Superliga 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

American football Brazil

BFA
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷09Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷8Y5kgtWq¬AD÷1568570400¬ADE÷1568570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷Cjxj3UPq¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬AG÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷6Dyf2luj¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬~AA÷lUxARWg1¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Hawks¬JA÷hMe7hmV7¬WU÷black-hawks¬AG÷7¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷fRZkHW78¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬~AA÷xjFJb28M¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷KvrCACX9¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷EFdF9WnG¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷7¬~AA÷baGFargG¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JA÷bPg3CY2c¬WU÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JB÷tlq8BhI3¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AH÷14¬~AA÷2XtEQj97¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷8UwfGjNE¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷0Q1NbOis¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pWAbonZb¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬JA÷bP1K7PZI¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬AG÷14¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷nue2W8CJ¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬~AA÷4xLdkzn8¬AD÷1568482200¬ADE÷1568482200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷vH0Rcr7m¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬AG÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷dheWd2Mg¬WV÷parana-hp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷l4Hkm84n¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷O697ARk0¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷UqA3B7zf¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷14¬~AA÷6uCfnSJh¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macae Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macae Oilers¬JA÷xADB9o56¬WU÷macae-oilers¬AG÷7¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷KY2G85KC¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬~AA÷WCENcMNS¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷h6eJ8j2M¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷zVpO7AHS¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AH÷6¬~AA÷EDmJHGE1¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RON¬AE÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JA÷2c8twgDU¬WU÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AG÷21¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷SKZnbxqt¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬~AA÷n33vPbMR¬AD÷1567364400¬ADE÷1567364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷WhK8pJEt¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷EH9DqwUn¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IofAJxpk¬AD÷1567359000¬ADE÷1567359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷0YBPtyE5¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷I96UueTB¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Qgzum59A¬AD÷1567357200¬ADE÷1567357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷xzkomIZo¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷Kbvjnxkh¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷21¬~AA÷GGv2ThPl¬AD÷1567357200¬ADE÷1567357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷SEbeekok¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷14¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷pj9jdVVr¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬~AA÷ADIollkt¬AD÷1567285200¬ADE÷1567285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷Asf2DT5s¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷jgBaCmLm¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dxgEIdae¬AD÷1567285200¬ADE÷1567285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷d05YvFrI¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷jN4xvZcO¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AH÷20¬~
67
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷09Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷h4nNGzU7¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷6BYjcdbn¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷zowedGDh¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67z5uK68¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷EyxaezTb¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷d0R3ffr5¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgA2p6l5¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷QVg6VSRP¬WU÷tritoes¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷WCWYQnzs¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdE6qQ3B¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷rmzwQ6km¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷xAZtPQ4g¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Isv9vvME¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷A3V7gEcB¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷4QUBhYCH¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfnpFNh3¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷SO91LToS¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷KG1TGmfq¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTJ0lf1E¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷zqfzdMy0¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷U5gveti6¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL3BrpJH¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷G0YpOpKa¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷YyTkN4Z5¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmfbiK0d¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷0CIpPBn3¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JB÷fZHlOV19¬WV÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcefh0oj¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷p4zb18fd¬WU÷recife-mariners¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷MLJtQiXd¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2O4mEGK¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷ttcrf06C¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷O4nmgKLI¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgN8nYVQ¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷jBvZGNDP¬WV÷black-hawks¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷2eoihvyP¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3mtG3wc¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷lYAcM9WL¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷69LhNkHF¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INFRR0x9¬AD÷1570294800¬ADE÷1570294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷YchrUcUa¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷SKinTHq6¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My2JtOmU¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷IRgR3GYp¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷KWX9SaBo¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB2Fs4YN¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷CSRgMOlC¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷6kRcLr4I¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLPww6do¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷EDZPOHAA¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷WlpLPce4¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buhwNBjs¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬JA÷rHTFihSN¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷Aw0CjCsU¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oploxrdo¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷bNWDRJQi¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷hboHQwtb¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~
31
Settings
HELP: You are on Superliga 2019 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.in offers Superliga 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Superliga 2019 standings and match details. Besides Superliga 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Superliga 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!