NHL - live score, results, fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
15% in Bet Credits up to RS. 4,000
Min deposit RS. 400. bet365 will give you 15% of your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits (up to RS, 4,000) when you place qualifying bets to the value of 12 times your qualifying deposit and they are settled. Min odds and bet exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 18+
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xEyNJZll¬AD÷1620500400¬ADE÷1620500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620510203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷E7mZlKuQ¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷UeHV59Pq-QPPeXAQD.png¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Wnz1pvls¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷phNFbvWH-YBf6nsWH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwYwGilD¬AD÷1620500400¬ADE÷1620500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620510093¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷WQrTwfXO¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷nJ0Qys8k-jVwA97Y6.png¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷pUWA2wAP¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷UaXyO3lC-4GOaWUuK.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGdrRHdE¬AD÷1620441000¬ADE÷1620441000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620450651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷YetQWKJs¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷8bIgWd96-EHOoUdCd.png¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷SWfTVvZm¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷QweWyLU0-0GajjPWh.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PcvScs8¬AD÷1620439200¬ADE÷1620439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620448483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷xQffxsdK¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷rRDf3Poe-d23kMpIC.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Wnfby1BQ¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-O68ZPSIm.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4455J5w8¬AD÷1620439200¬ADE÷1620439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620448432¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷AJ28Ew4D¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷lKulpF6k-QsuSogtd.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷OMjjwNtE¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-v7bfkqna.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Im3gM7gk¬AD÷1620432000¬ADE÷1620432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620441380¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷Q9ZKzUKF¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-d23kMpIC.png¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷I5clJ1kr¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷tthpeyXH-ShxE8RmD.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QD61KoO1¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620436973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷2ga0GaZ0¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷xSgLK2CN-2c7wPnYg.png¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷WS34FJl7¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷vipsZYT0-Cvu6AmJ0.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2onDB4L¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620437870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷OOP59Xsp¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷4fuGFdVH-4bFzLXTp.png¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷hbU98icj¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷dE1G4mne-lpY1XGop.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wj7cLR8e¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620437487¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷Uu1hIL4l¬WU÷washington-capitals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷pSdmPgRq-GIMOnIgc.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷O20dHuKf¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-MP0ni5Hn.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hO6KSUXI¬AD÷1620349200¬ADE÷1620349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620358613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷GfrDnOFd¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-fLe2mNGB.png¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷pUIheGJd¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷UmLMgigT-tl6sO6m0.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rRY9UVo9¬AD÷1620342000¬ADE÷1620342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620351085¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷zwduOjyA¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷UeHV59Pq-QPPeXAQD.png¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷UaeqNAjG¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷phNFbvWH-YBf6nsWH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QBsO4mC1¬AD÷1620342000¬ADE÷1620342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620351232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷r5lm9Om1¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷rBPup6iT-pG9VQ83s.png¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xSmi8r37¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷tAaNa096-pG9VQ83s.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkOETk1F¬AD÷1620342000¬ADE÷1620342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620350861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷8jfmMU5M¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-tQFGdRgP.png¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷GGgiLlLS¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷UyZgcGVH-CGluq8PP.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFRMRTVR¬AD÷1620342000¬ADE÷1620342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620350918¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷vgX8wWzc¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷UaXyO3lC-4GOaWUuK.png¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QkqREnbd¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷nJ0Qys8k-jVwA97Y6.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zo5mW3vB¬AD÷1620342000¬ADE÷1620342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620351128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷YXax7DI8¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷WflzOsBN-Iccbl315.png¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷274t6XXE¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-zg2gL4XI.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnTK78vd¬AD÷1620266400¬ADE÷1620266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620275794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷4zFF7VjT¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷QweWyLU0-0GajjPWh.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷MF1s3kap¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-d23kMpIC.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h29SzSPu¬AD÷1620264600¬ADE÷1620264600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620273407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷OKHdfzZ2¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷0UdKwb6k-lIR6JLG9.png¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷IsH0gfl9¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷nXNv31oe-QPPeXAQD.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WxSO6Sg2¬AD÷1620264600¬ADE÷1620264600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620274026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷060o29Ej¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷8bIgWd96-EHOoUdCd.