GFL 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

American football Germany

GFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷APC4AjZd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xvLQI4bM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷40XUn8fI¬AD÷1594479600¬ADE÷1594479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷Y1yCFmVs¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷Oh9rXF0F¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷GlvGABnP¬AD÷1595682000¬ADE÷1595682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷zkvOCoF0¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JB÷EuwSB5U6¬WV÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zZKn5kAn¬AD÷1595689200¬ADE÷1595689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬JA÷xxHFIy3J¬WU÷allgau-comets¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷GSFJHeIP¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2ojYoS9O¬AD÷1595689200¬ADE÷1595689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷SOzGE7pl¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷6FZJDRaf¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IcQs6Vft¬AD÷1595689200¬ADE÷1595689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷82xWAPqD¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷M5tzAqaJ¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EPJj49Ph¬AD÷1595689200¬ADE÷1595689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷nB2oDFQt¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷Q11kCZum¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8nJf3Tva¬AD÷1595689200¬ADE÷1595689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷KO0gBgeg¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷YR4cADAa¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MkNb2mf5¬AD÷1595694600¬ADE÷1595694600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷Sl419XP5¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷6u358iuC¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4EC3179B¬AD÷1596286800¬ADE÷1596286800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷zF797BfI¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷E56D6V9O¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷r5B70ROH¬AD÷1596290400¬ADE÷1596290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷S8feVEnP¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷lC0MQYft¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UL9Fb5gU¬AD÷1596290400¬ADE÷1596290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷ja3YNWva¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷Uk2xNjf5¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jVABaovO¬AD÷1596294000¬ADE÷1596294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷MPbUOCPh¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷rZaQPhAn¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8nuQI8vn¬AD÷1596294000¬ADE÷1596294000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷Wx5lKlvO¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷AT3hJ8gU¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fqyMJlPu¬AD÷1596301200¬ADE÷1596301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷OC1tMA9B¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷xG5pLUOH¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷29vUHSgh¬AD÷1596898800¬ADE÷1596898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷0hubvhPu¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷vqv2wCvn¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷t0wYGn9b¬AD÷1596898800¬ADE÷1596898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷Y5w6xWgh¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷n9sAyj9b¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xSWtFQwB¬AD÷1596898800¬ADE÷1596898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷ldpMYmgH¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷SnqQX78N¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷byYxG6O4¬AD÷1596898800¬ADE÷1596898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷tWtEzAO4¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷KMuIZTwB¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WlWpEpgH¬AD÷1596898800¬ADE÷1596898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷M9rUWRNT¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷d2ZeSoWp¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rPZlD48N¬AD÷1596904200¬ADE÷1596904200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷A5NwiV8o¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷ldMsjkOi¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
49
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on GFL 2020 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.in offers GFL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2020 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!