IL 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Baseball USA

IL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷U3zPxAqs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OvPWEOXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0810000000001000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷va3hSI3i¬AD÷1593968700¬ADE÷1593968700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷Gr0Yl87I¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷fZbxlSMO¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Ik2dRxJc¬AD÷1593968700¬ADE÷1593968700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷rkhKCBaP¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷pbvn8V7t¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QeFA3ZQj¬AD÷1593968700¬ADE÷1593968700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷ML0UklhC¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷OzrRjUx6¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zRd1QdY3¬AD÷1593972300¬ADE÷1593972300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷vLwj7kNn¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷hOsf69xg¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KEbDNfIM¬AD÷1593988500¬ADE÷1593988500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷4l2woa6p¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷Ii6spJLj¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8ve9Oz3G¬AD÷1593988500¬ADE÷1593988500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷ChvA2RyI¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷Y1u637MB¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EHe5PGmA¬AD÷1593988500¬ADE÷1593988500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷nosb5Tia¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷Qyt24m75¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2wlIMEXS¬AD÷1594051500¬ADE÷1594051500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷WffP82bi¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷AogT7MDc¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4nzpIYup¬AD÷1594055100¬ADE÷1594055100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷vLcX6tT3¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷IBdy60rA¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MsLrwzI9¬AD÷1594076700¬ADE÷1594076700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷lYuDJJC9¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷SOvHIwSF¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SKLvvG23¬AD÷1594076700¬ADE÷1594076700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷t8x5Lurc¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷fBt9Kac3¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷CCwhGCAd¬AD÷1594076700¬ADE÷1594076700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷IVbm3bSS¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷KvoFbIzp¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EHHzudmc¬AD÷1594076700¬ADE÷1594076700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷S4lNdd5d¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷lEkJcxjj¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YLvlHhej¬AD÷1594076700¬ADE÷1594076700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷CYeu5KcG¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷O8aq4vDM¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bqURSkf2¬AD÷1594163100¬ADE÷1594163100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷2eSVOElk¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷tnRZNY3e¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xUuJUBPk¬AD÷1594163100¬ADE÷1594163100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷QFYiWddF¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷xjxdVGBL¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SfjqyEnM¬AD÷1594163100¬ADE÷1594163100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷IVvjCy5q¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷WYrfBeKk¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KhVNTVvd¬AD÷1594163100¬ADE÷1594163100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷WCy0UzRR¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷YLNRPfZr¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OQyFViAq¬AD÷1594163100¬ADE÷1594163100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷h2zpYIR2¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷WhZmXxs9¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6okmzY1S¬AD÷1594163100¬ADE÷1594163100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷4ns29Zl2¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷QerbAFZe¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0YJnxfXF¬AD÷1594163100¬ADE÷1594163100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷MagKHcsM¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷0jhOGHdS¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷naN9iZW2¬AD÷1594229700¬ADE÷1594229700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷z9QwNhJ1¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷lCUsMCY7¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
414
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on IL 2020 scores page in Baseball/USA section. FlashScore.in offers IL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, IL 2020 standings and match details. Besides IL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. IL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!