GFL 2019 - live score, results, fixtures

American football Germany

GFL
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷S8q3z4o7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷UZxLE6aI¬AD÷1570896000¬ADE÷1570896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷KGs45o8i¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷6avNt2Vj¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷6ar7ZN0D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷672VFk1F¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷beruDJzn¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷K4qyEaLu¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AM÷1st leg result: 40-28. Aggregate: 98-62.¬~AA÷OrDQGVo9¬AD÷1570280400¬ADE÷1570280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷W84RgdzO¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷rq8VhGkU¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬AM÷1st leg result: 47-14. Aggregate: 81-35.¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷S8q3z4o7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷rTcReTCi¬AD÷1569762000¬ADE÷1569762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷jcZlBGwD¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷5¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷40wgAzgJ¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬~AA÷xjcVfmSc¬AD÷1569683700¬ADE÷1569683700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷65HyZJVJ¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷pdGuYwoQ¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷6ar7ZN0D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷phEMHBW2¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷AgGIeI5B¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷lpFMfxLH¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬BF÷20¬BH÷0¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷S8q3z4o7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷MJSReU9q¬AD÷1569153600¬ADE÷1569153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷UJtgcAPI¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷8¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷8AucdUvP¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷IoMzf8vd¬AD÷1569088800¬ADE÷1569088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷61J1a06n¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷K4N5bKLh¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷4vt00A1S¬AD÷1569081600¬ADE÷1569081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷MgwoaWf6¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷zcskbjAC¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷zNWVflPk¬AD÷1569078000¬ADE÷1569078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷AVXV4MrP¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷CvKc0tit¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷6ar7ZN0D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷dxLvgSg2¬AD÷1569070800¬ADE÷1569070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷2TCAcvya¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JB÷tKBEdbj5¬WV÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷WxfxzpW0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷AueBaaNG¬AD÷1567873800¬ADE÷1567873800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷6alr1JGB¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷19¬BG÷6¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷K2hn0wWH¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬~AA÷Wld70u8A¬AD÷1567872000¬ADE÷1567872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷pp0Z2una¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷Ozaw2a15¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬~AA÷xSd31Lh4¬AD÷1567872000¬ADE÷1567872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷CInS41Hn¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷9¬BG÷13¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷j9oW3LWh¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷SGkGbJxN¬AD÷1567868400¬ADE÷1567868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷CbGFrB0p¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷13¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷jkFJsVFj¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷dIle3sOi¬AD÷1567864800¬ADE÷1567864800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷vVHDovHO¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷0vJ9nK1I¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷vsv021wb¬AD÷1567864800¬ADE÷1567864800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷hY5eANgP¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷UgcN5s2t¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷IRki4N8o¬AD÷1567861200¬ADE÷1567861200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷4CP0ltX5¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷r3O4m0nC¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~
123
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on GFL 2019 scores page in American football/Germany section. FlashScore.in offers GFL 2019 livescore, final and partial results, GFL 2019 standings and match details. Besides GFL 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. GFL 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!