NBL1 North Women 2021 - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
NBL1 North Women
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North Women¬ZEE÷0AXnHt1E¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷h6940UHB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C6A9JcSu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_0AXnHt1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north-women/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NBL1 North W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷A9d30vbb¬AD÷1620892800¬ADE÷1620892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷OCoIytrs¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U3ittEU0-K65CHajI.png¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷6XbjtMZP¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fDeTHQTH-46P3Jzvd.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vFCwHjo¬AD÷1620981000¬ADE÷1620981000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷E5jkM0rf¬WU÷townsville-flames¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tnevFURq-Cfolwga3.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JB÷8SkgLKc0¬WV÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷00o0qERq-Is52Y7bh.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf8f20To¬AD÷1621062000¬ADE÷1621062000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northside Wizards W¬JB÷Ghg1JbSC¬WV÷northside-wizards¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QcP6WSS0-YZbchz4N.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷nJlcKvD6¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MPxb8H6k-OAnACd1h.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgu3Hijm¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JB÷EukATc8A¬WV÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷00o0qERq-Is52Y7bh.png¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns W¬JA÷KIk6Uwg4¬WU÷cairns-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EyRZ4GU0-hGV6Ns3I.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp7b1Krh¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷8ntms2KJ¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IJCnKCkC-fgVc8JfP.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷fqh5IIsJ¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfJQZSPq-dfRyBU7c.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC07abD4¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red City Roar W¬JB÷WxkQZJCg¬WV÷red-city-roar¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Czi0ao86-UDtEpuWI.png¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder W¬JA÷23pMz0cm¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfLle9A6-xMEwVU3O.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZaBbISA¬AD÷1621065600¬ADE÷1621065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro Pirates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷4jmYXcs6¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dzVypvVH-xMCjUln3.png¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South West Metro Pirates W¬JA÷ATmUYwSa¬WU÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Qsw97Pme-pjKb3fDH.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQbFcxrH¬AD÷1621584000¬ADE÷1621584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷CGjtWyCI¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EyRZ4GU0-hGV6Ns3I.png¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷IgixXHdC¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfJQZSPq-dfRyBU7c.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxGCddcN¬AD÷1621585800¬ADE÷1621585800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷IDwSgu4P¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vDDuQL5k-U5UTEa1D.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay Meteorettes W¬JA÷j7kpVeRO¬WU÷mackay-meteorettes¬GRA÷0¬OA÷00o0qERq-Is52Y7bh.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSEGeGCT¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷KMPgkaCt¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷MPxb8H6k-OAnACd1h.png¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷EqPclJRn¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dzVypvVH-xMCjUln3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGv7GB5g¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷M5hIRywN¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EyRZ4GU0-hGV6Ns3I.png¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷SrgESHNG¬WU÷ipswich-force¬GRA÷0¬OA÷IJCnKCkC-fgVc8JfP.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y71rizLp¬AD÷1621666800¬ADE÷1621666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northside Wizards W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷M9S5ncda¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U3ittEU0-K65CHajI.png¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northside Wizards W¬JA÷SnT1mwsg¬WU÷northside-wizards¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QcP6WSS0-YZbchz4N.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB5njfzi¬AD÷1621668600¬ADE÷1621668600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red City Roar W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South West Metro Pirates W¬JB÷UZVDpyRB¬WV÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Qsw97Pme-pjKb3fDH.png¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red City Roar W¬JA÷00R9oHB5¬WU÷red-city-roar¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Czi0ao86-UDtEpuWI.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJrBFVKa¬AD÷1621670400¬ADE÷1621670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷hlqlMF0p¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vDDuQL5k-U5UTEa1D.png¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷0diMQehT¬WU÷townsville-flames¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tnevFURq-Cfolwga3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWSbnvi¬AD÷1621738800¬ADE÷1621738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷0MhoSSAp¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬OB÷IJCnKCkC-fgVc8JfP.png¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder W¬JA÷8QUHqetI¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dfLle9A6-xMEwVU3O.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZUWc6gc¬AD÷1622188800¬ADE÷1622188800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JB÷QapXkW2i¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MPxb8H6k-OAnACd1h.png¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JA÷CddkRnQj¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬OA÷U3ittEU0-K65CHajI.png¬AN÷n¬~
119
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
FlashScore.in NBL1 North Women 2021 page offers the latest scores from NBL1 North Women 2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides NBL1 North Women 2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also NBL1 North Women match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup