Football »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2017

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0080000000153000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KzAajuH9¬AD÷1484615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484632993|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484719052
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷01Argentina 009entina0080000000153000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0CbEROyP¬AD÷1484773200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUjdXS7m¬AD÷1484874600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPMXXW0r¬AD÷1484953800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuOHA33H¬AD÷1485040200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWML9NIN¬AD÷1485133800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dMP8sYT¬AD÷1485213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷258i41to¬AD÷1485299400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnzTpJo¬AD÷1485385800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDjvS4Yi¬AD÷1485472200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjrROmb¬AD÷1485565800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvOoSMt¬AD÷1485810000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaTSpnxm¬AD÷1485982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484719052
12
FlashScore.in Torneos De Verano 2017 page offers the latest scores from Torneos De Verano 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Torneos De Verano 2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Torneos De Verano match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.