VTB United League 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball Russia

VTB United League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: VTB United League¬ZEE÷r1L5w2EB¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8KSoGeZT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gd0wlfZ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_r1L5w2EB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/vtb-united-league/¬ZX÷05Russia 006Russia0000000000001000VTB United L017League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷2akzTkiS¬AD÷1569432600¬ADE÷1569432600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬JA÷pMPH7oER¬WU÷khimki-m¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷nVBq35Mr¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23PNmBA4¬AD÷1569668400¬ADE÷1569668400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷04ddJ8gc¬WV÷cska-moscow¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷MDchKlvi¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tS2O9aq¬AD÷1569762000¬ADE÷1569762000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCK¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JA÷feBm2Pyk¬WU÷bc-kalev-cramo¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷YoAi1qie¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXQ6NTEk¬AD÷1569861000¬ADE÷1569861000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷GAad0361¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷UD30aNL7¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6VAMmUe¬AD÷1569949200¬ADE÷1569949200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷rHirO6b8¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷BC¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷M7jnNQDE¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcUEL7q2¬AD÷1570275900¬ADE÷1570275900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷vqoiMpTK¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷IZqeL4rR¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSESnVPA¬AD÷1570284000¬ADE÷1570284000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷fuBaIS83¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷YV93HnO9¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIDWokuH¬AD÷1570359600¬ADE÷1570359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷Gfa8G6wG¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷Uc3CFQhM¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5C1qBy9¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷UDPVE2Lf¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷84OZDMz1¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d28cpiM2¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬JA÷zFWMGOjr¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana¬JB÷nkzRFr6l¬WV÷astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhIzo9fN¬AD÷1570465800¬ADE÷1570465800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷OK2GEp8S¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷BC¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷QTlrA4Gq¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SB5rVjF¬AD÷1570550400¬ADE÷1570550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷xvTwDtj7¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷BCK¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JB÷GURsC05D¬WV÷bc-kalev-cramo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJA9sk6L¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana¬JA÷IZ5QzprE¬WU÷astana¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷WxAUZ3cK¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUR6t9LR¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unics Kazan¬JB÷S8e0UsLs¬WV÷unics-kazan¬WM÷BCK¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JA÷Qa9YYNCQ¬WU÷bc-kalev-cramo¬AN÷n¬~
156
Settings
FlashScore.in VTB United League 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from VTB United League 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides VTB United League 2019/2020 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also VTB United League match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!