Korisliiga 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Finland

Korisliiga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga¬ZEE÷fyP9xMTH¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷MkoGQq87¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvPNNobr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_fyP9xMTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/finland/korisliiga/¬ZX÷05Finland 007inland0010000000001000Korisliiga 010sliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷h80QbBu7¬AD÷1569598200¬ADE÷1569598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷A3kYXRrN¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ura Basket¬JB÷8l8yXobT¬WV÷ura-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqBLaiQ0¬AD÷1569598200¬ADE÷1569598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷ll1PZmEA¬WU÷kobrat¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JB÷Sv0TY7TG¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B4UcVfD¬AD÷1569672000¬ADE÷1569672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬JA÷QTf3S56p¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷4Kg7RPLj¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5iGLYnK¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷EkyblmT3¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷LAH¬AF÷Lahti Basketball¬JB÷Shu2m7rA¬WV÷lahti-basketball¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhCMEXD¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬JA÷txwjj9bi¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JB÷KSyfkTDc¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtnLKh2Q¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JA÷AHU6nRcG¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JB÷l8TAooDM¬WV÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkYnGCAs¬AD÷1569943800¬ADE÷1569943800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot Kouvola¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JA÷dYSEp5SS¬WU÷kouvot-kouvola¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JB÷bsFttPzp¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnyeEjuf¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JA÷8CdX2nrc¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷n3ey26c3¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BQaDAf0¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lahti Basketball¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti Basketball¬JA÷4vjt1QC9¬WU÷lahti-basketball¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷rVlp0pSF¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCXjFWPm¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ura Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ura Basket¬JA÷t64ouqjj¬WU÷ura-basket¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JB÷f98kv35d¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2P3CU96¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JA÷xhlla4sM¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobrat¬JB÷lSihbOdS¬WV÷kobrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSSBA8vJ¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Nokia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JB÷tQWWjtk2¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WM÷BCN¬AE÷BC Nokia¬JA÷2ZXSiMZe¬WU÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fX6fZiHJ¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷rVAFFPR2¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷dYEJEqs9¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyU7BlPC¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷f9UKgr5q¬WU÷kobrat¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷YaTOh2Kk¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~
264
Settings
FlashScore.in Korisliiga 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Korisliiga 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Korisliiga 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Korisliiga match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!