Club Friendly Women 2018 - live score, results, fixtures

Basketball World

Club Friendly Women
2018
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷2cGbQlDU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷05World 005......0330000000183000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷l0oPKuKT¬AD÷1538751600¬ADE÷1538751600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬JA÷2y5aSBST¬WU÷bellona-kayseri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬JB÷vcdRNVzo¬WV÷besiktas¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷13¬~AA÷fwnLLL4N¬AD÷1538744400¬ADE÷1538744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbul Univ. W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul Univ. W (Tur)¬JA÷UN6iUXcH¬WU÷istanbul-gelisim-universitesi¬AG÷58¬BA÷11¬BC÷13¬BE÷20¬BG÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik Belediye W (Tur)¬JB÷8E5eTiDN¬WV÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷16¬~AA÷r3rHM1kH¬AD÷1538737200¬ADE÷1538737200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izmit Belediyespor W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray W (Tur)¬JB÷CnCnVDrB¬WV÷galatasaray¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬BF÷18¬BH÷11¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmit Belediyespor W (Tur)¬JA÷YeDrWgT4¬WU÷izmit-belediyespor¬AG÷59¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷12¬BG÷18¬~AA÷OhplNekr¬AD÷1538665200¬ADE÷1538665200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬JA÷8AigBZEK¬WU÷bellona-kayseri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmit Belediyespor W (Tur)¬JB÷KpecAgUQ¬WV÷izmit-belediyespor¬AH÷66¬BB÷24¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷17¬~AA÷W0hMRysR¬AD÷1538658000¬ADE÷1538658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬JA÷ne3pDep8¬WU÷besiktas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷12¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul Univ. W (Tur)¬JB÷Qo2lCFaE¬WV÷istanbul-gelisim-universitesi¬AH÷56¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷8¬~AA÷hAgISHRK¬AD÷1538650800¬ADE÷1538650800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galatasaray W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray W (Tur)¬JA÷KlBbkhh1¬WU÷galatasaray¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik Belediye W (Tur)¬JB÷buA2lC77¬WV÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AH÷55¬BB÷22¬BD÷8¬BF÷16¬BH÷9¬~AA÷pEoBXM83¬AD÷1538587800¬ADE÷1538587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cadi La Seu W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAD¬AE÷Cadi La Seu W (Esp)¬JA÷nsYl86rf¬WU÷cadi-la-seu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷15¬BC÷6¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷SNA¬AF÷Sant Adria W (Esp)¬JB÷t4Xh7Qc0¬WV÷sant-adria¬AH÷62¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬~AA÷vNLY6UDt¬AD÷1538393400¬ADE÷1538393400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botas W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botas W (Tur)¬JA÷61qKYFvJ¬WU÷botas¬AG÷58¬BA÷17¬BC÷8¬BE÷21¬BG÷12¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬JB÷rJS2caHJ¬WV÷fenerbahce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬~AA÷M5iKm7DI¬AD÷1538384400¬ADE÷1538384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbul Univ. W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul Univ. W (Tur)¬JA÷4fvdvKAs¬WU÷istanbul-gelisim-universitesi¬AG÷49¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬BE÷9¬BG÷9¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor W (Tur)¬JB÷bVhawvQm¬WV÷ogm-ormanspor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬~AA÷UkJuJxdE¬AD÷1538304300¬ADE÷1538304300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬JA÷MDqgf2cQ¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AG÷68¬BA÷19¬BC÷10¬BE÷16¬BG÷23¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Artego Bydgoszcz W (Pol)¬JB÷OMVKkM5s¬WV÷artego-bydgoszcz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬~AA÷r1J6wkL7¬AD÷1538296200¬ADE÷1538296200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polkowice W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice W (Pol)¬JA÷6mrFZfcg¬WU÷polkowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷11¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Can-Pack W (Pol)¬JB÷pvsJYECa¬WV÷wisla-can-pack¬AH÷59¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬~AA÷4G7Y0aEn¬AD÷1538244000¬ADE÷1538244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politechnika Gdanska W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politechnika Gdanska W (Pol)¬JA÷xf5dTkrC¬WU÷politechnika-gdanska¬AG÷53¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷4¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow W (Pol)¬JB÷WG40S9cI¬WV÷gorzow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷29¬~AA÷Ag8U1uat¬AD÷1538238600¬ADE÷1538238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬JA÷tSBmVBDa¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Can-Pack W (Pol)¬JB÷b36hUVS5¬WV÷wisla-can-pack¬AH÷65¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬~AA÷EZQ1J7UD¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lefkadas W (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Lefkadas W (Gre)¬JA÷8EDuXXrm¬WU÷as-niki-lefkadas¬AG÷63¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷21¬BG÷12¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Venezia W (Ita)¬JB÷2yDqWibg¬WV÷venezia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬~AA÷CUnJfOiD¬AD÷1538227800¬ADE÷1538227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dike Napoli W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIK¬AE÷Dike Napoli W (Ita)¬JA÷jcX8xfLP¬WU÷dike-napoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷23¬BC÷10¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷RAG¬AF÷Ragusa W (Ita)¬JB÷dvAyYDTt¬WV÷ragusa¬AH÷66¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷9¬~AA÷YwlFe4x7¬AD÷1538220600¬ADE÷1538220600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiacos W (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬JB÷C6Y4wz6J¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiacos W (Gre)¬JA÷OjuNEjTI¬WU÷olympiakos-piraeus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬BE÷29¬BG÷21¬~AA÷QDp7cQ7f¬AD÷1538215200¬ADE÷1538215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gernika Bizkaia W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Gernika Bizkaia W (Esp)¬JA÷fBm6IYTg¬WU÷gernika-bizkaia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬WN÷IDK¬AF÷IDK Gipuzkoa W (Esp)¬JB÷lYnAHhq0¬WV÷idk-gipuzkoa¬AH÷48¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬BF÷15¬BH÷10¬~AA÷44qBdpN0¬AD÷1538215200¬ADE÷1538215200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ormanspor W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor W (Tur)¬JA÷2yiEGCb6¬WU÷ogm-ormanspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷10¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬JB÷p0tJFWDC¬WV÷fenerbahce¬AH÷63¬BB÷19¬BD÷10¬BF÷19¬BH÷15¬~
76
fixtures
0
Settings
FlashScore.in Club Friendly Women 2018 page offers the latest scores from Club Friendly Women 2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Club Friendly Women 2018 you can follow more than 150 basketball competitions on FlashScore.in: NBA, Asian competitions (e.g. KBL, bj-League, Philippine Cup, Commissioners Cup, Governors' Cup) European leagues and cups (e.g. Euroleague, spanish ACB, italian Lega A) and Australian NBL.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Club Friendly Women match details with quarter results, match history, H2H stats and odds comparison.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!