TB2L 2020/2021 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Turkey

TB2L
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKEY: TB2L - First stage¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷CfE5JcGF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hCYJOBXm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/turkey/tb2l/¬ZX÷05Turkey 006Turkey0020000000001000TB2L - First018 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷d8VOZ012¬AD÷1607090400¬ADE÷1607090400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankara Kolejliler¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TED¬AE÷Ankara Kolejliler¬JA÷WSBXKZis¬WU÷ankara-kolejliler¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nVqsqK5k-dnyqV4H1.png¬WN÷ASY¬AF÷Asya Kartallari¬JB÷AJAyKg7m¬WV÷asya-kartallari¬GRB÷0¬OB÷d4UMZb5k-YDkvd677.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AR1IvFU¬AD÷1607166000¬ADE÷1607166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beylikduzu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEY¬AE÷Beylikduzu¬JA÷IRSKlBBo¬WU÷beylikduzu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vXNWXjBN-tWODdzk6.png¬WN÷COZ¬AF÷Cozum Ankara¬JB÷dIROmVQi¬WV÷cozum-ankara¬GRB÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7NcJKaO¬AD÷1607166000¬ADE÷1607166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seyhan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEY¬AE÷Seyhan¬JA÷lChBU7QT¬WU÷seyhan¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6RiMiST0-SC2vSGLl.png¬WN÷EGO¬AF÷Egospor¬JB÷jLvwQRYp¬WV÷egospor¬GRB÷0¬OB÷AyYQAMhT-Ktf4Q1u0.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8J1maE4¬AD÷1607169600¬ADE÷1607169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darica Genclerbirligi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darica Genclerbirligi¬JA÷ddzyjFh7¬WU÷darica-genclerbirligi¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zVoTu7jT-GYvZjEQ3.png¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saray¬JB÷zmZvkZ7D¬WV÷saray¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SjesSYjC-Em1WKI5d.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrO5nJTA¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erzurum BSB¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERZ¬AE÷Erzurum BSB¬JA÷O2SMDIpE¬WU÷erzurum-bsb¬GRA÷0¬OA÷zPSfOxAN-xn6GmjyP.png¬WN÷EGE¬AF÷Ege Sportif¬JB÷2gRQCx0K¬WV÷ege-sportif¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OtFx9vSq-bB3oU7QJ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUSYOOVn¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kastamonu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Nazilli¬JB÷AP5RIARH¬WV÷nazilli¬GRB÷0¬OB÷CGGImGle-l6gvijSB.png¬WM÷KA¬AE÷Kastamonu¬JA÷WY6NJjCB¬WU÷kastamonu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h0B3C6WH-AFY6eAlm.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7qTYaaB¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kayserigaz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayserigaz¬JA÷MFT7aSP3¬WU÷kayserigaz¬GRA÷0¬OA÷E5fVG3BN-bstQZqRo.png¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬JB÷06SBbnuA¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTE1lmSq-Q7fUYnbB.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4uPZup5¬AD÷1607173200¬ADE÷1607173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin BSB¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BSB¬JA÷EkQa1lei¬WU÷mersin-bsb¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4n7bdCVH-b54TELAj.png¬WN÷ETI¬AF÷Etimesgut¬JB÷htP308Ac¬WV÷etimesgut¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UNP7gqS0-Emkexw8M.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUrXXJEH¬AD÷1607254200¬ADE÷1607254200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gecit Spor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEC¬AE÷Gecit Spor¬JA÷fTRFc6fG¬WU÷gecit-spor¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vDwCGYT0-rPKYamIQ.png¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anadolu Panterleri¬JB÷8WVJdQ9M¬WV÷anadolu-panterleri¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rFiuvkAN-v9kwmK2b.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4WxOrog¬AD÷1607256000¬ADE÷1607256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ilkadim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷Ilkadim¬JA÷vaAVHUtO¬WU÷ilkadim¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GdqkENUH-ppTXxw7f.png¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hedef Takim¬JB÷Ik9ZGldU¬WV÷hedef-takim¬GRB÷0¬OB÷d0hikKkC-lxhi2NAn.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRVtN20a¬AD÷1607259600¬ADE÷1607259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baskent Yenisehir¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Baskent Yenisehir¬JA÷fBpuxYRu¬WU÷baskent-yenisehir¬GRA÷0¬OA÷KYL74ulC-tGttLT0R.png¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harem Spor¬JB÷6olqyhsn¬WV÷harem-spor¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hjCnWPQq-bg0hqlmA.