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷lMgTQhii¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-O68ZPSIm.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vumpEA1S¬AD÷1620259200¬ADE÷1620259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620269200¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷WlehDZMi¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-d23kMpIC.png¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷QBfdCgxb¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷lKulpF6k-QsuSogtd.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QyqtFjnM¬AD÷1620259200¬ADE÷1620259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620269147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷4r36kWUp¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷jFoX1u86-v7bfkqna.png¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷IoilEF7o¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷tthpeyXH-ShxE8RmD.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zBYF8lPk¬AD÷1620255600¬ADE÷1620255600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620264681¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷CSd89iMG¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷xSgLK2CN-2c7wPnYg.png¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷6kdC8ByN¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷fyttuM6k-YPkyplAJ.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dKZB9U9q¬AD÷1620255600¬ADE÷1620255600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620265524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷42g0BDi4¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷phNFbvWH-YBf6nsWH.png¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷Yyb4AX6A¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-GIMOnIgc.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQxmOK5g¬AD÷1620255600¬ADE÷1620255600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620265163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷W4qhM3Dj¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-bkQwasG2.png¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷p8XZpmji¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-zg2gL4XI.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Igt1gVWi¬AD÷1620255600¬ADE÷1620255600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620264738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷x2zDTCOg¬WV÷dallas-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷4fuGFdVH-4bFzLXTp.png¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷ruy9Uh9m¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷dE1G4mne-lpY1XGop.png¬AW÷1¬~
830
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷htMLvyRD¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷f3ItcHXn¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vipsZYT0-Cvu6AmJ0.png¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷nwJxbcIt¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xSgLK2CN-2c7wPnYg.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S2UZGXY6¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷INvPvzII¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dE1G4mne-lpY1XGop.png¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷O0uLuG2C¬WU÷florida-panthers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷K4AQlVTH-l6movS2a.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6mtRIg4f¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷xpw9rIIg¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UyZgcGVH-CGluq8PP.png¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷rNw5qb3m¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-tQFGdRgP.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tr8eUs9N¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷63gKbkQl¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-zg2gL4XI.png¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷CtfGaVAr¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WflzOsBN-Iccbl315.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pvuVHDJ0¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷pAtHtdm6¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-MP0ni5Hn.png¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷GzxDsxYa¬WU÷washington-capitals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pSdmPgRq-GIMOnIgc.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U74iVNgH¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷zL2l4B2R¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SG4zwC8k-bkQwasG2.png¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷tb3p5imL¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nXNv31oe-QPPeXAQD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bNxJKFZs¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷zHlVk0QJ¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷tthpeyXH-ShxE8RmD.png¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷n1emRGmJ¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-d23kMpIC.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ht0jPeRQ¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷8AdqSdYC¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBPup6iT-pG9VQ83s.png¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷EmcuTxJ6¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fyttuM6k-YPkyplAJ.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WpOCshao¬AD÷1620525600¬ADE÷1620525600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷bReg6kos¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-fLe2mNGB.png¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷Sr9RAVxQ¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-tl6sO6m0.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l8FUxFeQ¬AD÷1620525600¬ADE÷1620525600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷zsKdgZWB¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-O68ZPSIm.png¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷tKKhfFH5¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRDf3Poe-d23kMpIC.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WWKPwetK¬AD÷1620525600¬ADE÷1620525600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷YgHpdymg¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lKulpF6k-QsuSogtd.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷SGGlee2a¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-v7bfkqna.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jH1dYY3s¬AD÷1620527400¬ADE÷1620527400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷r7N4iD1O¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QweWyLU0-0GajjPWh.png¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷EXI0hgnI¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8bIgWd96-EHOoUdCd.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vwdnQyCK¬AD÷1620601200¬ADE÷1620601200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷6NgXUblf¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tAaNa096-pG9VQ83s.png¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷0pgyUI30¬WV÷dallas-stars¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4fuGFdVH-4bFzLXTp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBmcjsq9¬AD÷1620604800¬ADE÷1620604800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷Qk9Vio7R¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SG4zwC8k-bkQwasG2.png¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷IP9RhRiL¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0UdKwb6k-lIR6JLG9.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
38
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.in offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup