Super League 2020 - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/china/super-league/¬ZX÷01China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷zcaj8jik¬AD÷1593948900¬ADE÷1593948900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷zmTX4OOE¬WU÷dalian-professional¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷4MXy4rvL¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Embf7A6e¬AD÷1593948900¬ADE÷1593948900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷0hJ7bM1r¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷rDWu32gR¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Acb6UL1¬AD÷1593948900¬ADE÷1593948900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷8IMFd0Wf¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷EeNBctHl¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kp125ly8¬AD÷1594380900¬ADE÷1594380900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷fZKNfv17¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷n9LJeKo1¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WrVjCK9K¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷Qy2mBaol¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷d2cqCuWs¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AZTfBvPQ¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷bk0e9wG0¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷4S0iAJ0f¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIRrEtu8¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷nT79IsgE¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷YPJRgbGD¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29QnD0fE¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fgBHGLNQ¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷0WBDH18K¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6m6iXXF9¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷8Yt4A55j¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷fVx0Bojp¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GG6N6bXs¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷4n337HpD¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷AP3a8cV6¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtAV4x2f¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷484KdLmh¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷Ao5Gc1Yo¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X8Z3dH0¬AD÷1594982100¬ADE÷1594982100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷CY7SfaI4¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷IB8Oeu3b¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UguW2GW6¬AD÷1594985700¬ADE÷1594985700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷p0LZhwmH¬WV÷dalian-professional¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷jP6WgJXA¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~
115
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Super League 2020 page offers the latest scores from Super League 2020, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Super League 2020 you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Super League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!