsH8x5¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷17¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷lbAoGSiB¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQDMSlD7¬AD÷1566072000¬ADE÷1566072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566083566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷EuIYIU7h¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷hWGxIlNb¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fBPDUAre¬AD÷1565998200¬ADE÷1565998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566009519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷4UlG0mhO¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷7¬BC÷12¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷rLmKa77U¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzFITUc1¬AD÷1565998200¬ADE÷1565998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566010338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷8rFQKjwt¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷KIIUJAhn¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8L9VjTl¬AD÷1565996400¬ADE÷1565996400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566008092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷d4o829NB¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷zepC1TxI¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmw3UUyD¬AD÷1565913600¬ADE÷1565913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565925370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷QyZhp3lN¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷4SXdqN3T¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷noM5WWDr¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923272¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷0xha4Vha¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Eud33k85¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iwx7TliJ¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷OCETw1Rj¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷A9APvsCp¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxzvyD5R¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷SOgi6iOn¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷6Fhe5Bwg¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4QItxgjL¬AD÷1565910000¬ADE÷1565910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565921744¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷p4jSBD0P¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷nDxf7X8t¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZJxwZzF¬AD÷1565485200¬ADE÷1565485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565497122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷IcbtlA8I¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷W02pmUNO¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCKYwFL8¬AD÷1565481600¬ADE÷1565481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565493825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷zZ8ykjgC¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷drAXkWw6¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCC6jfgC¬AD÷1565481600¬ADE÷1565481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565492948¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷KpmglQJ4¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷byncmpZA¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zHwfMHxF¬AD÷1565395200¬ADE÷1565395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565406666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷jBbiSsZ2¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷25¬BA÷3¬BC÷9¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷pYceR1l9¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADYbVAM6¬AD÷1565393400¬ADE÷1565393400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565406376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷vLzonPJA¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷IBZloqZG¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I9GUve62¬AD÷1565316000¬ADE÷1565316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565326631¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷lI6Pih9g¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷S85TjCOa¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4xnGBT1¬AD÷1565316000¬ADE÷1565316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565328230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷88bHgEvs¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷12¬BG÷7¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷6gHKhYgm¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷14¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vZwIXbk¬AD÷1565308800¬ADE÷1565308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565319593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷dUUbyXOC¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷zLT2zivJ¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEwrHiEe¬AD÷1565308800¬ADE÷1565308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565320505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷jTBkbfWP¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷16¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷CxDoazHJ¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMZfWj70¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565318038¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷ddotm544¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷rgsxlokb¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmzzJDqq¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565318802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷l4Rjwgf0¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷27VfxD96¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CWg3OZLL¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565317943¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷raGAcNuF¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷KOwvteAs¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷8¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I9faPF6F¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565319521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷nXM1aqB2¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷0zR5b3Q8¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷27¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6c7NgyS¬AD÷1565307000¬ADE÷1565307000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565319026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷SlwruFPm¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷6uxnvZvf¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ms1jRyx3¬AD÷1565305200¬ADE÷1565305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565317622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷bBt7w2lq¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷x2uBxM3k¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJeeQei9¬AD÷1565305200¬ADE÷1565305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565319599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷fwzGytJe¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷YTYJz0Y1¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lbpjXWif¬AD÷1564704000¬ADE÷1564704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564716103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷AuqUk7Ko¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷lWsYlRZi¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~~
170
32
Settings
Help: Follow NFL 2019/2020 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's NFL 2019/2020 results. FlashScore.in provides all NFL 2019/2020 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures and NFL results archive, the American football page with all today's American football results and fixtures, or FlashScore.in homege with today's scores from the most popular events across all sports.     
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!