Governors Cup 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Philippines

Governors Cup
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷0zc7S5we¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vq1fuETF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷05Philippines 011ppines0030000000005000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippines¬~AA÷GfPRcJXR¬AD÷1568968200¬ADE÷1568968200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷E1ZpG0eq¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷hhYlFKAk¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZBggwtq¬AD÷1568977200¬ADE÷1568977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NorthPort¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NBP¬AE÷NorthPort¬JA÷zHNgEvQe¬WU÷northport¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬JB÷lKRcDbu2¬WV÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQAchcek¬AD÷1569054600¬ADE÷1569054600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷tEEqy2X8¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷2NFuxrI2¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U152iHAe¬AD÷1569062700¬ADE÷1569062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬JA÷bk9lzMnF¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JB÷xt8hZu2L¬WV÷magnolia-hotshots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCLy6GPl¬AD÷1569141000¬ADE÷1569141000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬JA÷rHsBweg7¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷M7tFxF8D¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FPu5zue¬AD÷1569149100¬ADE÷1569149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬JA÷ANZd1boE¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷nmcQqWFt¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h46jyQ1¬AD÷1569400200¬ADE÷1569400200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNT KaTropa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TNT¬AE÷TNT KaTropa¬JA÷W27dYaHR¬WU÷tnt-katropa¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬JB÷6ebOTJPr¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MehlFK22¬AD÷1569409200¬ADE÷1569409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JB÷SAnXRcfe¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬JA÷lKmTSwuk¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zadhEvI8¬AD÷1569573000¬ADE÷1569573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JA÷dpiyRH91¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬JB÷zyjuQyP7¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INocDbXE¬AD÷1569582000¬ADE÷1569582000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magnolia Hotshots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JA÷xtUNlL18¬WU÷magnolia-hotshots¬WN÷NBP¬AF÷NorthPort¬JB÷jqYRmuHE¬WV÷northport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEp1CInL¬AD÷1569659400¬ADE÷1569659400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬JA÷p6XVnaWK¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬WN÷TNT¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷OdWZoJoR¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vp5Bx2R¬AD÷1569667500¬ADE÷1569667500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷Eyjfswfr¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬JB÷hSlbtc9l¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxPq4ff1¬AD÷1569745800¬ADE÷1569745800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬JA÷UBnVrjVn¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷tnjZsApg¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mWW6dAr¬AD÷1569753900¬ADE÷1569753900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷nkl2uHOf¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬JB÷0hh6vyv1¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AN÷n¬~
14
Settings
FlashScore.in Governors Cup 2019 page offers the latest scores from Governors Cup 2019, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Governors Cup 2019 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Governors Cup match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!