SANFL 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Aussie rules Australia

SANFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: SANFL¬ZEE÷A9VciAso¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nZ32WdCp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rZG8Z3vK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_A9VciAso¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/sanfl/¬ZX÷17Australia 009tralia0040000000001000SANFL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷I3Nl1AG1¬AD÷1585903200¬ADE÷1585903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenelg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenelg¬JA÷rVmAfVc9¬WU÷glenelg¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturt¬JB÷MLnEgkDF¬WV÷sturt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwRh0UV7¬AD÷1585903200¬ADE÷1585903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwood¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwood¬JA÷jeiIh9SL¬WU÷norwood¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Adelaide¬JB÷UojMiTsS¬WV÷north-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr5yPD88¬AD÷1585903200¬ADE÷1585903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Adelaide¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide¬JB÷pCein75k¬WV÷port-adelaide-magpies¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Adelaide¬JA÷nRxlmmjq¬WU÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ3uOXNE¬AD÷1585966200¬ADE÷1585966200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷vZfeoRKe¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Football Club¬JB÷IPgapoz2¬WV÷adelaide-football-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v98qNiwL¬AD÷1585969800¬ADE÷1585969800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAG¬AE÷Eagles¬JA÷6ums9UC2¬WU÷woodville-west-torrens¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central District¬JB÷pWoo8lS8¬WV÷central-district¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia7mMBhR¬AD÷1586422800¬ADE÷1586422800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwood¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwood¬JA÷vgok78sF¬WU÷norwood¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide¬JB÷jVDIktCs¬WV÷port-adelaide-magpies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtpGHV0r¬AD÷1586491800¬ADE÷1586491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central District¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central District¬JA÷phDMl0Rm¬WU÷central-district¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Adelaide¬JB÷OrCQmKtf¬WV÷north-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xplKGkGl¬AD÷1586491800¬ADE÷1586491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAG¬AE÷Eagles¬JA÷W8BUnvd0¬WU÷woodville-west-torrens¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷AaAYobB6¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6mOF9Vf¬AD÷1586491800¬ADE÷1586491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷4M9xoIQC¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenelg¬JB÷IPDtpxtJ¬WV÷glenelg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcnSETp1¬AD÷1586578200¬ADE÷1586578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturt¬JA÷WS1O8LIJ¬WU÷sturt¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Football Club¬JB÷AJ0S7uYP¬WV÷adelaide-football-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKIODm07¬AD÷1587116400¬ADE÷1587116400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenelg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenelg¬JA÷2Bhf3ats¬WU÷glenelg¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Football Club¬JB÷t2ib2Jem¬WV÷adelaide-football-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD5AyihE¬AD÷1587183000¬ADE÷1587183000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central District¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central District¬JA÷tMgAaHu6¬WU÷central-district¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷KChEbyeC¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAHSC7FD¬AD÷1587183000¬ADE÷1587183000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sturt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturt¬JA÷zPj21wBg¬WU÷sturt¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwood¬JB÷naf60cQa¬WV÷norwood¬AN÷n¬~
90
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
HELP: You are on SANFL 2020 scores page in Aussie rules section. FlashScore.in offers SANFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, SANFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides SANFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. SANFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!