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXh8wOpt¬AD÷1607259600¬ADE÷1607259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadikoy Istanbul¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadikoy Istanbul¬JA÷juRSnktb¬WU÷kadikoy-istanbul¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WCFNSOle-lSlw5Om3.png¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bati Ege¬JB÷4rVWo9e4¬WV÷bati-ege¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dp6gQGA6-zVo9ClZ7.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IUpMMF5¬AD÷1607698800¬ADE÷1607698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nazilli¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷Nazilli¬JA÷08mmzCdh¬WU÷nazilli¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CGGImGle-l6gvijSB.png¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Baskent Yenisehir¬JB÷vaniZVBb¬WV÷baskent-yenisehir¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KYL74ulC-tGttLT0R.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COiCxr0n¬AD÷1607763600¬ADE÷1607763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bati Ege¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bati Ege¬JA÷b5UzoTAA¬WU÷bati-ege¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dp6gQGA6-zVo9ClZ7.png¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beylikduzu¬JB÷xdTvpmQG¬WV÷beylikduzu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vXNWXjBN-tWODdzk6.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KliGy2Fh¬AD÷1607767200¬ADE÷1607767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egospor¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadikoy Istanbul¬JB÷pMWnrRfT¬WV÷kadikoy-istanbul¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WCFNSOle-lSlw5Om3.png¬WM÷EGO¬AE÷Egospor¬JA÷6VXrq7uN¬WU÷egospor¬GRA÷0¬OA÷AyYQAMhT-Ktf4Q1u0.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgPkLtVB¬AD÷1607767200¬ADE÷1607767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harem Spor¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harem Spor¬JA÷8YjeYkR4¬WU÷harem-spor¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hjCnWPQq-bg0hqlmA.png¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷Ilkadim¬JB÷nPkaX9tB¬WV÷ilkadim¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GdqkENUH-ppTXxw7f.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKsyXwUN¬AD÷1607774400¬ADE÷1607774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corlu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corlu¬JA÷2gVNepPS¬WU÷corlu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bcdsQsiT-dr9kZDMU.png¬WN÷GEC¬AF÷Gecit Spor¬JB÷42Hki4Xq¬WV÷gecit-spor¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vDwCGYT0-rPKYamIQ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdxtWcqU¬AD÷1607774400¬ADE÷1607774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istanbul BB¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul BB¬JA÷CSGgjOnj¬WU÷istanbul-bb¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vTE1lmSq-Q7fUYnbB.png¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin BSB¬JB÷jJFckr2d¬WV÷mersin-bsb¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4n7bdCVH-b54TELAj.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5O7RHio¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadolu Panterleri¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadolu Panterleri¬JA÷4M3uERvc¬WU÷anadolu-panterleri¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rFiuvkAN-v9kwmK2b.png¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayserigaz¬JB÷IP7qDof3¬WV÷kayserigaz¬GRB÷0¬OB÷E5fVG3BN-bstQZqRo.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaUSYKG8¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ege Sportif¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Ege Sportif¬JA÷4tAuJDMg¬WU÷ege-sportif¬GRA÷0¬OA÷OtFx9vSq-bB3oU7QJ.png¬WN÷TED¬AF÷Ankara Kolejliler¬JB÷GGDqIXy0¬WV÷ankara-kolejliler¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nVqsqK5k-dnyqV4H1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pOgK0pI¬AD÷1607778000¬ADE÷1607778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hedef Takim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KA¬AF÷Kastamonu¬JB÷fkg7VmBN¬WV÷kastamonu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷h0B3C6WH-AFY6eAlm.png¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hedef Takim¬JA÷tnk3WTeH¬WU÷hedef-takim¬GRA÷0¬OA÷d0hikKkC-lxhi2NAn.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
30
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in TB2L 2020/2021 page offers the latest scores from TB2L 2020/2021, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides TB2L 2020/2021 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also TB2L match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup