Challenge Cup 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

Rugby League Europe Challenge Cup2019

Challenge Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷13Europe 006Europe0390000000186000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷0pbx8ia3¬AD÷1549809000¬ADE÷1549809000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬JA÷hpzO9KzA¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Police¬JB÷z9PS8vjG¬WV÷british-police¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬~AA÷jZCKKUr9¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Distington¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬JB÷fXhAH8Ym¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AH÷6¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷C835IlJs¬WU÷distington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬~AA÷zRUXdRj2¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drighlington¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRI¬AE÷Drighlington¬JA÷2s8f073D¬WU÷drighlington¬AG÷16¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Judes¬JB÷2ZDVOjtE¬WV÷wigan-st-judes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬~AA÷pdCOJlbF¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Leeds¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Leeds¬JA÷YNiEGSmf¬WU÷east-leeds¬AG÷16¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷2cdIFn30¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬~AA÷lAWPbmMk¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milford Marlins¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milford Marlins¬JA÷Y1Gw4k4l¬WU÷milford-marlins¬AG÷22¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷GQ5r39Jf¬WV÷lock-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬~AA÷xW8GLAT2¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷tQCZNAeK¬WU÷millom¬AG÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷zmCwNUAQ¬WV÷siddal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬~AA÷4xeg49bS¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬JA÷6m0cOJk3¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AG÷22¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷lCk2Nw59¬WV÷haydock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬~AA÷jZjk5kqM¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ovenden¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVE¬AE÷Ovenden¬JA÷tA8B0Gcd¬WU÷ovenden¬AG÷18¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷fDdgPazc¬WV÷west-bowling¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬~AA÷dCio6VTF¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷prF22xTq¬WU÷thatto-heath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Miners¬JB÷2J971drj¬WV÷leigh-miners¬AH÷6¬~AA÷ILhs7BE9¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬JA÷lCTW7b5M¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AG÷20¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷rZSz7IKS¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷MgaY8Xqc¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷KIMGBt6c¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬AG÷26¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷EgyKA0L3¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷dzWTc7yd¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wath Brow Hornets¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Acorn¬JB÷Oj9j1ml7¬WV÷york-acorn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wath Brow Hornets¬JA÷UT9n2TY0¬WU÷wath-brow-hornets¬AG÷8¬~AA÷AJXLaT6q¬AD÷1549720800¬ADE÷1549720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷S2l6McKF¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentley¬JB÷fBHZ4Vlr¬WV÷bentley¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QeDgRk8D¬AD÷1548595800¬ADE÷1548595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lock Lane¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lock Lane¬JA÷CpwMldJG¬WU÷lock-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longhorns¬JB÷67xQmGYM¬WV÷longhorns¬AH÷10¬~AA÷va1yjZpE¬AD÷1548595800¬ADE÷1548595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷pbyUnzlT¬WU÷millom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrade¬JB÷QiJdrfdp¬WV÷belgrade¬AH÷10¬~AA÷n5EkSVh7¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Herts¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Herts¬JA÷GIqDjIl4¬WU÷north-herts¬AG÷6¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬JB÷bsZHkx4A¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬~
19
1550602043
39
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷13Europe 006Europe0390000000186000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷4OP9XwbK¬AD÷1552070700¬ADE÷1552070700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬JA÷pYsbdK4r¬WU÷doncaster¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷byn2evKl¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j11tWQMF¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷69qdt8Ep¬WU÷thatto-heath¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷p0r0uSTj¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXQ5YJrE¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷l2dS1tsL¬WU÷west-hull¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Moor¬JB÷SheW00dR¬WV÷dewsbury-moor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9U9Ebir¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan St Judes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬JB÷Ormu3VLc¬WV÷lock-lane¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Judes¬JA÷phly4B6i¬WU÷wigan-st-judes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuLU9z6D¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷hz3J32C8¬WU÷york-acorn¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷WQ1N2MRE¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0TDDI6l¬AD÷1552141800¬ADE÷1552141800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬JA÷I5nq2ky4¬WU÷newcastle¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Wales¬JB÷W8jm19jA¬WV÷west-wales-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSMMBdy1¬AD÷1552143600¬ADE÷1552143600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bowling¬JB÷bN6Ttu5e¬WV÷west-bowling¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet¬JA÷KW7PsLkk¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPIICxMf¬AD÷1552226400¬ADE÷1552226400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬JA÷EXuh0T5G¬WU÷london-skolars¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬JB÷jc3Lr1zq¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoDXXnh3¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬JA÷EB4HmjMA¬WU÷keighley¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬JB÷h23LnAyH¬WV÷distington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA2xX679¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷zRhQoUjN¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷lUdUpl6T¬WV÷haydock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boPDWcDQ¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬JA÷t0y7fbZf¬WU÷whitehaven¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Patricks¬JB÷KjzBgIl1¬WV÷wigan-st-patricks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkMQAGj7¬AD÷1552230000¬ADE÷1552230000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬JA÷tndYuaK1¬WU÷workington-town¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷vXEyuJZ7¬WV÷siddal¬AN÷n¬~
19
1550602043
12
HELP: You are on Challenge Cup 2019 scores page in Rugby League/Europe section. FlashScore.in offers Challenge Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Challenge Cup 2019 match details. Besides Challenge Cup 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Challenge Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live. 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!