PCL 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Baseball USA

PCL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2HYWzlEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t0iqErml¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0810000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MVCuesj4¬AD÷1593903900¬ADE÷1593903900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷KbZi0qpE¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷6eoAy07D¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4f2pf15A¬AD÷1593903900¬ADE÷1593903900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷WYxda3aK¬WU÷wichita-state¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷Qex0bNEQ¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷GU5lgLKG¬AD÷1593907500¬ADE÷1593907500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷S4ORgsNs¬WU÷round-rock-express¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷dvTVh1xl¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Ai5hhuzN¬AD÷1593907680¬ADE÷1593907680¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷zVRZiLif¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷UiRwiu70¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lr4diakT¬AD÷1593909300¬ADE÷1593909300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷reVsjaM6¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷xIUokJyD¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UynPnJcp¬AD÷1593909300¬ADE÷1593909300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷G8TklwiJ¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷rFHXCMTJ¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8SpTowDj¬AD÷1593912900¬ADE÷1593912900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷M5GyCtqQ¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷vo3370is¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MVYAAMki¬AD÷1593913800¬ADE÷1593913800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷hl776K6m¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷nB6B5vMg¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zZxF9t5c¬AD÷1593972300¬ADE÷1593972300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷Q15F4by0¬WU÷wichita-state¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷fyAJ3Ij6¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IcSJ80K3¬AD÷1593972480¬ADE÷1593972480¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷YR8N2x6C¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷Sl8R1dLI¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dlRN7KZ9¬AD÷1593979500¬ADE÷1593979500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷QZQU0GzP¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷vwFCPaDP¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jPuR6vkG¬AD÷1594076700¬ADE÷1594076700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷tn1vLJLt¬WU÷round-rock-express¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷AL5rKwym¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UFvV5b4M¬AD÷1594076700¬ADE÷1594076700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷lC4nJcjg¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷rZ3jIH5a¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷CvUZ4IJS¬AD÷1594080300¬ADE÷1594080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷ja7bGezC¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷dx8fHyL5¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷l0L10xSq¬AD÷1594080300¬ADE÷1594080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷Uk62FFkI¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷zkUVcmKp¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Wr10Lw49¬AD÷1594080300¬ADE÷1594080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷h8a5eFFq¬WU÷round-rock-express¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷nVb9fZUk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xM1dMJl3¬AD÷1594080300¬ADE÷1594080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷Oh9Z0yhM¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷IF8w0e7S¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷MDJ9bGdd¬AD÷1594080300¬ADE÷1594080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷rF7J4Jhc¬WU÷wichita-state¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷xx7N3w83¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bV2hNaZd¬AD÷1594080480¬ADE÷1594080480¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷GS5R2cN9¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷p2AV1HxG¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rJ44KcJF¬AD÷1594082100¬ADE÷1594082100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷EyieIxNd¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷QLcDggpd¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OGIY2Vmr¬AD÷1594082100¬ADE÷1594082100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷hSkaHdx3¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷nkk3GGi9¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rNK5adsj¬AD÷1594082100¬ADE÷1594082100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷EuTZd7Zj¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷UB3F5awi¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WtMt19If¬AD÷1594082100¬ADE÷1594082100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷Y5iFDEyS¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷jagt9Yqq¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hdAkamm7¬AD÷1594085700¬ADE÷1594085700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷xGeh6WT1¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷jJqzVF62¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷27Hx2k3l¬AD÷1594089300¬ADE÷1594089300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷0hg7Fz7F¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷fFhBEfML¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6aEgb72D¬AD÷1594141680¬ADE÷1594141680¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷U9rvUZL8¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷bqmrTgyF¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷K22yNjuE¬AD÷1594145100¬ADE÷1594145100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷xznnSDjL¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷WdojRX5R¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
472
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on PCL 2020 scores page in Baseball/USA section. FlashScore.in offers PCL 2020 livescore, final and partial results, PCL 2020 standings and match details. Besides PCL 2020 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.in. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. PCL 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!