Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷CEh6NRZe¬AD÷1508679000¬ADE÷1508679000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iig2O7Kk¬AD÷1508679000¬ADE÷1508679000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjAJWVC9¬AD÷1508609700¬ADE÷1508609700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7CVTTdS¬AD÷1508609700¬ADE÷1508609700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lkbPm5q¬AD÷1508609700¬ADE÷1508609700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9NVkSF¬AD÷1508592600¬ADE÷1508592600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDRU9sM¬AD÷1508592600¬ADE÷1508592600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnciTd6H¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBKKBUzp¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt2BYirc¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwET985d¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmFPAljj¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPcmUxiB¬AD÷1508261400¬ADE÷1508261400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fc4vWbMb¬AD÷1508261400¬ADE÷1508261400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508752181
64
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷01South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷URKEXBc3¬AD÷1508609700¬ADE÷1508609700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5iAMok2¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umdkpks9¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jccooVR2¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kxk2smRR¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAegq9dF¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLuYyRlk¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEacrTBL¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoyUx7Zr¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xELSc8B8¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzUtz5J1¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAXpZOY7¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBvxyo4e¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWDue6eR¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuFydntL¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4KWdSQE¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB07jQ3r¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508752181
174
FlashScore.in South African PSL page offers the latest scores from South African PSL, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides South African PSL you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Premier League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.