AFL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ClPFI4rm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷rLoUpxWo¬AD÷1568453100¬ADE÷1568453100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462967¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷xfiR0iml¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.11.14.80¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷WGjVaB2f¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xC6YGYDC¬AD÷1568368200¬ADE÷1568368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568377619¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷dAO93fuk¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.2.6.18¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷ADSD2Efe¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dYOgIaC0¬AD÷1567848300¬ADE÷1567848300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567858101¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷nVoBDNq7¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.8.17.65¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.0.4.4¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷QLpFCsaD¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.18.4.112¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.7.1.43¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AyTcHJR6¬AD÷1567833600¬ADE÷1567833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567843682¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷SQOcyRyE¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.16.17.113¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.4.6.30¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷v3iRJb6t¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.8.7.55¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKQoKLsl¬AD÷1567763400¬ADE÷1567763400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567772539¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷p6kfH5pr¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.7.9.51¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷dtgbGPal¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.9.7.61¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BPkJucf¬AD÷1567678200¬ADE÷1567678200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567687329¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷v5r3FqFf¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.17.14.116¬BA÷.6.4.40¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷Ies7E3U0¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.9.7.61¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fZckIjbD¬AD÷1566715200¬ADE÷1566715200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566724311¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷G6yBwgyg¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.0.5.5¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.4.1.25¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ILI7vZLn¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.20.110¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.4.8.32¬BG÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qg6YLYbl¬AD÷1566710400¬ADE÷1566710400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566719645¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷xrZjDdNm¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.8.7.55¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.1.7¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fJqnEx8s¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqBjokSa¬AD÷1566702600¬ADE÷1566702600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566712235¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷OhdWSyz2¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.6.5.41¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷QczFiLC2¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.13.9.87¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AstxtfjK¬AD÷1566641400¬ADE÷1566641400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566650656¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷6eUNziLB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.1.5.11¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pnTRZAzI¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.9.105¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WjsYtzyE¬AD÷1566638700¬ADE÷1566638700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566648448¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷bVQFxDja¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷xMPJyX55¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.7.127¬BB÷.5.0.30¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.8.3.51¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLasKCT0¬AD÷1566628500¬ADE÷1566628500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566638312¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷6skkMi6I¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.15.129¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.7.1.43¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.5.9.39¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷pYmgLBLO¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.8.13.61¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷44utuE5Q¬AD÷1566619800¬ADE÷1566619800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566629337¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷SAIWYUkO¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷tEMzYl5U¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.6.0.36¬BH÷.1.7.13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcW7zYDs¬AD÷1566618300¬ADE÷1566618300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566627426¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷IZctgYzt¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.7.109¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.0.1.1¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.6.3.39¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷dQdphhjn¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.8.16.64¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.1.4.10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GraoJWr7¬AD÷1566553800¬ADE÷1566553800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566562761¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷MkXypebP¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.16.76¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.7.19¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷ObJ3uF6t¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.10.5.65¬BB÷.6.2.38¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlP85DE7¬AD÷1566110400¬ADE÷1566110400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566119648¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷2mRvK7v3¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.10.118¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.3.0.18¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷pCGqJRg9¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.6.48¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n37UMEqr¬AD÷1566105600¬ADE÷1566105600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566115328¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷OzgGJbpK¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.9.11.65¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.4.3.27¬BE÷.0.4.4¬BG÷.0.1.1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷hAcKIIaQ¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.19.12.126¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.5.6.36¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U953RfyR¬AD÷1566097800¬ADE÷1566097800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566107504¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷ruGTeehD¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷ppfCKvVD¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.13.4.82¬BB÷.7.1.43¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~
204
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ClPFI4rm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4UCKSA6D¬AD÷1568973000¬ADE÷1568973000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷44a6o97c¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷bRbApTM3¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hIkbxnSA¬AD÷1569047700¬ADE÷1569047700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷A1KV8S8E¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷4OJZ7nOK¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~~
2
Settings
HELP: You are on AFL 2019 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.in offers AFL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2019 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!