AFL 2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷jyelHzCm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqKIXFbB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZXF÷17Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EwgDbkH5¬AD÷1616055900¬ADE÷1616055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8rAZT9hH¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MHs8wgDN-2kkMQoD4.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KIDwTT7N¬WV÷carlton-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dtiwdsAN-MBqLs6cT.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80hHc9WB¬AD÷1616143800¬ADE÷1616143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷Gla9N7Vp¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xQiv8zjC-rmLlQjOh.png¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷EuDsSmNT¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YDHN2L5k-E562OWLh.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3dLdToI¬AD÷1616208300¬ADE÷1616208300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷reieoBNi¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n5v4ByS0-QPmX798O.png¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷44hini8o¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Gz3DNU7k-KAJhPAwa.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SoQem1O¬AD÷1616218500¬ADE÷1616218500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷jLf3qkh4¬WV÷geelong-cats¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ld0YlXS0-hj0X7KNE.png¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷xIjapVxb¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬GRA÷0¬OA÷29Mfr9A6-4UoDqSSG.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJpUf7GU¬AD÷1616228700¬ADE÷1616228700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷OYhBsTMG¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q7naFG7k-rcd4KLgC.png¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷prf7r97A¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xldMSEhT-Qwm9p8DA.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMZFjnt¬AD÷1616229900¬ADE÷1616229900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷d06Iu7iT¬WV÷sydney-swans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷CtwmlIQq-vmOPYAEb.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷I97EtmxN¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬GRA÷0¬OA÷G07b1pSq-6LWHlHzE.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYKwFA1n¬AD÷1616292600¬ADE÷1616292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷SrclzoFj¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fDczFeA6-hGX6vBF1.png¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷EugpyRap¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Sd4ysiAN-r5jhuQU1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcArEUGh¬AD÷1616300400¬ADE÷1616300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷Kxpzbl7c¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬GRB÷0¬OB÷21jNpHle-rLpHrnrN.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷tnoWbUii¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Ig8GtPWH-6HYbQxxA.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80EnDlWb¬AD÷1616310600¬ADE÷1616310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷S2mrdSyA¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2FyqqXA6-xhH0Nl8B.png¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lClvc8M3¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0lLwYY86-z73we0gD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk7aAnGH¬AD÷1616660400¬ADE÷1616660400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷xduUnObd¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬OB÷YDHN2L5k-E562OWLh.png¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷b5tQm4qj¬WU÷carlton-blues¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dtiwdsAN-MBqLs6cT.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6396VN¬AD÷1616746800¬ADE÷1616746800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷42XFARj3¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷G07b1pSq-6LWHlHzE.png¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷jaTBB7yc¬WU÷geelong-cats¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ld0YlXS0-hj0X7KNE.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2578QpU¬AD÷1616813100¬ADE÷1616813100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷xGVN85LF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬GRB÷0¬OB÷29Mfr9A6-4UoDqSSG.png¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷bPWJ9o69¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CtwmlIQq-vmOPYAEb.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6BY3pgo¬AD÷1616823300¬ADE÷1616823300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷M5hejc5l¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xldMSEhT-Qwm9p8DA.png¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷rFgiiwjr¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fDczFeA6-hGX6vBF1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvxFCxco¬AD÷1616833500¬ADE÷1616833500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷UVe3lyz1¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Gz3DNU7k-KAJhPAwa.png¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷GSiakHKf¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬GRA÷0¬OA÷21jNpHle-rLpHrnrN.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVzJBdCi¬AD÷1616836200¬ADE÷1616836200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷2qfBnF4D¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Sd4ysiAN-r5jhuQU1.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Ohe7mek7¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2FyqqXA6-xhH0Nl8B.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
198
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on AFL 2021 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.in offers AFL 2021 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2021 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2021 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup