AFL 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xOC4HZOH¬AD÷1596960600¬ADE÷1596960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596968479¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷d4n2QhGP¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.14.92¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.6.6.42¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷IDmbRY0J¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.5.5.35¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SCaL4yOE¬AD÷1596951300¬ADE÷1596951300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596960018¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷rPMaTIF7¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.6.72¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷4YNeUb01¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.7.8.50¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYQKSSh7¬AD÷1596879600¬ADE÷1596879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596888436¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷YaEJi4Mh¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷f9FFhp7n¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsXuy63H¬AD÷1596868500¬ADE÷1596868500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596877239¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷nHHHbngJ¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.15.93¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷YDDDaSwD¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2llF9O7¬AD÷1596793800¬ADE÷1596793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596802542¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷vaj5sasl¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.8.7.55¬BA÷.0.2.2¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷Ikk9tJdf¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.8.11.59¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSSJCVKa¬AD÷1596708600¬ADE÷1596708600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596717077¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷KQm4SNCN¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.6.78¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.2.20¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷8jp0T3cH¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2cO9T4I¬AD÷1596699600¬ADE÷1596699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596707922¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷jTUTrqc4¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.6.14.50¬BA÷.0.6.6¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷xQQPqPsb¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.6.5.41¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EXHYtYV7¬AD÷1596622200¬ADE÷1596622200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596630716¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷4ELqX0Gr¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.10.88¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.7.3.45¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷25ZHys8R¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.5.7.37¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pb75caFe¬AD÷1596613200¬ADE÷1596613200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596621650¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷fPNmfC0s¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.9.3.57¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.4.1.25¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷Ia0KBvWE¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HUfa0To¬AD÷1596532200¬ADE÷1596532200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596540461¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷hb0vM6X0¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷fDsyNnIf¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.4.17.41¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.0.7.7¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yifsS70¬AD÷1596445800¬ADE÷1596445800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596454131¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷UkQnrikd¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.5.12.42¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.2.6.18¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷jaRrqXZk¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.7.55¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AaXCfi07¬AD÷1596355800¬ADE÷1596355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596364374¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷hCZcoiyg¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.7.7.49¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.1.2.8¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷ELzfnXLn¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.1.61¬BA÷.0.0.0¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.2.0.12¬BG÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSkbtnN6¬AD÷1596346500¬ADE÷1596346500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596354367¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷McSX5fs3¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.4.11.35¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷r7TT6zSd¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.7.61¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~
91
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WjFI7beg¬AD÷1596942600¬ADE÷1596942600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷dph2M43G¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷8MKV4xYr¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vHIQ5xQ5¬AD÷1596955200¬ADE÷1596955200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷A9Ns2zI1¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷l0Mo1fX7¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVHAkj0K¬AD÷1597047000¬ADE÷1597047000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1597048991¬BX÷¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷M3Jsn0jU¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.2.2.14¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.0.1.1¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷rDKwmtyO¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.4.4.28¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zTeNNtBA¬AD÷1597056000¬ADE÷1597056000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷WE8uMiFA¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷A57qLBUG¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IqiGtAZu¬AD÷1597134900¬ADE÷1597134900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷UwWTmVv1¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷GzSPlBPf¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CAn4I0iL¬AD÷1597223400¬ADE÷1597223400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷K86T6kpm¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷652P7VUt¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷69yGT8w1¬AD÷1597313400¬ADE÷1597313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷nqGBgQit¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷pzUqb6qP¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vgWtSAKn¬AD÷1597398600¬ADE÷1597398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷8jt3pdY8¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷UasaoxJ2¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJYR3GfI¬AD÷1597463100¬ADE÷1597463100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷80DyOHvL¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷niCuNyfR¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyUFDB5g¬AD÷1597466100¬ADE÷1597466100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷zwnhVPS4¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷ETpdUqrB¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDLDRJnP¬AD÷1597473300¬ADE÷1597473300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷Cd2FGZWf¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷Qa6JFgn1¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zL9c6laJ¬AD÷1597475400¬ADE÷1597475400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷p4DQ8oZG¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷6DEM9RJA¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYCuNwet¬AD÷1597483500¬ADE÷1597483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷KM5NED17¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷bD4RDXGD¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac2pMcAn¬AD÷1597483500¬ADE÷1597483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷CU78xHgE¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷jL6Cyy9K¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJRxTj5t¬AD÷1597486200¬ADE÷1597486200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷GdgHMht2¬WV÷carlton-blues¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷2gkDNYQe¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHSvCbUl¬AD÷1597547100¬ADE÷1597547100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷6qBi1oEO¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷f97m2RbI¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AuBXWdP¬AD÷1597556100¬ADE÷1597556100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷8Wk9OEBk¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷Uui5Pfdq¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnbspUNs¬AD÷1597565400¬ADE÷1597565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷rDda4s6b¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷4Mce5Njh¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
31
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
HELP: You are on AFL 2020 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.in offers AFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!