GFL 2 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

American football Germany

GFL 2
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷ER4x9lJF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0KUHODS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0450000000001000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷U9ZbJ7v7¬AD÷1595682000¬ADE÷1595682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷lnTBIsjl¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷r9SFH15f¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bDcJ6dnp¬AD÷1595685600¬ADE÷1595685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷r9AkVN58¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬JB÷Ma9gUsLE¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷M3MpsBWD¬AD÷1595685600¬ADE÷1595685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Pirates¬JB÷rsY8wqSD¬WV÷frankfurt-pirates¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷UPUREakD¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hzcN5G1j¬AD÷1595685600¬ADE÷1595685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷E7R0SLkR¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬JA÷GM8cT1zL¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4A0R4zHd¬AD÷1595685600¬ADE÷1595685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷AwDWMaDl¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷WnESNubr¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8rR7DSKd¬AD÷1595685600¬ADE÷1595685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬JB÷I3GvLwr1¬WV÷berlin-adler¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷vDHzMJSf¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷G4vJO2Gn¬AD÷1595689200¬ADE÷1595689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬JB÷nwNnW0Km¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷hGNrXt5s¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fewNNMVh¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Straubing Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JB÷f3QfUvk0¬WV÷darmstadt-diamonds¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Spiders¬JA÷QTLjVKZg¬WU÷straubing-spiders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷nZPBCnz3¬AD÷1596290400¬ADE÷1596290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷QTJnJHCD¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷CQFrKcc7¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷G8UFB6k9¬AD÷1596290400¬ADE÷1596290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷IN6YtL4K¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷vX7Us1kE¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷faTJAQ4F¬AD÷1596290400¬ADE÷1596290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷Sdh4yaSs¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷Qm6xtuKQ¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2LtVL005¬AD÷1596294000¬ADE÷1596294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIB¬AF÷Biberach Beavers¬JB÷hfGljMBJ¬WV÷biberach-beavers¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JA÷viS6RxZI¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dKZwKvVH¬AD÷1596373200¬ADE÷1596373200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Frankfurt Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JB÷dj5Srv4g¬WV÷darmstadt-diamonds¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Pirates¬JA÷2T5OqKlm¬WU÷frankfurt-pirates¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UXXoIIaU¬AD÷1596376800¬ADE÷1596376800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JB÷jX6rud3I¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬JA÷r77vtxlC¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
50
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on GFL 2 2020 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.in offers GFL 2 2020 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2 2020 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!