Torneo Super 20 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Argentina

Torneo Super 20
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Super 20¬ZEE÷ERyGf1lb¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷fVHBnjzb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xhAffI0H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_ERyGf1lb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/argentina/torneo-super-20/¬ZX÷05Argentina 009entina0020000000005000Torneo Super015per 20000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷lEYpL3Kf¬AD÷1569456000¬ADE÷1569456000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpico¬JA÷xdnChXZ4¬WU÷olimpico¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quimsa¬JB÷lWkGiikB¬WV÷quimsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEh2pKm6¬AD÷1569542400¬ADE÷1569542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷db6MPy1f¬WV÷ca-platense¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino¬JA÷I77IQHol¬WU÷argentino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILrLdlwT¬AD÷1569542400¬ADE÷1569542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Penarol¬JA÷jexbnBVL¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷WEB¬AF÷Weber Bahia¬JB÷Uoy2oVpS¬WV÷weber-bahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HxkKNZ0¬AD÷1569544200¬ADE÷1569544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atenas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad¬JB÷AovPkVJN¬WV÷libertad¬WM÷ATE¬AE÷Atenas¬JA÷WfuLjB4H¬WU÷atenas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUUnh8op¬AD÷1569544200¬ADE÷1569544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Gimnasia¬JA÷YFuNtkgq¬WU÷gimnasia¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷C6vRu98k¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AoMemiq¬AD÷1569544200¬ADE÷1569544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regatas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regatas¬JA÷rJG6KnOL¬WU÷regatas¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬JB÷M9FAJ6wS¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5i6qv3C¬AD÷1569628800¬ADE÷1569628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷vNeROeG0¬WU÷ferro-carril-oeste¬WN÷OBR¬AF÷Obras Sanitarias¬JB÷hQaVNFV6¬WV÷obras-sanitarias¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1pQf76k¬AD÷1569630600¬ADE÷1569630600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬JA÷23cwFQoq¬WU÷comunicaciones-mercedes¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷tfdsEp1k¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvxgJsk7¬AD÷1569711600¬ADE÷1569711600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto de Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto de Cordoba¬JA÷vLrTlkZT¬WU÷instituto-de-cordoba¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad¬JB÷tUUfp9so¬WV÷libertad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNqUgRLe¬AD÷1569717000¬ADE÷1569717000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin¬JA÷zHeoD4Ge¬WU÷san-martin¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬JB÷Y1ElCOV1¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVjArbII¬AD÷1569798000¬ADE÷1569798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Obras Sanitarias¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBR¬AE÷Obras Sanitarias¬JA÷nmaZMZpD¬WU÷obras-sanitarias¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷QwbwMg0J¬WV÷ca-platense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiUjiS0j¬AD÷1569801600¬ADE÷1569801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷6TwVvTNe¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Penarol¬JB÷KWsZwmw2¬WV÷penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRmYhoy2¬AD÷1569803400¬ADE÷1569803400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regatas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regatas¬JA÷z7hXz882¬WU÷regatas¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷EciyzSN8¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfYfjnGd¬AD÷1569884400¬ADE÷1569884400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MyMH2WF2¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Penarol¬JB÷0SKL1jV8¬WV÷penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfEwRVno¬AD÷1569888000¬ADE÷1569888000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hispano Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDH¬AE÷Hispano Americano¬JA÷E95BUo4J¬WU÷hispano-americano¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷h04FT5JP¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVzcI14D¬AD÷1569891600¬ADE÷1569891600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quimsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quimsa¬JA÷rZ8w9hKo¬WU÷quimsa¬WN÷ATE¬AF÷Atenas¬JB÷dxDs8CZi¬WV÷atenas¬AN÷n¬~
80
Settings
FlashScore.in Torneo Super 20 2019 page offers the latest scores from Torneo Super 20 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Torneo Super 20 2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Torneo Super 20 match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!