Ethiopia Premier League - live score, results, fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
15% Bonus up to 4 000 INR
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷UkPG3NLI¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷pOpSL4pr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷01Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷21xX88SK¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷zFRYPN7U¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SzDt7LjC-nZhoNvm2.png¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷Cz3vo7wt¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MNyezl86-x6Qa0xcn.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsWA1QKf¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷AmzWNzxp¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬GRA÷0¬OA÷C8esvNA6-l2wTpDDB.png¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷4AZZMfij¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷YsNwkGR0-pbI3rYy7.png¬~AA÷hWftnoL7¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷nBMAVRwg¬WU÷hawassa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0SlOIsme-Qij8S9EQ.png¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷tYLEUoga¬WV÷dire-dawa¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Qe42oy7k-YX1CUB9N.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZrOAUc8¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷fyQIT585¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8tRKTIkC-Y1oJYuEH.png¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷lbPMSPNB¬WV÷adama-city¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QsML1x6k-2XD2dFtP.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIt6265l¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷4l8btqhB¬WU÷sebeta-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷C6q09phT-nFYz85Wk.png¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷bB72u37H¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nLx9GXkC-Ik3KaOZ4.png¬~AA÷bXN23njr¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷dO4jr5Nb¬WU÷st-georges¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lGbejjT0-YL98qeEp.png¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷Qc9fsPx5¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dGzmgpjT-hQ4NCYTJ.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQsS9lDE¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷SlOQRqwI¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nX2GOShT-ABvPogb5.png¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷dOSUQ3hO¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pjtGAOQq-YFfduWTt.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thyy8SsR¬AD÷1606996800¬ADE÷1606996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷OA6rpRhn¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jF1C1Mme-MgbWUDGC.png¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷IX5nqo8h¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bTzzWtkC-b96dYgAb.png¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
FlashScore.in Ethiopia Premier League page offers the latest scores from Ethiopia Premier League, fixtures and standings/play-off draws. Besides Ethiopia Premier League you can follow more than 1000 football competitions on FlashScore.in: Asian AFC leagues (e.g. ISL, I-League, K-League, A-League), European UEFA leagues and cups (e.g. Champions League, EPL, FA Cup, La Liga, Serie A), American and African football competitions.
FlashScore.in offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Premier League match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup