Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football Bulgaria

Bulgarian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷01Bulgaria 008lgaria0070000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷MmzJrUeO¬AD÷1575559800¬ADE÷1575559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575566426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷dvAGeuKt¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷j19KfaZn¬WV÷litex-lovech¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CCFS2Xtt¬AD÷1575545400¬ADE÷1575545400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575552379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷vyLziHYB¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda¬JA÷A1GWicJ5¬WU÷arda¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0vZMslBU¬AD÷1575473400¬ADE÷1575473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575480088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬JB÷lnSNgJlg¬WV÷cherno-more¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷WAHShw4a¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Kr6mb9eB¬AD÷1575468000¬ADE÷1575468000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575474505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariana Erden¬JB÷Wlr8ilPM¬WV÷kariana-erden¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬JA÷EDXCj8vT¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YR3y1BBh¬AD÷1575464400¬ADE÷1575464400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575470959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷CSyDXSXj¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷QVPfdCAi¬WV÷bistritsa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷th7qakt5¬AD÷1575459000¬ADE÷1575459000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575465667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷OOv0gAfA¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷Iov4hU9G¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nV7u0VQb¬AD÷1575387000¬ADE÷1575387000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575393658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷4MObeWPc¬WU÷slavia-sofia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷pYudfju4¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j3EW1idn¬AD÷1575376200¬ADE÷1575376200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575382858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬JA÷IRJvjylI¬WU÷beroe¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷bPX8Y8Ip¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDl6eZxa¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷SCazGbqD¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar¬JB÷63bvFIbJ¬WV÷etar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vVgH3L6h¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JA÷Uc1fGu8a¬WU÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬JB÷8l0bFaN5¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YquRjBiU¬AD÷1569510000¬ADE÷1569510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569516439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷4IbAabGT¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷6RpxeIOp¬WV÷bistritsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CKZxK222¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balkan Botevgrad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan Botevgrad¬JA÷CMQsmqA9¬WU÷balkan-botevgrad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JB÷QPUon3PF¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j5cL2uMb¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebar¬JA÷QPf3EJxC¬WU÷hebar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Arda¬JB÷4Gg7DwhI¬WV÷arda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0WtJhXMH¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pomorie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POM¬AE÷Pomorie¬JA÷zw7g3tH4¬WU÷pomorie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬JB÷ET5c20WA¬WV÷beroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nTxFgD7B¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509381¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Pleven¬JB÷Gzih52nh¬WV÷spartak-pleven¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷fRkd4M1b¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tfjYaw6H¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569433555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬JA÷pUDREmlh¬WU÷litex-lovech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montana¬JB÷OKCVD73b¬WV÷montana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rerx89f1¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569433800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷AD0bCWB6¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬JA÷WM1fDCd0¬WU÷neftochimic-burgas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YTnQ1ay5¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dobrudzha¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569422741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobrudzha¬JA÷bwgBCc7O¬WU÷dobrudzha¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷ADdFBHMU¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷44mAfgh5¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minyor Pernik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minyor Pernik¬JA÷8Amp7OHu¬WU÷minyor-pernik¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷MDil6rXo¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dfYPBfNu¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak¬JA÷fsvKJ11o¬WU÷spartak¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷YXxOILGi¬WV÷levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷CKoU0JjB¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zagorets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569422715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagorets¬JA÷x4AJG9Ju¬WU÷zagorets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷Gf9NFTYo¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷01Bulgaria 008lgaria0070000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷hf1gudBA¬AD÷1583240400¬ADE÷1583240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷2ab0To4r¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷tjc4S5Jl¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vB35xfeT¬AD÷1583251200¬ADE÷1583251200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷zoh3WZyK¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬JA÷dfgaXFMD¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K41wztN¬AD÷1583337600¬ADE÷1583337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷rw0GP337¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷tOIJONID¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c5cvGQG¬AD÷1583427600¬ADE÷1583427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷AP18RPYf¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷lG0CQql1¬WV÷ludogorets¬AN÷n¬~
4
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 page offers the latest scores from Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Bulgarian Cup match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!