Football »Germany » DFB Pokal Women » 2017/2018

DFB Pokal Women
Loading ...
results
1
1503386609
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal Women¬ZEE÷0EDHzr4L¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷QklZlBfh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OIeWRmR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_0EDHzr4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/dfb-pokal-women/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0440000000169000DFB Pokal Wo015 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷O2TFVSVi¬AD÷1503748800¬ADE÷1503748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herforder W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herforder W¬WU÷herforder¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld W¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLkAu4aG¬AD÷1503748800¬ADE÷1503748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holzbach W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holzbach W¬WU÷holzbach¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Schott Mainz W¬WV÷schott-mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOgEvOEM¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alberweiler W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberweiler W¬WU÷alberweiler¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andernach W¬WV÷andernach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfupZ1xp¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riegelsberg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Riegelsberg W¬WU÷riegelsberg¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walbeck W¬WV÷walbeck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k17Lr8p¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marzahn W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marzahn W¬WU÷marzahn¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Cloppenburg W¬WV÷cloppenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWdcr6Fc¬AD÷1503824400¬ADE÷1503824400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siegelbach W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siegelbach W¬WU÷siegelbach¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach W¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAEuQOaT¬AD÷1503831600¬ADE÷1503831600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buntentor W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Buntentor W¬WU÷buntentor¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutersloh W¬WV÷gutersloh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RIKUnob¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bramfelder SV W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bramfelder SV W¬WU÷bramfelder-sv¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henstedt-Ulzburg W¬WV÷henstedt-ulzburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdf2C5VT¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calden W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calden W¬WU÷calden¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen W¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUMOT604¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Rahnitz W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Rahnitz W¬WU÷dresden-rahnitz¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin W¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrLWRpVG¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Babelsberg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷FSV Babelsberg W¬WU÷fsv-babelsberg¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weimarer W¬WV÷weimarer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5dsYLij¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hegauer W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEG¬AE÷Hegauer W¬WU÷hegauer¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weinberg W¬WV÷weinberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubgqn0i¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hessen Wetzlar W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WET¬AE÷Hessen Wetzlar W¬WU÷hessen-wetzlar¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarbrucken W¬WV÷saarbrucken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiMSSQFA¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holstein Kiel W¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷MEP¬AF÷Meppen W¬WV÷meppen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCUBW8Go¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limmer W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hohen Neuendorf W¬WV÷hohen-neuendorf¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limmer W¬WU÷limmer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5tU7Pwo¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburger W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburger W¬WU÷magdeburger-ffc¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delmenhorst W¬WV÷delmenhorst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd05tppA¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neckarau W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindelfingen W¬WV÷sindelfingen¬WM÷NEC¬AE÷Neckarau W¬WU÷neckarau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFyR4pN¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neubrandenburg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neubrandenburg W¬WU÷neubrandenburg¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV W¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E511sQU3¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vorwarts Koln W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Vorwarts Koln W¬WU÷vorwarts-koln¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷FFC Niederkirchen W¬WV÷ffc-niederkirchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zKAK2Nj¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wacker Munchen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAC¬AE÷Wacker Munchen W¬WU÷wacker-munchen¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Koln W¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rogIwrUS¬AD÷1503842400¬ADE÷1503842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crailsheim W¬WV÷crailsheim¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum W¬WU÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503386609
21
FlashScore.in DFB Pokal Women 2017/2018 page offers the latest scores from DFB Pokal Women 2017/2018, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides DFB Pokal Women 2017/2018 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also DFB Pokal Women match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.