Super League 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷phb3dKu9¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷tMFEbbQ8¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷zqFIcIuF¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGm8eveF¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷lnJMdxeL¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷r9IQedAR¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q16BfbAL¬AD÷1582363800¬ADE÷1582363800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷pI4hiGIr¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷vgJejzYl¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO5FgIPR¬AD÷1582371300¬ADE÷1582371300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷IqIakfme¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷C6H3lE21¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXiskxYr¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Q9L7mYH7¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vD9kCHf8¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9nnldmk¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I38gByAE¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷pCyNg9vs¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaojmG2e¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷O2zRhTgm¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷IPZUim9g¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMpfnzI1¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷UawZj7Oa¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷OMxwjRw6¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPlbofX7¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2DyskogC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷Wntol58I¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUStAwA8¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AwukmPNO¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷OtTWB80P¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LRp9cPE¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷02Kb7S8t¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷fPJ26nOn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKkEiVgs¬AD÷1582961400¬ADE÷1582961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ttIA4Qha¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YFI656wg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBlIjk9m¬AD÷1582976100¬ADE÷1582976100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷KWGE3p85¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷EgGI24NB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
240
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
FlashScore.in Super League 2020 page offers the latest scores from Super League 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Super League 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Super League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!