Football »USA » MLS » 2017

results
1
1488259784
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000157000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bF6hGeY6¬AD÷1488594600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CIAdFFmD¬AD÷1488654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QLbvvaQD¬AD÷1488661200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CjAfW7O4¬AD÷1488663000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4CcrwJuK¬AD÷1488668400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MmhmxweQ¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OdvFXd3s¬AD÷1488677400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷js9bVRwB¬AD÷1488682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IJwJWGIm¬AD÷1488751200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷G4dMVzYg¬AD÷1488760200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷p482UogH¬AD÷1488767400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lCvotVqI.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bToRUfm0¬AD÷1489258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpVTE26¬AD÷1489258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gkZSYHC¬AD÷1489266000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6T58N¬AD÷1489267800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW1BSPNT¬AD÷1489276800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGFJqBrs¬AD÷1489282200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pplwShXI¬AD÷1489284000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNXjlizQ¬AD÷1489287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOjozjPu¬AD÷1489341600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488259784
374
FlashScore.in MLS 2017 page offers the latest scores from MLS 2017, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides MLS 2017 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also MLS match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.