AFL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Aussie rules Australia AFL2019

results
18
1553097207
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000186000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xvkwLOwE¬AD÷1553156400¬ADE÷1553156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷W2ieG3Nq¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷fwURXVhH¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fe9v0N1l¬AD÷1553244600¬ADE÷1553244600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷86whLh9B¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷M9sdKCOH¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Oz1edu1D¬AD÷1553309100¬ADE÷1553309100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷nDQJZiO4¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷Q3PNYBwB¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S87nb1W0¬AD÷1553319300¬ADE÷1553319300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷dOX6xfvn¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷IXY2wzPu¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jsgsKrgK¬AD÷1553329500¬ADE÷1553329500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷ERt0FNxj¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷Q1p4Eshd¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Y5rnJ28Q¬AD÷1553332800¬ADE÷1553332800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷v5YowRUd¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷IeXkxop3¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lI8rasHf¬AD÷1553393400¬ADE÷1553393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷GWt0JWwO¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷fNu4IjgU¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dAjy13nr¬AD÷1553401200¬ADE÷1553401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷nikqNEva¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷QslmMYg5¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pp2icLo7¬AD÷1553412000¬ADE÷1553412000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷joXAyEgh¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷4lyFzY8b¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4fIQBK00¬AD÷1553761200¬ADE÷1553761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷0dKtS0Me¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷vmJpRKy2¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFUDEMGs¬AD÷1553849400¬ADE÷1553849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷zXRfy5a9¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷ENQbzPEF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS3LX1NJ¬AD÷1553924100¬ADE÷1553924100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷tGuGt0yk¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷hjqKuKje¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVSLC0of¬AD÷1553926200¬ADE÷1553926200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷SU6ZTMiq¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷6L5wTt7k¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBKx9IpJ¬AD÷1553934300¬ADE÷1553934300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷ppfpnMDR¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷ngtCstMr¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKLY9bVC¬AD÷1553937000¬ADE÷1553937000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lI0ylrqF¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷S8aum2bL¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1553097207
198
HELP: You are on AFL 2019 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.in offers AFL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2019 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!