NHL - live score, results, fixtures

Ice hockey USA NHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷z9BA9ncd¬AD÷1550959200¬ADE÷1550959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷ljG20eVR¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷ja2UeFwq¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEkgYVZd¬AD÷1550959200¬ADE÷1550959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷8zcZfZhk¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷nRewfg8e¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M576ASsj¬AD÷1550959200¬ADE÷1550959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷tQCf2H0F¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷fTGb1yGL¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sr82B8Sq¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷KAOo4wW2¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷b1Nk3co9¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDkvHU4M¬AD÷1550944800¬ADE÷1550944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷Iorird9q¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷WlnesGOk¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZLzGlKS¬AD÷1550944800¬ADE÷1550944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷EDy0tzvd¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷h4z4ufg2¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xCKhOoPG¬AD÷1550890800¬ADE÷1550890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷MkypDN6B¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷0tzlCsMH¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bLLlPR9A¬AD÷1550887200¬ADE÷1550887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zZxxFqxa¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷EPytE3i5¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMjzIAkG¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷MFdLmIoM¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷06ePnx1S¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaiWIjzA¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷4v2GlbWF¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷Qm3CkvH9¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WbkhQ7f4¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷hAmXFPMh¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷v7qTG57n¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h8jlRmub¬AD÷1550804400¬ADE÷1550804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷rybcMRqP¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷pppPHoht¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷boipSTPi¬AD÷1550800800¬ADE÷1550800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷QaTCEFQI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷4jSGDZuP¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdmSJWK3¬AD÷1550799000¬ADE÷1550799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Kj04i0nc¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷WQ38jK13¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXcNKC5c¬AD÷1550797200¬ADE÷1550797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷veNHTdfj¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷IoMLSG9d¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷prmtT9Ao¬AD÷1550795400¬ADE÷1550795400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷K2Q4Gyd6¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷WxU8FeBC¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jsaJLhji¬AD÷1550795400¬ADE÷1550795400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷ALIDUxup¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷8CWoZIWS¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IgU42VkT¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷YJ9UvN2i¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷CA8YwsIc¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rw9c4QXp¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷bmxdIcRg¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷xvy0HHt0¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Oz7Xckbp¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷vXvVx1X3¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷INwZyLnA¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2R5yc9Dj¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Cpwwyu2G¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷QmsszaHM¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tUMV86PT¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷jNYmKJds¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷UDXiJwCm¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1550969592
1061
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷G4lcXkk3¬AD÷1550961000¬ADE÷1550961000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550968573¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷tlesgDN1¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷vZDphXx8¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WYJdN5vN¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550967319¬BX÷19¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷r5PhB1yO¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷d8TdALjU¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pvg1W949¬AD÷1550970000¬ADE÷1550970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷r7vR0Pt8¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷McwVaqdE¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AM÷Outdoor game.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pxO0MPgT¬AD÷1550977200¬ADE÷1550977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷YT42V4Mu¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷CK36UOyn¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jJ0THq2p¬AD÷1550977200¬ADE÷1550977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷UebBTrih¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷8ncFS26b¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OUi5VTJF¬AD÷1551029400¬ADE÷1551029400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Sd52sytm¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷l66brHQt¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G29wDL3l¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷IobFvZP5¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷dxcJwguC¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4S5ZD1lr¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷ALf7teeg¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷OObBuFAa¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AP8sCuJf¬AD÷1551052800¬ADE÷1551052800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷xlEGxDfI¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷GvDKyX9O¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U9aXG3Hj¬AD÷1551052800¬ADE÷1551052800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷29dJRML4¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷0fFMQtyB¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IPhFumfi¬AD÷1551060000¬ADE÷1551060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷rJ4RP0jH¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷KrSf8YKq¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vusOwRO3¬AD÷1551139200¬ADE÷1551139200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷UD9oVeSd¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷rHDkUFs3¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGiJv79c¬AD÷1551139200¬ADE÷1551139200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷lIWb7hzj¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷S8V26Ckd¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lG7oBaY0¬AD÷1551141000¬ADE÷1551141000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Us120GnP¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷63hUezet¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFpSxovA¬AD÷1551142800¬ADE÷1551142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷GUBcSgCF¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷xvDgTZd9¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6i2jAJm7¬AD÷1551146400¬ADE÷1551146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷lSsZffAn¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷SItwfEPh¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxpWy5gG¬AD÷1551150000¬ADE÷1551150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷dtTfRDRL¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷zXRbQXtS¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GjQQ8FY5.png?bookmaker=[16,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550969592
321
HELP: You are on NHL scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore.in offers NHL livescore, final and partial results, NHL standings and match details. Besides NHL scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL scores service is real-time, updating live.  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!