NHL Fixtures

Ice hockey USA NHL2018/2019

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6infUmLr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷11USA 003......0000000000243000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hCCuYrC7¬AD÷1555804800¬ADE÷1555804800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555813362¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tpFNpsZ5¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷KzERq1lC¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷x0W0VMus¬AD÷1555873200¬ADE÷1555873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷zypRHVsD¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷ERrVGkcJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AM÷Toronto Maple Leafs leads series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷6aOaD2aL¬AD÷1555887600¬ADE÷1555887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷4SsZqUiE¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷rJtwql7K¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AM÷Vegas Golden Knights leads series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷fuwQ0PFF¬AD÷1555974000¬ADE÷1555974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tCkAKDO2¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷fFgEJXw9¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CNHRvu6¬AD÷1555974000¬ADE÷1555974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷8l44VlCC¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷fo00WUd6¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KddvM5Q2.png?bookmaker=[16,147,417,525]","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours.","IO":0}]}¬AM÷Dallas Stars leads series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1555813579
169
5
Settings
Help: Find NHL fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's NHL schedule. FlashScore.in provides all NHL fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and NHL results archive.
Upcoming matches: 21.04. Washington Capitals - Carolina Hurricanes, 22.04. Toronto Maple Leafs - Boston Bruins, Vegas Golden Knights - San Jose Sharks, 23.04. Carolina Hurricanes - Washington Capitals, Dallas Stars - Nashville Predators  
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!